Henderson Family Dentistry

Dentist

560 Dabney Drive

Suite C

Henderson, NC 27536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendersonfamilydentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Love this dentist office!!
S
2 weeks ago
Never on time
Love Dr. Mazda. Love the staff. Hate the extra long waiting - usually at least 45 minutes past my appointment time.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent service,fantastic staff,highly recommended.
Best dental office around.Very nice staff,fast service.Highly recommended.
M
3 weeks ago
Dental Care review
I had a great dental experience at Henderson Family Dentistry staff very professional polite and informative they have individualized dental treatment care plans I highly recommend this Dental Care Service
P
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
I have no complaints
A
3 weeks ago
Great job! Thanks!
E
1 month ago
Friendly and prompt. Never had a problem with the staff or dental work
Z
1 month ago
Service
The receptionist is very rude, but the person who did the cleaning was very professional and friendly as well as the doctor.
Response from Henderson Family Dentistry
We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with one of our receptionist. We strive to offer friendly service, and are happy to hear the doctor and hygienist were professional and friendly. We look forward to continuing to help you with all your dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Family atmosphere great service
Everyone was awesome!
E
2 months ago
High quality and professional
Went in for routine visit/cleaning Appointment at 10:00 and was in the chair right on time Cleaning went very well. Doctor and staff very friendly and competent They remember what color toothbrush I like 😊