Hendricks Family Dentistry

Dentist

4181 Center Rd

Brunswick, OH 44212

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
World Class Care
If you need a great family Dentistry practice, look no further. Hendricks Family Dentistry is the Best!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Practice
Everyone is friendly and highly competent
J
2 months ago
Very professional staff is so friendly
Loved this place and haven’t even had any work done yet! Staff was great Dentist was great & honest and made my son feel very comfortable! So glad this is the place I picked since moving to Brunswick!
N
2 months ago
Great experience!
As always everyone there is very friendly and helpful. I receive excellent dental care as well.
R
2 months ago
Researched the tooth paste that was recommended and it probably is not for patients that have a thyroid issue!
V
2 months ago
High quality Service!
So personable and friendly staff with honest feedback.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This is not like going to any other dentist office. The decor and staff were lovely!
S
3 months ago
Very pleasant and professional staff
B
3 months ago
As always, the staff is very helpful and friendly. They are welcoming and do a great job making you feel comfortable.
E
3 months ago
Exceptional Dentist ...Excellent Dental Staff
I had a toothache over the weekend and thought it was infected...called on Monday and then stopped by the office to see if I could get a prescription and make an appt. later in the week...Dr. Hendricks asked me to wait because he needed to see the tooth I arrived at the office about 11:30 and by 12:30 I was in the dental chair being examined. The tooth need to be taken out. In summary, Dr. Hendricks and the staff managed to fit me in on an extremely busy day during their lunch break and I had the tooth removed. I am a senior citizen and have been to a number of dentists...Dr Hendrick is extremely patient and does not remove any teeth until the Novocaine is working. He truly is a Painless Dentist and my family (three generations) feel lucky to have him as our dentist!