Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very friendly!
I had an emergency visit for my wisdom tooth and they seen me right away. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I'm getting the tooth cut out 3 days later and I didn't get anything for the excruciating pain that I'm having to deal with right now. Literally typing this with tears running down my face. But other than that I think they're amazing!
P
4 days ago
Good service in a beautiful new Hi tech office.
Had a cleaning done by Alicia. All went well. Took about 45 minutes total for a good job done. Very impressed with new camera taking photo of tooth with cavity. Could actually see it myself. Not happy with prognosis that it MIGHT need a root canal :{
K
5 days ago
I have had many visits to this practice. Each visit has been consistently professional and friendly. I have great confidence in the dentists and staff. I recommend whenever I have an opportunity. Thanks!
P
5 days ago
Gentle caring dentist and staff
Couldn't have had a better experience. Highly recommend this group!
J
6 days ago
I was very pleased with the visit to Hendersonville Dental. The dental service provided was excellent and the reception was positive.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
They're entertaining me & good services..
P
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning and exam I have ever had!
Friendly polite staff that are very knowledgeable. State of the art technology and newest equipment. Everything up-to-date. Very thorough exam and cleaning that was gently performed. I couldn't be happier!
R
3 weeks ago
Timely, thorough and courteous!
B
3 weeks ago
Another exciting crown--:))
All good experience.
A
3 weeks ago
A five-star experience
I always have a great experience at Hendersonville Family Dental. The staff is friendly and helpful with anything I might need. I love the new building--very clean and sophisticated in appearance.