Hendricks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1411 S Green St Ste 200

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Very Friendly
My daughter felt very comfortable with the staff and Mr. Wells. They worked closely with me and my daughter. Much appreciated! :) Great job!
L
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
We love coming here. It’s nice to have the kids happy about going to the dentist. Everyone is always so friendly and caring. Keep up the great work!
L
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
We love coming here. It’s nice to have the kids happy about going to the dentist. Everyone is always so friendly and caring. Keep up the great work!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent caring staff. Wonderful experience!
Dr. Wells and his staff have never disappointed. My son always gets so worked up before appointments. The staff at HPD puts him at ease and doesn't mind if he talks their ear off! Each person greets you with a smile and makes you feel welcomed. This was for a routine check up and the service was fast and efficient. Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Incredible experience for kiddos and their parents
Dr. Wells and his staff are remarkable at what they do. The dental experience with our kids has been positive every single time so far because of the staff. They strive to keep the experience positive for the kids, and they excel in this area. They are also super reassuring and educational to parents!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly!!
They were absolutely wonderful with my 2 boys! Dr. Wells and his staff are so friendly and patient with the kids.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly!!
They were absolutely wonderful with my 2 boys! Dr. Wells and his staff are so friendly and patient with the kids.
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and professional
Many of my daughter's friends talk about how they are scared to go to the dentist; I tell their parents that they should check out Hendricks Pediatric Dentistry as everyone there is so wonderful! My 6 year old talked about her new Trolls toothbrush all the way to the car. Thanks to Dr. Wells and all his staff for such a friendly and calm environment!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The best at making my son relax and enjoy visiting the dentist. Our wait time from start to finish is amazing. We are in and out!
N
3 weeks ago
High quality pediatric dentistry
I love this lovely team at Hendricks pediatric dentistry! They are patient, genuinely kind and caring. They are quick, yet thorough. They always make sure to answer any questions that I may have and provide suggestions and solutions when needed. We love the big smiles that we see each time we walk through the door. :)