Henderson Family Dentistry

Dentist

560 Dabney Drive

Suite C

Henderson, NC 27536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendersonfamilydentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Great service!!👍
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always nice, and office is nice and clean.
J
4 weeks ago
Appointment for a cleaning and 4 fill-in
I had an appointment for a cleaning and 4 fill-in, the cleaning went very well, she greeted me and was gentle when she cleaned my teeth, but when i got my fill-in the doctor also greeted me and explain what he was going to do. The problem i had was with his assistant!when she suction my mouth she did it so rough i felt uncomfortable has if i was going to gag, i had to throw my hand up after the 2nd time and point at her to they could know i wasn't feeling comfortable, then she put the suction down and didn't suction the saliva so it felt like i would have choked if i had moved my tough!!! Not to mention the chair she was in kept hitting my shoulder, which made my nerves worst! So when i went to check out i went to explain how unhappy i was with the service and the only response i got was sorry you had a bad experience your bill will be $300!! Which was not told to me before they started the procedure, they told me the assistant was supposed to let me know that in the begin! I was very upset and bother when i left that office, and i am not sure if i will return again!
S
1 month ago
Professional friendly staff
Been serveral times and each time was a pleasent experance, very professional service and staff. Clean, nice atmosphere, i would recomend this office to family and friends.
V
1 month ago
The experience was good and very pleasant
S
1 month ago
Timely and competent service
Appt was received on time. Front desk, hygienist and dentist were all very courteous and competent. Had cleaning and needed dentures repaired which was unscheduled. Assistant was also very helpful!
M
1 month ago
Very Professional
Went in for a cleaning and was in and out in no time. She knew exactly what to do. Will be back soon
W
2 months ago
Professional and great service
Thanks so much for doing such a good job and helping me.From the dentist to the assistant everything went great
J
2 months ago
High quality service and the staff were professional and kind
K
2 months ago
Great staff, Best prices, can’t be beat!!
Best dentist in North Carolina....at least to me