Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
Very curtious and professional. State of the art equipment and up to date on all dental procedures. The old days of bad experiences are over. Thank you Hendersonville Family Dentistry for all you do, Denny.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Denny for all that you do for us and did for our country!
J
7 months ago
Very good
Very friendly and professional.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Jeff!
C
7 months ago
Highest Quality, Professional and Comforting Service
This facility and staff are outstanding and I've had only good experiences here. Dental Assistant Margie put me at ease from the start with her professional and friendly manner and her in-tune understanding of my description of the events leading up to today's visit. Dr. Jiamachello, in whom I have tremendous confidence, was, as always, professional and calming. I appreciate his ability to hear and understand my concerns and to explain what to expect and the reasons a specific course of action is necessary. I am confident that I am in the best hands possible with Dr. J and am thankful to have found this dental practice. I must also mention that the busy front desk and checkout staff were all smiling and as pleasant as ever even though my appointment was late in the day. A smile goes a LONG way in calming an anxious patient on any front! I'll be even more relaxed on my next visit later in November...excited to be making progress!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
You are so kind Caroline! Thank you so much for that! Marjie and Dr. J are pretty fantastic. We are so lucky to have them on our team!
A
8 months ago
State-of-the-art facility and friendly, very professional caregivers.
Totally satisfied with the services rendered. The fact that both a crown and a filling could be provided completely in one approx. two hour session is remarkable by way of today's latest technology. Both Dr. Juarez and Celeste are very courteous and absolute professionals in their respective vocations.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
This is great to hear Adrian! Dr. Juarez and Celeste are great members of our team!
F
8 months ago
Great check up
As always a great experience! Very knowledgeable and caring staff. I would not trust my dental needs to anyone else !
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
We sure do appreciate that Fred! Thank you!
C
8 months ago
Very friendly and meet my needs
I had grandson with me. There was a place for him to play while the friendly staff took care of me.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Glad it got some good use!
C
8 months ago
Very friendly and meet my needs
I had grandson with me. There was a place for him to play while the friendly staff took care of me.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Carolyn! We are really glad that we could provide a little entertainment for him!
J
8 months ago
High quality service
I was most impressed with Melissa. She was friendly, professional and made me feel very comfortable. She explained things to me and was very patient and kind. Dentist was very nice and professional - felt like he put my interests and care as paramount to him.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
This is wonderful to hear! Melissa is definitely one of the very best! We are glad you had a great experience with us and cannot wait to work with you again!
J
9 months ago
Great Team
The entire staff is so friendly.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
That's because we have great patients! Thank you Joe!
E
9 months ago
Exceptional Team
Hendersonville Family Dental has been my #1 choice for dental care here in Hendersonville, NC. The staff members and doctors are so accommodating and always make my visits an exceptional experience. So happy with the service given at this office!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you so much Ellen! You're not so bad yourself!