Henderson Family Dental

Dentist

537 S Boulder Hwy.

Ste A

Henderson, NV 89015

Open Today By Appointment

hendersonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Schwartz and his entire staff are the best! They care for every aspect of their patients' needs and comfort.
S
1 week ago
Amy makes this place. She is so nice and professional. The team is always accommodating and provides excellent Customer Service. Dr. Schwartz has an excellent rhythm with his staff and they all work well together.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Henderson
Love Henderson Family Dental the staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Schwartz is awesome and thorough and gentle. Great with kids as well.
B
3 weeks ago
Very Comfortable, Friendly and Professional Environment
Dr. Swartz and his staff are extremely welcoming and friendly, while remaining professional and thorough in their respective jobs. They make you feel like family and really care about your personal health. This is the very best dental office I have ever experienced.
T
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Always go to Henderson Family Dental, they are the best!! Everyone is friendly, helpful and great to their clients. All staff seem to love their jobs and are very nice to each other.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly employees
My husband and I have been going to Henderson Family Dental for quite a few years and will continue to go because of the people who work there. They are friendly, courteous and very helpful.
T
3 weeks ago
Comprehensive and Kind
First time visiting, exam was most comprehensive I can recall ever having. All staff was cordial and I felt at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Facility
Dr. Schwartz are professional, helpful and a real pleasure to deal with.
L
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Love Dr. Schwartz and his entire staff! They are professional, efficient and the best in town!
G
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist by far.
I found these place online. Man did I get lucky. Henderson Family Dental is amazing. They are extremely professional, clean and well priced. The Dentist is one of the best that I've ever had if not the best ever. The hygienist are great, friendly and knowledgeable also. They are like one big family and now part of our family too.