Hendry Dental

Dentist

9200 W Cross Dr

Suite 407

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today By Appointment

hendrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Friendly staff
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist (never thought I would say that). The staff and Dr. Hendry are always so friendly and put my mind at ease for whatever procedure I am having that day.
M
1 week ago
Professional and thorough
Dr Hendry and company have been extremely professional and caring while I've been here in Colorado. They are knowledgeable and only want the very best for your health (I'm flossing as I write this, that's how much they've hounded me on dental care, thanks Rachel!!). They're personable and truly care about each person that walks through their doors. Oh, and my teeth are always squeaky clean when I leave so they do an amazing job!
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice
Always quality care and the option of the newest techniques. Wouldn't want to go to any other dentist
M
1 month ago
Five Star Performance
Hendry Dental is very professional - they ALWAYS see me at my appointed time, and the cleaning and check-up are thorough yet efficient.
S
2 months ago
Great service, great staff.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
I called Dr. Hendry’s office to tell them an old crown on my molar fell off. I was told to come in right away. It was cleaned, the tooth area was prepped, and the crown was glued on. Dr Hendry explained how the old glue just fails over time. A former, retired dentist made this crown. Once I return to Colorado I will have Dr Hendry make the replacement one. He has already replaced another old crown. It was a great experience especially as he makes sure the tooth color blends in with the nearby teeth. I have been an extremely satisfied patient for over 16 years. Dr Hendry and his staff are wonderful!
V
2 months ago
Great service & Great Staff
All are very nice and friendly. Dr. Hendry is very knowledgeable and makes sure you are fully informed about your teeth. Rachael, the dental hygienist, is great. She does a great job cleaning your teeth and is very easy to talk to about your teeth.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr. Hendry and his staff are very friendly, competent and professional. Thank you for many years of great dental care!
R
3 months ago
Friendly
They are always friendly and helpful.
T
3 months ago
Caring and Professional
Dr. Hendry first “squeezed” us in immediately during an emergency with my wife. The time, care and professionalism that he and his staff exhibited during that stressful time was exceptional. He became our dentist for life that day. Nothing since has ever caused us to even question that decision.