Hendry Dental

Dentist

9200 W Cross Dr

Suite 407

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
superior service
I love the way my teeth are cleaned. They feel so good afterwards. Everyone in the office is so professional and friendly. Plus Dr Hendry had to perform an additional service for me, which I really appreciated. He was happy to spend the extra time with me. I would definitely recommend this business.
P
1 month ago
Caring, expert environment
A great group of professionals - always feel well cared!
M
1 month ago
All Good
As usual, my semiannual checkup was a positive experience. The cleaning was quite thorough, which I always find satisfying. Instructions by Dr. Hendry and his hygienist on self-care were also thorough and welcome. In fact, over the years I have found everyone in the office to be reliably professional and pleasant to deal with.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Hendry is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable.
I was a patient of Dr. Hendry's about 8 years ago, and knew he was one of the best dentists I had ever seen. Some health issues got in the way of my driving 30 minutes to see him until now. He understood my occlusion and grinding issues. He easily assessed and diagnosed which teeth needed composite fillings. I felt reassured and at ease when he described what he would do for me at our next appointment. Once again, he demonstrated his expertise in cranio-facial pain, specifically Trigeminal Neuralgia. In summary, I totally trust Dr. Hendry with my dental care. His staff is wonderful to work with as well. Barbara Ann was so kind and helpful on the phone, and great in person. They were contracted with my Aetna dental Insurance and made that process so easy.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Hendry very considerate and caring. Good quality care. Took time to explain my dental needs and did not rush me. The person that did my cleaning was very professional as well. Did not rush my cleaning. Rates could use an adjustment for seniors. But I would give Dr. Hendry and staff a very high rating.
L
2 months ago
Totaly OUTSTNADING as always !!!!!!!!!!!
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist (never thought I would say that). The staff and Dr. Hendry are always so friendly and put my mind at ease for whatever procedure I am having that day.
M
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
Dr Hendry and company have been extremely professional and caring while I've been here in Colorado. They are knowledgeable and only want the very best for your health (I'm flossing as I write this, that's how much they've hounded me on dental care, thanks Rachel!!). They're personable and truly care about each person that walks through their doors. Oh, and my teeth are always squeaky clean when I leave so they do an amazing job!
K
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Always quality care and the option of the newest techniques. Wouldn't want to go to any other dentist
M
3 months ago
Five Star Performance
Hendry Dental is very professional - they ALWAYS see me at my appointed time, and the cleaning and check-up are thorough yet efficient.