Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Been a client since 2002
Margaret has been taken care of my implants for about 16 years and has always been professional and thorough with her cleanings. I cannot imagine having someone else as my hygienist. I tried once when I lived in Ocean City Md. but decided to make the drive back to Hendersonville twice a year until we moved back. It was worth it.
H
1 week ago
Routine cleaning done par excellence
I'm always pleased when I arrive at Hendersonville Family Dental for a cleaning, because I know it's going to be a complete, comfortable, and positive experience. This time was no exception. Allysa must be one of the finest dental technicians in the county, because she always performs in an exemplary manner. Everything about HFD is exceptional. I can't imagine going anywhere else for dental issues.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you for your vote of confidence Hale! You are much appreciated!
C
1 week ago
Great Initial Visit
Great experience on my initial visit. My hygienist Amanda was very thorough and caring. Office is very up to date and comfortable. Will be back in 6 months for my next cleaning.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
So nice to hear Claudia, thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional dental office delivering high quality service
We recently moved to this area and needed to find a new dentist. We are definitely happy we chose Hendersonville Family Dental. The place was super clean and well organized. Everyone was professional, pleasant and took time to explain what dental work i needed to have done. I am impressed with this dental office.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Ann! We are very glad to have you as a part of our dental family and our community.
P
2 weeks ago
Alicia does a superb job in cleaning. She explains everything, gives concise answers to questions and is very gentle. Dr Kirk likewise is gentle and thorough in his examination. This is the best dental care I have ever had. Thank you all!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Penni! Alicia and Dr. Kirk are ture assets to our team here!
V
2 weeks ago
I have to say it is a beautiful facility. The staff were all very friendly and my experience with the hygienist and Dr Juarez was so nice. I told the hygienist I could go to sleep with her cleaning my teeth. She was very good!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
That's great to hear Vivian. We are pretty lucky to have Dr. Juarez and all of our gentle hygienists.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I am very happy with my dental care at Hendersonville Family Dental. I am particularly happy with Dr. J. I am not happy with the service that I got on a Sonicare produce that I bought there 10 months ago that failed. I expected it to be replaced by them, however, that was not done and I had to send the product back to Sonicare and deal with them. In todays service environment, that is not good. It is easy to see why Amazon and Walmart are taking over the retail business.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Billy, and we are sorry about the Sonicare situation. We hope that Jessica was able to assist you in handling the situation.
D
3 weeks ago
Positive First Visit
Being new to the area, I made the decision to make my semiannual cleaning appointment based on review of website—and my experience with the team’s professionalism far exceeded the professionalism on their website! Every person I interacted with from front desk to dentist treated me with (and my teeth) with care and gentleness. Amanda is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Kirk spent time reviewing a treatment plan to suit my needs and schedule. I highly recommend Hendersonville Family Dental.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Diane! It was a pleasure meeting you last week! Dr. Kirk and Amanda make a pretty great team. We are so glad you had a great first visit!
T
3 weeks ago
My Experience
First time visiting this office was very positive. Having moved to the area a few months ago I needed a new dentist for routine six month visit and a cleaning. I took advantage of the mailer I received for a discounted initial visit. Glad I did! Nice new office and very congenial professional staff. Very happy with my experience. Ask for Cherry for your hygienist, she does awesome work!! Thank you again.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Thomas! Cherry is a wonderful hygienist, and we lucked out when we added her to our team. Welcome to the area and welcome to our practice!!
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Dr Juarez is amazing!!! I’m so thankful I found you!! When I left NY , I was sure I would never find a dentist as good as the one I had gone to for years but, I was wrong!! I found one who is even better!!! Thanks so much for being the BEST!!! Your assistant is really amazing also!! Love you both!! Hendersonville family Dental is the BEST dental practice I’ve ever been to !! Everybody is amazing !! Thanks so much!!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Wow, this is great to hear Lisa! Dr. Juarez and his team of assistants are definitely the best. We are very lucky to have him on our dental team and so grateful that we exceeded your expectations. We are so happy to have you!