Hendersonville Family Dental

Dentist

1139 A Greenville Hwy

Hendersonville, NC 28792-6204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
A five-star experience
I always have a great experience at Hendersonville Family Dental. The staff is friendly and helpful with anything I might need. I love the new building--very clean and sophisticated in appearance.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you for the compliments! We love this new building too :)
C
7 months ago
Wonderful staff
:Called at 8:30 this morning as a new patient due to a broken tooth with pain and they fit me in at 9:20. Was treated wonderfully and will now continue to use this practice for all my dental needs.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
We love when things work out like that with emergencies! Thanks for giving us a shot!
C
7 months ago
Professional, Prompt, Friendly Service
These folks are incredibly kind and accommodating. When I called on Monday morning due to a crown coming off, they were able to schedule an emergency appointment for the next day at which time Dr. Scott x-rayed and examined the damage and discussed the options. Although additional work will have to be done on the tooth, they were able to temporarily cement the crown, which was undamaged, until I can consult with Dr. Jiamachello, who had previously proposed an initial treatment plan which is pretty extensive; priorities will need to be set based on urgency and costs. I have been impressed with the level of communication within the staff members and the prompt and detailed attention and information they have provided to help me in planning for costs of future treatment. They immediately scheduled my appointment with Dr. Jiamachello in less than a week...All this and I am still a relatively new patient. I look forward to having this dental team take care of my dental needs. I might also add that their new state of the art facility is spacious, beautiful and comfortable!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Although you haven't been with us for long you feel like family! We are so glad that we could get you in and taken care of so quickly and that you like our new place! Can't wait to see you again soon!
A
7 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff!!
Staff, Drs and hygienists, are always professional and friendly. Wait time is reasonable and if there is a delay (emergency) you are informed. Love the new modern building!!!
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you Ann! We love the building too!
M
7 months ago
Great Dental Office! Took me back on time everyone was extremely professional and friendly, love the new office.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thank you! We are so glad to hear that you liked our new place!
B
7 months ago
Best
Could not have been better '
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Thanks Buddy! Always a pleasure to see you!
G
7 months ago
My visit was excellent. Melissa cleaned my teeth and was very thorough. She asked for feedback several times during the process, which I appreciated very much. I really liked her gentle approach, care, and professionalism. Dr. Scott asked good questions regarding tenderness that I had been experiencing in one area. He and Melissa both suggested that both my wife and I use a water pick. We stopped at Walgreens immediately after this visit and purchased a variable speed water pick. It's working well for us and was a great suggestion for both of us. I also like Dr. Scott very much. He is also very professional but has a wonderful way of making you feel comfortable and important to him as a person and patient. In general, this practice makes you feel welcome and is very friendly. Dr. Scott, Melissa, and Margaret are terrific.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
Melissa will be so happy to hear that! We were so happy to have you and your wife in the office the other day, and that you had such a great experience! We do happen to be blessed with great doctors and a great team!
A
7 months ago
Very thorough, professional and friendly
First time visit for cleaning and examination. Came in contact with several members of the staff and all were very friendly, competent and thorough. All in all a very pleasant experience.
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
That's our goal! We are very fortunate here to have some really great team members. We are so glad that your first experience with us was so good!
R
7 months ago
Pleasant experience
I appreciated the kindness of front office and the doctor very detailed in explaining things to me. Very nice people
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
We sure do have some pretty awesome ladies up there! Thanks Rebecca!
J
7 months ago
Excellent service, very professional and helpful.
Excellent service, very professional and helpful. Will be coming back and will tell others about your office. Thanks for getting me in,
Response from Hendersonville Family Dental
No problem Julie! Thanks for trusting us enough to share us with your friends!