Henderson Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

611 Broad Street

Selma, AL 36701

Open Today 8:30AM - 1:00PM

selmachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always professional and prompt. Great staff and environment. Monthly visits enable me to remain very active at 61 years old.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Staff is very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Dr Henderson is very professional, listen to the description of my pain and immediately set up a treatment plan to treat. Overall very positive experience from first call to set up the appointment to receiving treatment and setting up the next treatment appointment.
T
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Henderson Chiropractic Clinic was very professional and friendly before, during and after. As a new patient, the process from getting an appointment, receiving reminders, and friendly office visit was very refreshing. I appreciate the professional use of technology to communicate and visually inform me of health challenges and a plan to restore good health. Thank you Dr. Henderson and Staff!!
B
4 months ago
Happy and relaxed
I recently fell down some stairs - luckily with no broken bones, but I began having headache and nausea. After X-rays and discussing them, Dr. Henderson adjusted me. By that afternoon my headache and nausea were gone. I love feeling better! Thanks also for the sweet and caring staff!!
D
6 months ago
I highly recommended!
I was relieved as soon I started home I could tell the difference in my neck !
D
6 months ago
Great service. I feel much better after my visit.
J
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly staff
Professional, friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Henderson is very thorough, professional and efficient. Other equipment and therapy options, which were onsite at the office, were administered to help my healing process. They always get me in when I need an appointment around my work schedule and they get me in and out efficiently.
M
7 months ago
Great as always
I always manage to get in when its needed, Staff always extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Henderson has always fixed my alignment ills. A patient of near 20 years.
O
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Henderson and his staff are great!
K
9 months ago
Professional and High quality visit.
Today was my first experience with Henderson Chiropractic, they take courtesy and professionalism to its highest level. I was very impressed with the complete package all around! Thank you to all for your great service. Kim Fishef