Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Expert care, great staff
I cracked a tooth last evening while eating. Stopped by Hendersonville Family Dental at 8am this morning. Made an appointment for 2:40pm. By 4pm I had a new crown installed.... painlessly. Great staff.... professional, friendly and customer-focused.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
John, we are very glad this worked out for you! We can't have our people walking around with broken teeth! :)
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent Quality and Service.
This was my first visit since moving into the Hendersonville area, and to be quite honest, it was excellent. The entire staff was accommodating and friendly. The best cleaning that I have ever had done in three states that I have lived in. Dr Alex Jiamachello took the time to go over a preventive maintenance plan with me for keeping my teeth healthy. He was very knowledgeable. My hats off to the entire staff.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you so much for your vote of confidence in our practice! We are very happy that you decided to join our dental family and we look forward to working with you in the future!
J
1 month ago
Friendly professional atmosphere. High quality work with genuine concern for me.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words John!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful place
We had a fantastic experience. Our dental hygienist was WONDERFUL
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
So nice to hear! We definitely have some great ones here!
K
2 months ago
Great, thorough cleaning as usual
The cleaning I had today was very thorough and done in a timely manner by a skilled and friendly hygienist. I will say though, the DENTIST himself spent approximately 20-25 seconds in my mouth after she was finished her job. I am NOT exaggerating. It was lunch time....perhaps he was hungry?
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
We do have some fantastic hygienists here! We are sorry that you felt your doctors exam was too quick. Perhaps that just means between you and your hygienist everything was spotless!
G
2 months ago
i am happy
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Great to hear!
R
2 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I was miserable with a problem toothache. They were able to schedule me in quickly and the staff were all helpful and concerned about the problem I was dealing with. They made sure that I was comfortable during the whole examine and while they took care of my problem. They where great to deal with from the front office through the whole process until I checked out and scheduled my next appointment with them . The best part they where able to give me relief from the pain I was going through. Great experience and so glad that I went there to be seen and taken care of.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
This is great to hear Ralph! We are so glad you came to us as well and we can't wait to see you again!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly
Went in to get 3 teeth pulled they where professional and very friendly always checking if I feel pain. Will be going for all my dental needs.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Great to hear John! We are glad that we could take good care of you and look forward to working with you again!
C
2 months ago
With a terrible dental phobia, this office is incredible for making sure I am ok. Lacie my dental hygentist is professional and understands my anxiety throughout appointment. Dr. Stohl is wonderful and makes sure I am fine when he works on my teeth. This place is a 10 Star in my book!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Awe, thank you Colleen! We think you're pretty great too! Thanks for your confidence in us!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Melissa is the greatest! She makes having to go to the dentist a joy! She is so bubbly, but she is also professional. Dr. Juarez is very thorough and nice. This was my second visit to your office and I am still impressed and glad I found you!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
We are so glad Jessica! We truly believe we have the greatest team in town! Thanks for putting your trust in us!