Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly.
went in for a regular cleaning and was informed of other pressing issues that needed to be addressed. so came up with a plan of the future appointments, everything was explained in great detail and in terms that are understandable and also came up with a plan financially would fit mt budget.
J
5 days ago
I can't say enough about my professional, thorough, friendly experience today with Hendersonville Family Dental. THANK YOU!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Julia! It was our pleasure to meet you and look forward to working with you in the future!
P
7 days ago
Always 5-Star Quality & Care
Really appreciate the care and expertise provided today by Dr. Jiamachello & Margie for my crown preparation. Provide only the best in dental care!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Pam! We are very blessed to have both Dr. J and Marjie on our team!
A
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the work performed by Dr. Kirk and his team. I expected to spend a good part of the day to have unpleasant procedures completed. However, I was in and out of Family Dental in a very timely manner with no discomfort or physical trauma, and in excellent oral condition when leaving. Dr. Kirk and his team were very professional, considerate, and courteous. Thank you.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Great to hear Allan! Dr. Kirk has really been a great addition to our team. Thank you for you vote of confidence in us!
V
2 weeks ago
My fear is having to go to the dentist. I felt at ease from the time I entered until I left. If I were to remain in the area this would be my dental office of choice.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Val, and we would love to keep you!
L
2 weeks ago
I've been going to this office for years. Had to take a 2 year hiatus because I moved away but as soon as I moved back I went right back to them. Best Dental office I've ever been to and I highly recommend them for anyone nervous about going to the dentist. They actually listen to you and try their best to work around your fears. I went in for my routine cleaning today and they are really fast and do their best to accommodate your schedule. So friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Leanne we are so happy to have you back! Thank you for all your kind words and your vote of confidence! See you again soon!
J
2 weeks ago
Very nice
I was nervous but the whole staff makes you feel very comfortable and welcoming
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Jamie! You are not alone in your feelings about the dental office. We try to make a not cool place into hopefully a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
2 weeks ago
Good Dentistry
My hygienist was aware of my teeth sensitivity and took extra concern with how I felt during and after the cleaning. Very nice employees.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Courtney!
A
3 weeks ago
Love this Office!
I never thought I would love going to the dentist, but I can honestly say I do. From the moment I walk in, I am greeted and treated like an old friend. Amanda is a phenomenal hygienist! She listens to my concerns and makes sure I understand my plan of care. She sees my daughters as well and they love her! I could not ask for a better place to go for my dental care.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Amanda is one of the best! She definitely brightens up our office! Thank you for your vote of confidence in us and trusting us to care for you and your daughters.
E
4 weeks ago
Emergency care
Everyone was so thoughtful & helpful after I fell on my face while in Asheville today. Calling for an emergency appointment in Hendersonville was handled quickly & professionally. Dr. Kirk and Diane couldn't have been more considerate of my condition, caring, and encouraging. What looked like a disaster to me, was dealt with very efficiently. My follow up visits over the next two weeks will help me heal and have a reason to smile.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Eileen we are so very sorry we had to see you in under those circumstances, but we are so glad we were able to get you in quick and all taken care of. Thank you for your kind words!