Henderson Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

611 Broad Street

Selma, AL 36701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

selmachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Easier than expected
Every thing was professional, relatively painless and easy. This was my second visit and I'm feeling better already.
M
3 months ago
Always top notch. Good job.
J
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Henderson is very professional and takes time with his patients. If you are in need of an excellent chiropractor, I highly recommend Dr. Henderson.
B
4 months ago
Personal, friendly and professional staff
Have always enjoyed my visits to Dr. Henderson. The entire staff seems to be concerned with your health and well being whether you have an appointment or a walk-in.
A
4 months ago
Always enjoy my visit. Staff is always so pleasant.
S
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Henderson is friendly, professional and skilled. Felt so much better after visit.
L
6 months ago
Always a great experience!!
H
7 months ago
Excellent Chiropractor
I brought our daughter here today. Dr. Henderson is reliable and readily answers questions I have. He is honest and tells you what he thinks not what you want to hear:) I have had disc trouble and I always go here for the best care!
M
7 months ago
Great service as always
Entire staff always welcoming of walk-ins or appointments. With myself it's usually walking in. In over 15 years, never a visit that was not this way and the Chiropractic service was not beneficial. Would highly recommend Dr Henderson and his staff!!
S
7 months ago
Quality, professional and friendly service
I have been using Henderaon Chiropractic for a couple of years. Dr. Henderson and his staff are very friendly, yet professional. He has helped keep body pains at bay.