Henderson Family Dental

Dentist

537 S Boulder Hwy.

Ste A

Henderson, NV 89015

Open Today By Appointment

hendersonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Early Appointment and Early Out
Very professional staff. Arrived early for my appointment and they got me in early and was able to leave early as well. Nice to not have to wait. Great office staff who explains everything from start to finish.
J
4 days ago
Best dentist EVER
Went for my 1st visit better than expected and my girls will love going here, the environment is amazing and everyone is professional and great at what they do. I was referred by another client of theirs and i would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone!!!!
G
2 weeks ago
No more fear of going to the dentist!!
We have become regular patrons of Henderson Family Dental, and we are so glad we chose Dr. Schwartz and his wonderful staff! They are so professional and organized!
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff and the Dr.is polite and talks to you about everything you want to know and takes his time with his patient.my experience was great .
S
2 weeks ago
I can honestly say I don’t hate going to the dentist anymore! Very friendly staff. I actually enjoyed my cleaning.
J
4 weeks ago
Completely professional make you feel you're part of the family every detail covered before anything takes place .recommend Highly ! Staff sweet and friendly !
A
1 month ago
Everyone at this office is great! Super nice, helpful and friendly .
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great family dentist! The staff is all very professional, courteous, and friendly!
T
1 month ago
The Best Dentist Office
First off the all the staff is amazing. Dr. Schwartz really cares about his patients. I have had to get a bridge and also deep cleaning and I didn’t feel a thing. They make sure you are 100% numb before working on you. My kids absolutely love going to the dentist as well thanks to everyone here. They are 6 and 4 and my 2 year old really wants to go back in the chair as well.
E
2 months ago
Absolutely the best
Very friendly staff, superb dentist, I always feel very welcome and comfortable. They take the time to listen to your needs and by far exceed expectations.