Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Very professional staff. Things were a few minutes behind and the hygienist came out and explained the situation. Once in the chair everything was efficient and friendly. Dr. took time to introduce himself and get to know as I am a new patient. Thank you for the professional courtesy extended to me.
M
4 years ago
My tooth extraction ended up being the worse case scenario but all staff were great, explained everything they were doing and it was pain-free!!
J
4 years ago
Carolina Smiles worked me into their schedule as a new patient. I sat in the reception area for a very short time until I was escorted to an examination room. My problems were addressed professionally and promptly; doctor and staff were friendly and courteous.
C
4 years ago
Very friendly and were truly focused on my comfort during my procedure. Highly recommend!
K
4 years ago
Had a good experience with my first time visit to Carolina Smiles. Everyone so nice and helpful. Would recommend to my friends they see you for their dental care.
C
4 years ago
Love the new dentist, too!
A
4 years ago
I was seen right on time. My dental technician Margaret was knowledgeable, capable, thorough, and best of all, painless. The office equipment is state of the art and the employees are attentive and caring.
G
4 years ago
Everything went perfectly. Margaret didn't even complain about the falling dollar. (Kind of difficult complaint now.)
K
4 years ago
While the dentists have changed in the 13 years I've been your patient, the level of service has never waivered. The women in your office, from the front to the back, are the utmost professionals, giving me the feeling that I never would have to see the dentist, that anyone of them could be of service no matter the situation. And that's a good feeling!
J
4 years ago
I really appreciate the direct and honest communication. Thank you for helping to set a prioritized and productive path towards dental health. Regards, Joe