Henderson Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

611 Broad Street

Selma, AL 36701

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

selmachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great as always
I always manage to get in when its needed, Staff always extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Henderson has always fixed my alignment ills. A patient of near 20 years.
O
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Henderson and his staff are great!
K
2 months ago
Professional and High quality visit.
Today was my first experience with Henderson Chiropractic, they take courtesy and professionalism to its highest level. I was very impressed with the complete package all around! Thank you to all for your great service. Kim Fishef
J
5 months ago
Courteous, Quality, Care !
As always, I was greeted by name upon arrival and I was promptly called to the back for consultation with Dr. Henderson's assistant. Dr. Henderson came in only a few moments after we had completed the consultation. He listened as I explained the issues I was having and asked appropriate follow-up questions so that he could better understand what was going on. After taking x-rays to confirm his suspicions, Dr. Henderson clearly and fully explained to me his findings. I was adjusted and scheduled for follow up visits within only a few minutes. From start to finish, I was in and out in only 40 minutes. Wonderful patient care and genuine concern for the patient's best interest.
S
5 months ago
I had a new and great experience!!Friendly staff and Friendly Docter!!
D
5 months ago
I appreciate the professional, courteous service from all members of the health care team
B
6 months ago
The staff is always friendly and efficient. Dr. Henderson goes above and beyond to provide relief for his patients.
L
6 months ago
Professional. Caring.
I am a new patient with Henderson Chiropractic. I found the process of getting an appointment through paperwork, consultation, x-rays, initial treatment, etc. to be very pleasant and helpful.
B
7 months ago
The service pvovided during the two recent visits would rank as superior I would definitely refer friends--in fact tis afternoon I have mentioned my experience with your facility.
A
8 months ago
Fast, professional, and friendly doctor and staff. Doctor Henderson is very thorough in his knowledge of chiropractic care.