Henderson Family Dentistry

Dentist

560 Dabney Drive

Suite C

Henderson, NC 27536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendersonfamilydentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great staff, Best prices, can’t be beat!!
Best dentist in North Carolina....at least to me
R
3 weeks ago
Visit
I was late by 20 minutes for my appointment and they were very gracious. They did not chastise me nor charge me a late fee. The cleaning was done and the dentist looked and said I was good for six months
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Good place to go, very sweet person that cleaned my teeth!
S
1 month ago
Hight quality service
Everyone was really nice and the staff qell trained, i was real pleased with my visit
A
2 months ago
Amie Walkers review
My receptionist was friendly My nurse Donna was great!! She was so friendly, knowledgeable, and was patient with me due to the fact I was scared to death!! Dr Mazda was fabulous!!! So kind, friendly, extremely patient and took me through the whole process without ever getting frustrated with me! Loved him! He gave me faith to go back to the dentist!
J
2 months ago
Very good quality the doctor very nice.
I was happy with the service and the front deck ladies where so nice and polite. The only thing I didn't like was the nurse assisted she was not that polite puls I was in pain and when she took the x-ray on my tooth she was so rough putting in my mouth. Thanks for taking the pain away i was with the pain for three days.
K
3 months ago
I had a great visit everyone treating me so well......and they are very good at what they do... In dentistry work 😀 ....
S
3 months ago
Service was great and staff very courteous. Appointment time was great in and out in an hour.
M
3 months ago
Good service
S
4 months ago
Wonderful dentistry and very kind
Dr. Ghodrat was awesome. I'd been having tooth pain for about a week and called a different office who couldn't get me in for over a week, Dr. Ghodrat's office took me the same day. He pulled a tooth and I didn't feel pain. His entire staff were extremely nice as well.