Henderson Family Dental

Dentist

537 S Boulder Hwy.

Ste A

Henderson, NV 89015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendersonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
There's never wait. They're always friendly take good care. Gives us all the information we need.
C
3 days ago
Great dentist and office staff
Great experience. Kind, considerate, professional staff and Dentist. Highly recommend this office.
B
1 week ago
GREAT STAFF!!!
From the time you walk in to pay and leave, you are treated great and I love these guys. Thank you to the awesome staff for making this guy feel comfortable going to the dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Love them!!
Love Dr Swartzman and the whole office staff!!! Great people and very friendly!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Very impressed with our first visit!
My husband and I recently moved to Henderson and searched YELP for dentist reviews in this area. This office had terrific reviews so we made an appointment for new client exams. The entire staff introduced themselves first, gave us a tour of the place, did a very thorough exam and x-rays, we met Dr Schwartz, chatted about what the next step should be and left there knowing that we were in good hands. The entire staff is an amazing team--they all coordinated each step of the visit perfectly, and seemed to all get along very well. It was a very professional, friendly, and efficient first visit. There was no pressure put upon us at any time, and no huge list of work that they thought were priorities and needed to be done immediately. We didn't feel like money was all that mattered to them. The office is immaculate! We'll be making our next appointments very soon.
D
1 month ago
High Quality very professional and very friendly and caring
Was a very pleasant visit. Left feeling very secure in Dr.Swarts and his staff and the treatment plan.
C
1 month ago
Professional, Welcoming, Efficient!
I had a problem with my gums being sore around a tooth and needed help. Never been here before mind you, and in what felt like less than 5 minutes the excellent doctor and staff were already diagnosing and treating me. You can just feel that this dentist and his staff at all levels are great people who care and get positive results quickly. Their office felt like a fine tuned machine running perfectly.
B
1 month ago
The staff and Doctor are so nice and caring. Always feel welcome. Great Dentist.
A
1 month ago
Would recommend
The staff is so professional and very efficient. Scheduling is always easy and accommodating.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have been going to Dr Shwartz for years. He and his staff are amazing. Amy is one of the sweetest people I have ever met.