Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
scheduled cleaning
excellent hygienist did a superb and thorough job cleaning and polishes my pearlie whites!
P
1 day ago
Today was my first cleaning with Amanda. She did a professional job and was so sweet throughout my visit. She explained everything as she did her job. Very relaxing room and atmosphere.
D
3 days ago
Feedback on Dec. 14 appointment
My appointment went well, and I was very satisfied with the service. Alicia took plenty of time with me, answered all my questions, was very thorough with the cleaning. Dr. Juarez gave me a quick once over but also took the time to answer some questions I had. I have a lot of confidence in these two professionals.
M
4 days ago
detail oriented & attentive
We came to Dr Stohl for a second opinion. He agreed with the previous dentist on most of the small cavities that my son had. However he took the time to explain why we needed to aggressively treat all of them, and the best method for treatment!
D
2 weeks ago
Very easy visit
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
That's the best kind! Thanks David!
W
2 weeks ago
Very, very friendly, kind, detailed, possible options explained. Professional, excellent in every way.
Due to my former dentist retirement, I was without a dentist. Tooth broke off at the gum line in late October. Your generous contribution of free dental care for veterans on Veterans Day could not have been timed better for me. I was blown away that Dr. Kirk performed all the prep work for a flipper which I received 2 weeks later. For a 91 yr old WWII veteran, I am eternally grateful to your dental organization for receiving this service at no charge. How good is that? This compares of going on Jeff Miller's Honor Air flight to Washington DC 10 years ago. And now I have a new dentist too. Dr.Kirk is great! Thanks so much to all for your wonderful service. God bless you all.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
It is our pleasure to serve you Webb! It was so great meeting you and we hope to get to work together again in the future. The comparison to the Honor Air Flight blew us away. We are forever grateful for you and the chance to help out a little.
P
2 weeks ago
I had a very nice experience today. Everybody was so kind.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
This is so nice to hear. Thank you Pam!
P
3 weeks ago
Great service
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Patrick!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always Lacey did an excellent cleaning and Dr Alex is phenomenal
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
They are both tens for sure!
A
3 weeks ago
Always friendly faces and great service
Everyone is always friendly here. The service is great with short waiting time. I love my dentist, Dr. J. He is very polite and friendly. He does his job well and is always considerate of my feelings. I always know exactly what he is going to do; any questions I have are answered quickly and in a form I can understand. I highly recommend him. Also, the support staff are friendly and efficient as well. You can't go wrong going here for your dental needs.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Arnette! Dr. J is one of the absolute best. We are so fortunate to have him on our team!