Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
As always I have received the best service from Melissa, my hygienist, that I have had in years. The new office is fantastic with the latest technology.. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Phyllis! We are loving the new place too, and could never do it without Melissa. She truly is one of the best hygienists around!
B
3 months ago
I now love going to the dentist- He he
Always a real treat. The teeth cleaning beats any ferris wheel ride, hands down. I look forward to my next visit--:) Bill Prather
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Bill, we would love to use this comment somewhere! We believe its a first and a favorite!
B
3 months ago
Excellent Service - Very friendly and professional
I was very pleased with the care I got today. Didn't know that I had all the problems that I do. Very impressed with all the latest technology
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Billy! The 3D panorex machine has been an amazing help around here to get our patients their healthiest!
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office EVER
I have an irrational "fear" at the dentist. Like I legit cry & I am 37 yrs old- (not sob just tears stream down my face upon signing in from anxiety) The staff at Hville Family Dental have been so amazing with me for the past 4 years and I can not speak highly enough of this establishment. Not once have I been made to feel stupid or silly. They are compassionate and kind. I just moved my 16 yr old there from her peds dentist and she could not be happier. We don't even have a preference on the dentist or hygenist because they are all just as amazing as the others. I did not take care of my teeth in college so now as an adult I am having to have some major work done and while it has not be cheap they have been wonderful about working with me to space the appointments out to reduce the financial burden. I will never go to another dentist..and I will only reccomend Hendersonville Family Dentistry to anyone and everyone.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you so much girl! Your words really mean a lot to us! We are excited to be able to work with your whole family!
A
3 months ago
Prompt and efficient
This appointment was a very good experience....on time, efficient, thorough. I had several concerns which the hygienist presented to the dentist and they were discussed fully and to my satisfaction.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Alice! We are so glad to hear that we could help you.
L
4 months ago
Great service.
Great service as always.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Lane!
K
4 months ago
Amanda was very professional and friendly. My teeth cleaning went smooth and without any pain. I like the TV viewing.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Good to hear! We love the headphones, they sound like you are at the movies! Looking forward to seeing you again!
L
4 months ago
Confused Frustrated Optimistic
Went in thinking I was getting a cleaning and exam (plan made with office manager) with a specific hygienist and Dr Jiamachello. Found out the doctor does not work on Friday and hygienist was with another patient and told that I needed x-rays too. Alicia was very nice and understanding of my frustration and took the time to explain things to me. She did a wonderful job!! I will be switching to her as my hygienist. The doctor who saw me was friendly. Upon checking out - the check out person (sorry forgot her name) and Alicia assured me that I would be with Alicia and Dr Jiamachello in the future. The check out person was very helpful and friendly. All in all it turned out okay but would of been much better if there weren’t so many changes in what I was expecting and if I would of been told when making the appointment that the doctor doesn’t work on Friday or if this was a schedule change after I made the appointment to receive a phone call to give me options. I’m looking forward to my next appointment with Alicia and Dr Jiamachello.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
We are definitely sorry about all the mix up, but glad everything turned out ok. Alicia is one of the best! You are in good hands with her and Dr. J!
K
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, up-to-date equipment and techniques
Hendersonville Family Dental provides the latest techniques with the most up-to-date equipment and beautiful facility. All of the personnel and medical staff are so friendly and sincere you feel good about going to the dentist. I've been to dentists in major cities across the country and this one is the best. I am certain that you will be equally pleased with the services they offer.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
That is quite a compliment! Thank you for your vote of confidence in us!
J
5 months ago
Great job by all
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Jeff! Not so bad your self ;)