Henderson Family Dentistry

Dentist

560 Dabney Drive

Suite C

Henderson, NC 27536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendersonfamilydentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
The only word i could use is PERFECT!!
From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist it was great. Would highly recommend to any and everyone. I don't have dental insurance but prices were reasonable considering that it involved dental work.
W
2 days ago
Very good people I had a tooth pulled never felt no pain and didn’t have to sit all day to be seen 30 minutes and I was paying my bill and out the door
D
3 days ago
Good quality service and friendly service
M
4 days ago
Great experience
From the first phone call everyone was so nice and polite. Didn't have a long wait. All my questions were answered and I got all the information I needed. I would recommend this place to every one.
T
3 weeks ago
GREAT VISIT!!!👄🦷
A
3 weeks ago
It was the worst my son did not get seen on time people were called before him I am changing where he goes to
Response from Henderson Family Dentistry
We regret to hear that you were upset with the wait time while in our office. We do our best to have patients called back promptly, but at times emergencies arise or procedures run longer than expected. If you'd like to discuss the specifics on your wait with your son, please feel free to contact our office.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone that I come in contact with there is very professional and polite. I feel the care I get the is 110%. I would reccomend Henderson Family Dental to everyone..
T
1 month ago
Great service ❤️ love my Dentist😬
T
1 month ago
Great service love ❤️ my Dentist😬
N
1 month ago
They understood how nervous I was and they treated me with a lot of patience and professionalism.