Hendry Dental

Dentist

9200 W Cross Dr

Suite 407

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
A place and a Doctor that you can trust
Being using Dr. Hendry and his business and staff for years and both my wife and myself have always been impressed with the professionalism and care they have provided for us!!!! OUTSTANDING is all categories.
K
2 weeks ago
high quality service, very caring
My tooth had to be drilled for a new crown. I was given a topical numbing solution that made sure I did not feel any pain. Everybody kept making sure that I was not in any pain through the entire drilling process. All of the steps were explained to me before they were performed. I have great confidence in Dr. Hendry and his entire staff. Plus everyone is very friendly and caring.
P
3 weeks ago
Thorough, caring and efficient.
I had two molars re-filled. Dr. Hendry and Christine were always checking with me to see how I was doing, painwise and comfortwise, which I appreciate. Dr. Hendry doesn't want a patient to experience any pain, and I did not. The work that was done was smoothly and perfectly. He spent a long time making sure my bite was returned to what it was before the procedure, taking extra time with me. I am very pleased that perhaps this is the last of the re-fillings I will need for awhile. Dr. always takes the time to talk about what may occur next in my dental care, explaining what to look for and what can be done for me. I enjoy these chats - he is a premier dental care provider!
K
3 weeks ago
These people are awesome!
Dr Hendry and staff are great (Dr H, Barabarann, Kristina , Bridget [I most likely botched the name spellings .. sorry :( ] !! I was even panically late for my appointment and they still sent me off with free chapstik after my visit (I wouldn't have)! They really took lots of extra time "nit-pick" the details, as always, and really provided extraordinary results for my mouth woes. The attention to detail is outstanding. I also super appreciate the entire staff's inquires about the rest of my family and how things are going - who doesn't like the opportunity to talk about their kids when asked?!? Gives new meaning to "family" dentistry.
Response from Hendry Dental
Kent , we totally care about you and your family! We appreciate your kind words and yes, you are "family" to us!
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Always look forward to my cleanings. It is like catching up with old friends.
D
4 weeks ago
The routine cleaning was great.
S
1 month ago
Doctor Hendry and his staff are professional. I always feel I am getting the highest quality service each and every visit. Everyone is so efficient and genuinely care about your wellbeing. I am always pleased with the results of their work. Thanks!
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a client of Dr. Hendry’s since I was a kid. I wouldn’t chose another dentist, from the friendly staff to the professionalism and caring demeanor of Dr. Hendry. I would highly recommend Hendry for all of your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist
Very happy with Dr Hendry and his caring staff.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, caring and experts at dentistry!
Always enjoy getting our dental work done by Dr. Hendry and staff. They are more than accommodating with time, procedure needs and scheduling - every visit. We highly recommend them for all your dental needs.