Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great job by all
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Jeff! Not so bad your self ;)
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My new patient appointment at Hendersonville Family Dental was very excellent and I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Jim!
M
1 month ago
Professional and thorough work as well as exceptional service by admin staff.
The staff at Hendersonville Family Dental is exceptional. Dental work by dentist and assistant was precise and thorough. They pay attention and provide for patient individual needs and comfort. Also, the scheduling and administrative staff were the most caring and accommodating I’ve ever seen in a dental office. My original appointment had to be changed due to a snowstorm and staff worked to get me in early the next morning so I could make another appointment in Charlotte the following day.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
This is all so great to hear! Thank you for your kind words Mary!
G
1 month ago
Hendersonville Family Dental visit GRD
Had a very good visit on 16Jan2018. Staff out front was very helpful with some insurance questions. I was called in right at my appointment time. My visit was for routine cleaning and checkup. Hygienist was very efficient. Brief check by Dentist and quick checkout.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Sounds like all good things! Very glad to hear that your visit went well and smooth!
B
1 month ago
Great Service
As usual, the service was very professional and friendly. Had to wait for xray sensor availability for awhile, but that was not a problem for me since I am retired. I was very impressed with the total upgrade of equipment.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
This is great to hear Billy! Those x-ray sensors are a hot commodity when we have a full house! Thank you for your patience and confidence in us!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly reception, excellent service.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Mary!
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly office
My dental experience today was exceptional. On-time, friendly, painless and quality results. My porcelain crown was made in the office on same day as preparing the tooth. The high tech Cerac computer porcelain crown fits and looks perfect and natural. Best dental practice I have been to in many years! Thank you
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Awesome! Thanks Barbara for your kind words and confidence in our practice!
P
2 months ago
Another Excellent Appointment
Had cleaning and x-rays. Lacy took the x-rays and Amanda did the cleaning. Both were professional and easy to talk with about any concerns. Dr. Stohl reviewed what had been done several weeks ago, and confirmed my result was very good. This, like my other recent appointment, was excellent.
K
2 months ago
Beautiful new office, warm and welcoming staff. Appointment was right on time. Higeinest did a very thorough inspection and cleaning before the Doctor confirmed her findings. Very happy with my care there.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
So happy to hear this Kathy! Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Recently moved into the area, had a dental emergency and was seen immediately despite that fact that it was late afternoon, and they had a full schedule. Staff was friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr. Stoll diagnosed the problem, made the appropriate treatment recommendation, and was incredibly kind.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
We are so glad we were able to see you Patricia! Thank you for your kind words!