Hendricks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1411 S Green St Ste 200

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
Wonderful service and staff
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I am happy I found them!
A
14 hours ago
Cleaning and Check Up
Awesome Job! The Entire Staff is Professional and Kind! Thank you, Dr. Wells for providing Excellent Care!
N
1 week ago
Awesome staff, great experience!
Took my 2 year old to her first dental appointment today. The staff was so friendly and informative, the dentist came in and checked her teeth with out a peep on her end! They obviously know how to deal with little kids and make them feel comfortable. The environment is fun and lively and my daughter actually seemed to enjoy going to the dentist! So glad we found this place
J
2 weeks ago
Great, as always!
Always have a great experience. Everyone is friendly and efficient. My kids love going.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Love family atmosphere very professional clean not stuffy. They take the time to help you understand. Extremely gentle and caring with children. Thanks totally recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
This place is AMAZING! My little boy has autism an they made his first time at the dentist a trip to where he wants to go back! Tori did awesome with Jerry an I appreciate it so much!
B
3 weeks ago
A great sticker visit!
We are very grateful and happy to go to the dentist, both my children have a great experience whenever we go. the staff is wonderful, ms Paige is always helpful, bubbly and bright, doctor Wells and the new dentist are just wonderful with children.
S
4 weeks ago
The dental hygienist was tremendous! She was thorough in explaining everything that was going to happen during the checkup and did not seem to rush my three year old at all. Overall, good experience. Dr. Wells was kind during the brief time we saw him.
A
1 month ago
Best Dental Provider!
Dr. Wells and his team are amazingly kind and efficiant! We always get right in and right out with thebest quality care. I would never take my babies to another dental provider. We are so thankful for their care!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Wonderful experience today. Jazzlyn was very happy even though she had 2 teeth pulled. She thought doctor and staff was great, funny and put her at ease. As for me I want to say thank you for taking her needs seriously. She was not afraid and was very appreciative because she should won't be made fun of at school because of her teeth.