Henderson Family Dental

Dentist

537 S Boulder Hwy.

Ste A

Henderson, NV 89015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendersonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Excellent dental practice
Everyone I've encountered at this office is very friendly, empathetic & professional. I have been going to Henderson Family Dental for years, and would not consider changing.
B
3 days ago
Highest Quality Service
I know it is hard to believe but my wife and I have always found going to Henderson Family Dental most pleasant. Their friendliness and expertise is unparalled in our experience. A+ across the board.
A
1 week ago
No more anxiety
I am so comfortable here. I previously needed anesthesia for a cleaning. No more! Everyone makes you feel fanatastic.
W
1 week ago
Great visit
Great from soup to nuts I would recommend without a doubt very friendly, knowledgeable and professional
M
2 weeks ago
My first visit and I was very impressed.
A very clean, articulate, friendly, organized dental office. Also, they didn't keep me waiting around too long which made me smile.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly always there for you very professional I love this place I highly recommend
N
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Family Dental for over 15 years and have never received anything but professional courtesy and service. All personnel seemed very proficient in their job. They were very willing to answer any questions I may have had as well as making me feel very relaxed and comfortable while in their care.
D
1 month ago
Changed my opinion of going to the dentist
Since having traumatic experiences at the dentist as a child I have always dreaded going as an adult but the friendly, professional, kind staff led my Dr Nathan Schwartz has changed all of that. I can -almost- say I look forward to going now. I would recommend the entire staff to anyone who is searching for a great dentist, who does great work, in a great welcoming environment, with a great staff, where you feel like the most important patient they have.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service and competence from all
My first time at this dentist. I moved from CA and needed a new dentist. I couldn’t have asked for more. The entire office is so friendly and takes time to answer all questions. I highly recommend them! They make you feel so comfortable by explaining everything they are going to do before doing it. No surprises.
S
1 month ago
Service, quality, professional and friendly.
My family has been going to Dr. Schwartz for several years now. Just got my teeth cleaned today!! I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Schwartz is very professional, efficient and kind. The staff are friendly, caring and professional as well. I would definitely recommend Henderson Family Dental to anyone looking for a great dentist. Thank you.