Hendricks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1411 S Green St Ste 200

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr. Wells is the best!
When your teenager wants to go to the dentist, that's priceless. Staff and services provided are the best. So glad we can continue to be seen here.
E
1 month ago
Excellent bed side treatment
The entire team was wonderful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you for making my son’s visit enjoyable.
N
1 month ago
Perfect visit!!
E
2 months ago
Great staff!
My three year old hates most things oral hygiene, but will gladly work with the staff during her appointment! They are so wonderful!
A
2 months ago
Professional, very friendly
The staff is great. Our appointments are fast, to the point and they put my boys at ease every time.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful service and staff
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I am happy I found them!
A
2 months ago
Cleaning and Check Up
Awesome Job! The Entire Staff is Professional and Kind! Thank you, Dr. Wells for providing Excellent Care!
N
2 months ago
Awesome staff, great experience!
Took my 2 year old to her first dental appointment today. The staff was so friendly and informative, the dentist came in and checked her teeth with out a peep on her end! They obviously know how to deal with little kids and make them feel comfortable. The environment is fun and lively and my daughter actually seemed to enjoy going to the dentist! So glad we found this place
A
2 months ago
Was rude
Would never take my kids back some was rude to my son and they said I cant go back with them for treatmwnt dont agree with it i wont be going back
J
2 months ago
Great, as always!
Always have a great experience. Everyone is friendly and efficient. My kids love going.