Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Friendly
Went in to get 3 teeth pulled they where professional and very friendly always checking if I feel pain. Will be going for all my dental needs.
C
5 days ago
With a terrible dental phobia, this office is incredible for making sure I am ok. Lacie my dental hygentist is professional and understands my anxiety throughout appointment. Dr. Stohl is wonderful and makes sure I am fine when he works on my teeth. This place is a 10 Star in my book!
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Melissa is the greatest! She makes having to go to the dentist a joy! She is so bubbly, but she is also professional. Dr. Juarez is very thorough and nice. This was my second visit to your office and I am still impressed and glad I found you!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
We are so glad Jessica! We truly believe we have the greatest team in town! Thanks for putting your trust in us!
P
2 weeks ago
As always I have received the best service from Melissa, my hygienist, that I have had in years. The new office is fantastic with the latest technology.. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Phyllis! We are loving the new place too, and could never do it without Melissa. She truly is one of the best hygienists around!
B
3 weeks ago
I now love going to the dentist- He he
Always a real treat. The teeth cleaning beats any ferris wheel ride, hands down. I look forward to my next visit--:) Bill Prather
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Bill, we would love to use this comment somewhere! We believe its a first and a favorite!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service - Very friendly and professional
I was very pleased with the care I got today. Didn't know that I had all the problems that I do. Very impressed with all the latest technology
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Billy! The 3D panorex machine has been an amazing help around here to get our patients their healthiest!
T
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office EVER
I have an irrational "fear" at the dentist. Like I legit cry & I am 37 yrs old- (not sob just tears stream down my face upon signing in from anxiety) The staff at Hville Family Dental have been so amazing with me for the past 4 years and I can not speak highly enough of this establishment. Not once have I been made to feel stupid or silly. They are compassionate and kind. I just moved my 16 yr old there from her peds dentist and she could not be happier. We don't even have a preference on the dentist or hygenist because they are all just as amazing as the others. I did not take care of my teeth in college so now as an adult I am having to have some major work done and while it has not be cheap they have been wonderful about working with me to space the appointments out to reduce the financial burden. I will never go to another dentist..and I will only reccomend Hendersonville Family Dentistry to anyone and everyone.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you so much girl! Your words really mean a lot to us! We are excited to be able to work with your whole family!
A
1 month ago
Prompt and efficient
This appointment was a very good experience....on time, efficient, thorough. I had several concerns which the hygienist presented to the dentist and they were discussed fully and to my satisfaction.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Alice! We are so glad to hear that we could help you.
L
2 months ago
Great service.
Great service as always.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Lane!
K
2 months ago
Amanda was very professional and friendly. My teeth cleaning went smooth and without any pain. I like the TV viewing.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Good to hear! We love the headphones, they sound like you are at the movies! Looking forward to seeing you again!