Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Staff and Dentist are friendly and professional.
C
4 years ago
They make something I would normally dread a pleasant experience. I've never had a complaint!
A
4 years ago
The staff at Carolina Smiles are always friendly and professional. I can't say enough wonderful things about them!
K
4 years ago
The staff was great, pleasant and efficient. The hygienist was very competent, and explained each step. Dr. G was terrific, and very thorough. All I can say is that it was a great experience We are new to the area, and do not have to look further for a dentist.
D
4 years ago
Melissa is a terrific hygienist with a friendly disposition. Dr. Stohl recently replaced a crown and I was astonished to see how high-tech the procedure was and totally painless. And, the cost was quite reasonable. Doug Freeman
C
4 years ago
Dr. Stohl and the entire staff are friendly and professional. The service is prompt and any procedures are explained thoroughly.
T
4 years ago
A+
F
4 years ago
My visit was very good. Staff was friendly helpful and no wait, and Dr Stolh was so kind I could relax.
B
4 years ago
Great! Love you guys.
P
4 years ago
I could not have been more pleased with my experience. Kim, the dental assistant, took the time to answer my questions and show me how the milling machine works. Procedure was painless. I am very happy that I found this dental practice.