Hendricks Family Dentistry

Dentist

4181 Center Rd

Brunswick, OH 44212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendricksdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
quality dentistry
After going to Hendricks for several years now, I would not want to go anywhere else. The staff is amazing. The staff also works with me to utilize insurance to the fullest. Very clean, professionally run dentistry
J
2 days ago
Hendricks Family Dentistry has always been very friendly and more than willing to accommodate my work schedule. They have gone above and beyond to fit me in when I needed dental care. I highly recommend them, they definitely are a Five Star Dentistry.
D
5 days ago
TOTALLY AWESOME!
My husband and I recently moved from Baton Rouge, LA, to Brunswick, OH. After thoroughly researching dental care in the area and making on-site visits to offices to see the facilities, we choose Hendricks Dentistry, and we are extremely pleased with our decision. Dr. Rogers and the assistants, technicians, and all members of the staff were personable, professional, knowledgeable, efficient, attentive, and truly committed to making the total dental experience a very positive one; therefore, my husband and I give Hendricks Dentistry a FIVE STAR RATING for OUTSTANDING SERVICE!
S
6 days ago
The service was excellent
I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and I felt like I had a thorough exam.
R
7 days ago
Jamie and the entire staff are very knowledgeable, professional and exceed expectations. They take very good care or our family and I assume they do the same for all of their clients.
L
1 week ago
I had a cleaning today by Dawn. She is professional, not rough, pleasant and, clearly, enjoys what she does. I then had a fairly quick once-over with Dr. Hendrix. He is also friendly, kind, professional and provided me the information I needed about an upcoming dental procedure. Then, the best part...Dr. Hendrix mentioned my two beloved grandchildren! (My daughter goes to him, as well.) I LOVE this place! From Amy and Karen at the front desk, to everyone else, these people are friendly and pleasant. They all make you feel right at home! I would (and have) recommend this practice to anyone!
J
1 week ago
Dr. Hendricks is always fair and reasonable
I had permanent retainer that had been knocked loose. I called first thing this morning and I was in the chair by 9:45 and on my way by 10:00!!
A
2 weeks ago
Jess and Dana did a fabulous job. I also liked the new Dr. Clayton. Amy and the front office staff are always pleasant and helpful as well.
J
3 weeks ago
Overall best dental experience!!
The staff really makes you feel like family from the minute you walk through the door. The most relaxing dental experience and the staff is very friendly. I do recommend Hendricks's Family Dentistry to all friends & family.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly Professionalism
Such a wonderful dental practice! Always on time, always professional and everyone is so very friendly. Everyone goes out of there way to make you feel at ease. The care you get is always complete and I feel always reflects the latest evidence based practice. I have and will continue to recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a dentist!