Henderson Family Dentistry

Dentist

560 Dabney Drive

Suite C

Henderson, NC 27536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendersonfamilydentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
I had a great visit everyone treating me so well......and they are very good at what they do... In dentistry work 😀 ....
S
1 month ago
Service was great and staff very courteous. Appointment time was great in and out in an hour.
M
2 months ago
Good service
S
2 months ago
Wonderful dentistry and very kind
Dr. Ghodrat was awesome. I'd been having tooth pain for about a week and called a different office who couldn't get me in for over a week, Dr. Ghodrat's office took me the same day. He pulled a tooth and I didn't feel pain. His entire staff were extremely nice as well.
C
2 months ago
Dentist
I miss Dr. Hushang Ghodrat But Dr. Mazda is great. I was very scared at first since I have not been there in 9yrs. Things went better than I anticipated. I will keep coming when ever i have a tooth problem Thank u Carlene
D
2 months ago
I had a severe toothache in my wisdom tooth. I called the oral surgeon office and they wouldn’t even work me in on an emergency basis. I was in so much pain. I called this office and they worked me in as soon as I got there. I’m a very nervous person at a dentist but this place made me feel at ease. I went in thinking I was going to have to be referred to an oral surgeon but this place told me it would be a single or extraction. The nerve was exposed. They treated me so gently and they pulled it out. I will definitely be going here from now on.
A
2 months ago
Walk-in fast
S
3 months ago
Time
I arrived at the dentist office for an 11:30 appointment @ 11:20 a.m. I was not called back until 12:00p.m. After being seen by the doctor no procedure was done and I got referred to another doctor which took until 1:45 p.m. for that conclusion. All in all I am saying that I could have been told that after having the x ray done and I should have been in the office no longer than 45 minutes. That is the purpose of making a scheduled appointment so that I could be out in a timely manner.
L
3 months ago
The best
This was the best dentist I been to in Henderson nc didn't know he had pulled my tooth out. I was very comfortable an the nurse was right there maying sure I was good.I usually be scared of going to dentist but now I'm not Thanks so much Henderson family Dentist
H
3 months ago
I was in Henderson Dentistry this morning for filling. Excellent service, professional and friendly atmosphere. Thank You