Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Beautiful new office, warm and welcoming staff. Appointment was right on time. Higeinest did a very thorough inspection and cleaning before the Doctor confirmed her findings. Very happy with my care there.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
So happy to hear this Kathy! Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Recently moved into the area, had a dental emergency and was seen immediately despite that fact that it was late afternoon, and they had a full schedule. Staff was friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr. Stoll diagnosed the problem, made the appropriate treatment recommendation, and was incredibly kind.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
We are so glad we were able to see you Patricia! Thank you for your kind words!
C
2 months ago
Great service, accommodated my desire for an earlier appointment, just great personalities and desire to please.
Welcome at front desk was efficient and pleasant. Waiting time was brief, enjoyed comfortable chairs, very clean and current magazines. Margaret met me and escorted me back to the room. I can't say enough good things about Margaret!! The cleaning was excellent.. Overall an A+ experience!! Absolutely not a negative comment.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
We are so happy to hear this! Margaret is definitely one of the best!
J
3 months ago
PRofessional, friendly, prompt, and courteous. Good explanations and evaluations given at each level.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
All the things we strive to be! Thank you John!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I was originally scheduled for a longer visit but my dentist realized it may be a little too long. He was perceptive, professional and extremely proud of his work, which made me feel good!! He explained everything as he went along so I was aware of what he was doing each step of the way!! The check-in staff was also efficient and got me in within 5 minutes of my arrival. Would definitely recommend this dental office.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
This is so great to hear Ann! It was a pleasure having you in the office!
J
3 months ago
Fast and friendly service.
Very professional.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Jim! You're the best!
D
3 months ago
Zero confidence in Hendersonville Family Dental's Dr. Jason Juarez DDS
Zero confidence in Hendersonville Family Dental's Dr. Jason Juarez DDS I caught Mr. Juarez making false and self serving statement to me that promoted his financial gain. I asked for the owner Dr. Michael Stohl, to contact me regarding this serious credibility issue, still waiting for his call and expected subsequent review. Very disappointed !
P
3 months ago
Best dental experiences ever!
Cannot recommend this group highly enough! Gentle, relaxed atmosphere and keeps patients well informed! Very up to date in equipment and procedures.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Penni!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Great experience. Beautiful new office!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Cindy! We are pretty excited about our new digs. We can stretch our legs in here!
E
3 months ago
Just great, one of the best.
I moved to TN and I still drive back to this office, Dr. Stohl and his entire staff are a big family and I feel like I belong.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Wouldn't be the same around here without you!