Henderson Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

611 Broad Street

Selma, AL 36701

Open Today 8:30AM - 1:00PM

selmachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Henderson Chiropractic Clinic was very professional and friendly before, during and after. As a new patient, the process from getting an appointment, receiving reminders, and friendly office visit was very refreshing. I appreciate the professional use of technology to communicate and visually inform me of health challenges and a plan to restore good health. Thank you Dr. Henderson and Staff!!
B
2 months ago
Happy and relaxed
I recently fell down some stairs - luckily with no broken bones, but I began having headache and nausea. After X-rays and discussing them, Dr. Henderson adjusted me. By that afternoon my headache and nausea were gone. I love feeling better! Thanks also for the sweet and caring staff!!
D
4 months ago
I highly recommended!
I was relieved as soon I started home I could tell the difference in my neck !
D
4 months ago
Great service. I feel much better after my visit.
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly staff
Professional, friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Henderson is very thorough, professional and efficient. Other equipment and therapy options, which were onsite at the office, were administered to help my healing process. They always get me in when I need an appointment around my work schedule and they get me in and out efficiently.
M
5 months ago
Great as always
I always manage to get in when its needed, Staff always extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Henderson has always fixed my alignment ills. A patient of near 20 years.
O
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Henderson and his staff are great!
K
7 months ago
Professional and High quality visit.
Today was my first experience with Henderson Chiropractic, they take courtesy and professionalism to its highest level. I was very impressed with the complete package all around! Thank you to all for your great service. Kim Fishef
J
10 months ago
Courteous, Quality, Care !
As always, I was greeted by name upon arrival and I was promptly called to the back for consultation with Dr. Henderson's assistant. Dr. Henderson came in only a few moments after we had completed the consultation. He listened as I explained the issues I was having and asked appropriate follow-up questions so that he could better understand what was going on. After taking x-rays to confirm his suspicions, Dr. Henderson clearly and fully explained to me his findings. I was adjusted and scheduled for follow up visits within only a few minutes. From start to finish, I was in and out in only 40 minutes. Wonderful patient care and genuine concern for the patient's best interest.
S
10 months ago
I had a new and great experience!!Friendly staff and Friendly Docter!!