Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Best Cleaning Visit I have ever had
First visit to the new building.... Love it.... The staff is very professional while being very friendly. Will return without hesitation.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
This is great to hear Rosemary, thank you!
J
3 months ago
Always makes a dental office visit a positive experience
I visit every 4 months. The staff is always helpful and explains all procedures. They make me smile, and make my smile better.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
You make us smile too! Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
They got me in with short notice even without being a previous patient. They were courteous, friendly and answered all questions. I feel lucky to have found them!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Mike! We are so glad we could help you out quickly!
D
3 months ago
Good experience
I was greeted as soon as I came in the door and felt comfortable, at ease. I didn't feel pressured in making a decision. Everything was explained clearly and given options for what procedure was needed. Everyone was pleasant, professional. Thank you.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Donna!
D
4 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
Very curtious and professional. State of the art equipment and up to date on all dental procedures. The old days of bad experiences are over. Thank you Hendersonville Family Dentistry for all you do, Denny.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Denny for all that you do for us and did for our country!
J
4 months ago
Very good
Very friendly and professional.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Jeff!
C
4 months ago
Highest Quality, Professional and Comforting Service
This facility and staff are outstanding and I've had only good experiences here. Dental Assistant Margie put me at ease from the start with her professional and friendly manner and her in-tune understanding of my description of the events leading up to today's visit. Dr. Jiamachello, in whom I have tremendous confidence, was, as always, professional and calming. I appreciate his ability to hear and understand my concerns and to explain what to expect and the reasons a specific course of action is necessary. I am confident that I am in the best hands possible with Dr. J and am thankful to have found this dental practice. I must also mention that the busy front desk and checkout staff were all smiling and as pleasant as ever even though my appointment was late in the day. A smile goes a LONG way in calming an anxious patient on any front! I'll be even more relaxed on my next visit later in November...excited to be making progress!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
You are so kind Caroline! Thank you so much for that! Marjie and Dr. J are pretty fantastic. We are so lucky to have them on our team!
A
4 months ago
State-of-the-art facility and friendly, very professional caregivers.
Totally satisfied with the services rendered. The fact that both a crown and a filling could be provided completely in one approx. two hour session is remarkable by way of today's latest technology. Both Dr. Juarez and Celeste are very courteous and absolute professionals in their respective vocations.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
This is great to hear Adrian! Dr. Juarez and Celeste are great members of our team!
F
4 months ago
Great check up
As always a great experience! Very knowledgeable and caring staff. I would not trust my dental needs to anyone else !
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
We sure do appreciate that Fred! Thank you!
C
5 months ago
Very friendly and meet my needs
I had grandson with me. There was a place for him to play while the friendly staff took care of me.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Glad it got some good use!