Henderson Family Dental

Dentist

537 S Boulder Hwy.

Ste A

Henderson, NV 89015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendersonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Always very friendly and tells you what they are doing!
Very good and professional and they always make you feel welcome! Never have had a better dentist in my life and I have seen quite a few in mine until I found Dr. Schwartz. Will always return for all future work and cleanings!
C
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
When I first moved to Henderson my sister referred me to her dentist, Big mistake! From the minute I sat down all they did was try to upsell me on everything. No concern for my teeth at all. That was my first and last appointment with them. Then I found Henderson Family Dental. Hallelujah! The best ever! From the office staff, hygienists and of course Dr. Schwartz, everyone is so nice and friendly and they know about teeth! No upselling. As long as I have teeth, I will be going here!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, warm and knowledgeable
I have been going to Henderson Family Dental for the past 6 years. From the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave you are treated with the best service in every aspect. I have recommended this office to people that are terrified of going to the dentist and they even have a great experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
They are always so very friendly, helpful and informative.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind!!
Everyone here is so nice, professional and efficient. Wish I could give 10 stars!!
A
3 weeks ago
Love it! Yes
This was my first time at this dentist. The staff is great d dentist very nice.
L
4 weeks ago
Super
Very friendly, gentle and helpful
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience,....
Greeted pleasantly, processed quickly, introduced to the practice & all of the staff, & informed of my options without bias,....
S
1 month ago
Excellent staff and a dentist who you can trust
There are not enough words to describe this dentist and all of the amazing staff. From the moment you step foot in this office you always feel welcomed and the staff immediately gets you right in. The dentist is friendly and knowledgeable and always explains each step to put you at ease. If anyone ever has the the pleasure of visiting this dentist you wont be disappointed. Staff is so helpful, I appreciate you all and job well done.
C
2 months ago
THE.BEST
Had an emergency and they got me an appointment within an hour. Dr. Schwartz is awesome and the hygienists as well as that great front desk who are funny and awesome. I recommend this dentistry to anyone in the valley!