Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
The team at Henderson Family Dental is always friendly and professional
While trips to the dentist aren't on my short list of fun things to do, the staff at HFD is always great to be around. They get me in and out quickly and Melissa is the best, gentlest technician I've ever known! I highly recommend.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Melissa is pretty awesome! Thanks so much Alyssa!
K
2 days ago
I thought that the experience was professional . Dr. Kirk and Kim were a great team,
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
They are two of our very best! Thank you!
J
3 days ago
FIRST TIME VISIT
My wife and I had our first visit to day to have periodontal cleanings and maintenance. We were really impressed with not only the professional and quality of service provided but the friendliness of each staff member we met. This was readily apparent the minute we entered the front door and was greeted by two wonderful receptionists with beautiful smiles and quick to get us registered. Although we don't particularly enjoy going to dentists, the staff certainly made it less painful.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
It was a pleasure meeting you guys this week! The dentist is definitely not the place people choose to be, so we are so glad you found your visit with us a pleasant one! Looking forward to next time!
S
3 days ago
The most professional and conscientious dental professionals I've had the pleasure of dealing with. I especially appreciate their veterans program.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Wow, thank you so much! Our veterans' program is our absolute favorite. This will be our 6th year serving them!
G
3 days ago
Initial Visit
Really nice people, did a professional job. It was fun (as much as going to the dentist can be). Their standards and practices are consistent with my experiences elsewhere.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Not too many people describe a dental visit as being "fun" but we are sure glad you did! Thanks Greg!
A
5 days ago
Finally enjoy going to the dentist
I come in and it’s always welcoming and a quick wait. The staff are warm and know me. Thank you for making such a tedious thing so smooth and enjoyable.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
This is so great to hear! Thank you for your kind words!
S
1 week ago
Well, what can I say, I am always happy with my service and attention from everyone. Friendliness is at the top of their list for their patients. Melissa, she is delightful, always. Dr. Stohl, not that I don't appreciate the other dentists on premise, I just prefer Dr. Stohl. He's been great with me, my husband and grandson and that makes for a great experience between doctor and patient. He's so polite when he's really being stern with you. But wouldn't trade one day of experience with this practice. Everyone is wonderful. Sharon Tolles
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Sharon! You know your family is very near and dear to us!
M
1 week ago
Great Experience
The staff is always kind and willing to help in any way!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Marina!
W
2 weeks ago
Best place to have your dental work done!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
We couldn't agree more ;) Thanks Buddy, we really appreciate you!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Denistry
You folks are always friendly, professional and do awesome work. Thank you
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Michael for your trust in us all these years!