Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Wonderful Experience!
Melissa was absolutely wonderful. She did a great job in helping me understand how to better my oral cleaning procedure. Wonderful staff & environment!
R
1 week ago
Quality of care
They did a great job on my routine check up and cleaning. I am very uneasy going to these type of appointments. The staff were so friendly and caring to make sure I was comfortable during my entire visit. I don’t dread going to the dentist like I used to.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
This is great news Ralph! Thanks for giving our team a shot! (no pun intended, ha)
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
My experience with Dr. Jason Juarez and team was wonderful! Technique plus kindness of manner was beautiful during my surgery. Teresa's help with insurance was also a plus! thank you all!!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Teresa and Dr. Juarez are two of the very best! We are lucky to have them on our team. Thank you so much for your kind words!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality and service. My new dentist, Jason Juarez solved my emergency problem to my Saturday satisfaction. I’m going to be his new patient. Everything in the office was friendly and wonderful. 😊 Thank you.
See above in subject line. Raving review. Thumbs up for Dr Jason Juarez and entire office.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you for giving us a shot! We are so glad you joined our dental family!
G
3 weeks ago
New to area ..Glad I chose this Dental Office
My husband and I are both new patients ..My husband had to have 2 teeth repaired and a cleaning.. I had to have two teeth repaired as well and a cleaning..Office staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed.. Dental techs were also friendly and made us both feel at ease.. We both had Dr. Jason Juarez ..He made both of us feel at ease..neither of us had a painful dental experience.. he was gentle with his work and talked about each step as he was performing it. Check out and filing of our dental insurance was a breeze plus a copy of procedures done/needing to do given without having to ask. Plus reminders and appointment confirmation sent via text. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Wow, thank you so much for your kind words Gina!! We are so happy that we could provide such a good experience for you both, and are excited to add you guys as a part of our dental family!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly staff!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Mary!
E
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience, and I hate going to dentists!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Very few people enjoy it for sure. We are glad you did!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent Quality and Service.
Had a crown put in. 1hour and 15 minutes time wise. Alex and his assistant Kim were excellent.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
They are surely two of our very best!
C
1 month ago
For a projected unpleasant day at the dentist, it was about as painless and quick as it could possibly be.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Excellent! We know how people feel about us, so we strive for those kinds of visits! Haha :)
Y
1 month ago
Always great care and service! My old fillings replaced in front and I can smile with confidence again!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
So great to hear!! Thank you for your kind words!