Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
PRofessional, friendly, prompt, and courteous. Good explanations and evaluations given at each level.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
All the things we strive to be! Thank you John!
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I was originally scheduled for a longer visit but my dentist realized it may be a little too long. He was perceptive, professional and extremely proud of his work, which made me feel good!! He explained everything as he went along so I was aware of what he was doing each step of the way!! The check-in staff was also efficient and got me in within 5 minutes of my arrival. Would definitely recommend this dental office.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
This is so great to hear Ann! It was a pleasure having you in the office!
J
7 months ago
Fast and friendly service.
Very professional.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Jim! You're the best!
D
7 months ago
Zero confidence in Hendersonville Family Dental's Dr. Jason Juarez DDS
Zero confidence in Hendersonville Family Dental's Dr. Jason Juarez DDS I caught Mr. Juarez making false and self serving statement to me that promoted his financial gain. I asked for the owner Dr. Michael Stohl, to contact me regarding this serious credibility issue, still waiting for his call and expected subsequent review. Very disappointed !
P
7 months ago
Best dental experiences ever!
Cannot recommend this group highly enough! Gentle, relaxed atmosphere and keeps patients well informed! Very up to date in equipment and procedures.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Penni!
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Great experience. Beautiful new office!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Cindy! We are pretty excited about our new digs. We can stretch our legs in here!
E
7 months ago
Just great, one of the best.
I moved to TN and I still drive back to this office, Dr. Stohl and his entire staff are a big family and I feel like I belong.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Wouldn't be the same around here without you!
R
7 months ago
Best Cleaning Visit I have ever had
First visit to the new building.... Love it.... The staff is very professional while being very friendly. Will return without hesitation.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
This is great to hear Rosemary, thank you!
J
7 months ago
Always makes a dental office visit a positive experience
I visit every 4 months. The staff is always helpful and explains all procedures. They make me smile, and make my smile better.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
You make us smile too! Thank you!
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
They got me in with short notice even without being a previous patient. They were courteous, friendly and answered all questions. I feel lucky to have found them!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Mike! We are so glad we could help you out quickly!