Henderson Family Dental

Dentist

537 S Boulder Hwy.

Ste A

Henderson, NV 89015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendersonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best quality service
I never have to worry about anything when visiting Henderson Family Dental. Every single person there is sweet, friendly and treats everyone like family. Amazing service. This is the best dentist office ive ever been to, much love to Henderson Family Dental, thank yal for taking care of me.
S
1 week ago
Efficient and friendly !!
I almost never have to wait, they take me right on time. Everyone is so friendly and sincere. And Dr. Schwartz never does work that is not needed. Their work is very excellent. I can't say enough good things about them.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Dentist was very knowlledgable
Found online very happy with the staff and dentist. Service was exceptional
J
3 weeks ago
Best of the best
You will be very happy you chose Henderson Family Dental. From the moment you walk in the door until you're ready to go out and face the rest of your day, you'll do it with a smile. Super friendly, very knowledgeable staff on all levels. Dr Schwartz has assembled a truly remarkable team here.
J
4 weeks ago
Emergency crown repair
New patient. My Crown came loose the day before I had to leave town. Got appointment that afternoon and had crown re-cemented for very reasonable fee. Staff is superb. Wish all doctors and staff were as good as Henderson Family Dental.
T
1 month ago
Family Atmosphere, Little to no waits
The entire staff at Henderson Family Dental are amazing and take great care with your mouth! It feels like a family here! Very friendly and attentive. I never wait long when I arrive and Amy is always fantastic at explaining the financials if I have any questions! Dr. Schwartz is so knowledgeable and the friendliest dentist I’ve had. Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
We are first times to this location and found out that the staff is very friendly and know well their job. The explain things and answer questions in a way we understood. Additionally, the location looks neat. That is our first impression.
H
2 months ago
Super Friendly
First time visit, every staff member was bright and smiling at 8am and was extremely pleasant. The hygienist and doctor explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. 100% recommend.
J
2 months ago
Kind and Professional
My Husband and I have been going here for years. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr. Schwartz is wonderful. He truly cares and is professional. I appreciate there prompt response to my festering wisdom tooth. Excellent services.
E
2 months ago
Great Service! I highly recommend this facility. The staff is friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and professional.