Henderson Family Dental

Dentist

537 S Boulder Hwy.

Ste A

Henderson, NV 89015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendersonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff, clean environment.
P
2 days ago
Very pleasant, couteous, and professional office
I would highly recommend this dental office to you :-) Dr. Schwartz and his staff are always a pleasure to visit. They take very good care of you and they treat you as one of their own family members :-) Very pleasant, courteous, and professional, which makes me feel more comfortable :-) Thank you Dr. Schwartz and staff. Keep up the wonderful job :-)
T
2 weeks ago
Quality service
What a happy place for a dentist! The staff has such a great attitude and outstanding customer service. They are all so pleasant and efficient! Service with a smile, so hard to find these days! Highly recommended :)
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town !
I have been going here for over 5 years now. They are always on time, clean, friendly and very thorough ! Great staff
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love the staff! Always right on it!
V
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Henderson Family Dental is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Schwartz is kind and explains everything that he is doing. The girls in the front and back office are wonderful.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ive ever been to
Im uncomfortable with dentists, but Dr. Schwartz and his Staff were fantastic. Professional, and very informative. They made me feel at ease and comfortable. I had 2 extractions. Painless throughout the procedure. I will definitely be going back for regular dental care.
B
2 months ago
Very Caring and Engaging Staff
This is best dental office I have ever experienced. The staff is cheerful. They love their jobs and care for each patient. They are thorough and precise in the dental practice also. A very comfortable place to receive very high quality dental care; 5 stars. Thank you Henderson Family Dental.
C
2 months ago
Great Office
Great Dentist Office from start to finish. Definitely the best one I have ever been too.
K
2 months ago
By far the best dentist I have ever been to
Dr. Schwartz is the best dentist I have ever been to. Everyone in his office is so helpful, I have been going to them for years and recommend them to everyone that I can.