Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Great experience
Great team. Everyone is very professional, dentists are great and equipment and offices are great using latest technology.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Ann! We are so excited to offer this new facility and all in entails to our awesome patients!
A
6 months ago
High quality great staff
Great dental care. Margeret is great.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
She is one of the very best! We are so fortunate to have her as a part of our team!
Y
6 months ago
Professional Service and Care
Excellent always! Thank you!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Yolanda!
B
6 months ago
Very friendly!
I had an emergency visit for my wisdom tooth and they seen me right away. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I'm getting the tooth cut out 3 days later and I didn't get anything for the excruciating pain that I'm having to deal with right now. Literally typing this with tears running down my face. But other than that I think they're amazing!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Oh man Bruce, we are so sorry about that! Wished you would have called us back!
P
6 months ago
Good service in a beautiful new Hi tech office.
Had a cleaning done by Alicia. All went well. Took about 45 minutes total for a good job done. Very impressed with new camera taking photo of tooth with cavity. Could actually see it myself. Not happy with prognosis that it MIGHT need a root canal :{
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Alicia is one of the best! We are so happy that she is a part of our team now! We will keep our fingers crossed that no root canals will be needed!
K
6 months ago
I have had many visits to this practice. Each visit has been consistently professional and friendly. I have great confidence in the dentists and staff. I recommend whenever I have an opportunity. Thanks!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you so much for your confidence in us Kathey!
P
6 months ago
Gentle caring dentist and staff
Couldn't have had a better experience. Highly recommend this group!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Penni!!
J
6 months ago
I was very pleased with the visit to Hendersonville Dental. The dental service provided was excellent and the reception was positive.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
That's what we strive for! We are so glad you had a good visit with us!
T
7 months ago
Very professional & friendly
They're entertaining me & good services..
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Haha, there are quite a few entertainers among us! It's always great when we can have a good time with our patients!
P
7 months ago
Best cleaning and exam I have ever had!
Friendly polite staff that are very knowledgeable. State of the art technology and newest equipment. Everything up-to-date. Very thorough exam and cleaning that was gently performed. I couldn't be happier!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
With the ever changing world of technology it can be hard to stay up do date, but we sure try! We are so glad you had such a great experience!