Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Very friendly and meet my needs
I had grandson with me. There was a place for him to play while the friendly staff took care of me.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Carolyn! We are really glad that we could provide a little entertainment for him!
J
5 months ago
High quality service
I was most impressed with Melissa. She was friendly, professional and made me feel very comfortable. She explained things to me and was very patient and kind. Dentist was very nice and professional - felt like he put my interests and care as paramount to him.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
This is wonderful to hear! Melissa is definitely one of the very best! We are glad you had a great experience with us and cannot wait to work with you again!
J
5 months ago
Great Team
The entire staff is so friendly.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
That's because we have great patients! Thank you Joe!
E
5 months ago
Exceptional Team
Hendersonville Family Dental has been my #1 choice for dental care here in Hendersonville, NC. The staff members and doctors are so accommodating and always make my visits an exceptional experience. So happy with the service given at this office!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you so much Ellen! You're not so bad yourself!
N
5 months ago
Martha is brusk and rude
Martha is unprofessional, brusk and rude to the customers. Additional charges could not be explained. I am going to another doctor next time.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
While we appreciate and consider all reviews, we are very shocked at yours. Martha has been one of our most valued and loyal team members for the past 19 years. We have never received such feedback concerning her and her actions. We are very sorry that you viewed your conversation with her as such, and wish you the best of luck at your next dentist office.
P
5 months ago
Always friendly, efficient, professional, and timely. Thank you!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Paige for all your kind words!
R
5 months ago
As always, it was a pleasant experience, from the front door to the check out desk. The new offices are very attractive. Melissa is great. and always makes it as painless as possible. She is friendly and also very informative and attentive. Thank you for your great practice.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you for being such a great patient!
P
5 months ago
Complete and professional teeth cleaning.
Professional and friendly.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
That's what we strive to be! Thank you!
L
5 months ago
Excellent care and staff
As always, my hygienist and dentist provided exceptional care and demonstrated not only skill, but a warm and friendly manner. Wonderful office, atmosphere and staff!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you so much Lisa!!
A
5 months ago
Absolutely pleased with the service rendered
Had an appointment for X-Rays and Cleaning. Alicia did a very thorough and excellent job. Thank you once again!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Alicia has been an excellent addition to our team! We are so glad you had a great experience!