Hendry Dental

Dentist

9200 W Cross Dr

Suite 407

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Love my Dentist!
There is a reason Dr. Hendry (and staff) has been my family's Dentist for about 17 years, and that reason is they are awesome. We have never had a bad experience and I would highly recommend them to everyone! Thank you Dr. Hendry for taking care of my family's smile for 17 years!
P
3 months ago
Appreciate the Excellent Care and Topnotch Dentistry Provided
I love visiting the Hendry Dental Office - what a friendly and caring group of professionals! Dr. Hendry is so very thorough in his explanations of what will be happening on my visit and what his recommendations are for future visits. I feel confident and safe in the dental chair - while Dr. Hendry and his assistant, Wendy, carefully monitor how I feel, what I feel and meet my every need with the utmost professionalism. When I needed teeth cleaning, I even got a pampering paraffin wax for my hands while she worked - so comfy! This office is very accommodating and available for your needs should they arise. One of the best decisions I made - seeking out a new dental provider. My husband (who is a return patient to Dr. Hendry recently) and I drive to Littleton from North Central Kansas in our RV and stay at Chatfield, in order to receive their superb services. Very highly recommended!!
Response from Hendry Dental
Pattie, Thanks so much for the positive review! We love caring for both you and Gene, you are the best and we truly appreciate the distance that you travel to come and see us!
M
3 months ago
Been seeing Dr. Hendry for at least 25 years
He is prompt, never pushes for services that I don't need, is gentle (have never experienced pain), his staff is extremely considerate. I'd highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
Minimal Pain ...Very Professional....Well done
J
4 months ago
Caring and Professional
Hard to imagine a better dentist in Denver, than Dr. Hendry. His practice is excellent. He presents pros and cons of treatment options. His staff is top notch and very caring. I highly recommend Dr. Hendry and his staff.
M
6 months ago
Concern thoroughly evaluated
Dr. Hendry thoroughly evaluated a concern I had about significant sensitivity in a certain area of my teeth. He also provided valuable suggestions & products in how best to care for the teeth involved & treated them before I left the office. My visit was most beneficial! The office staff are always friendly, courteous & professional.
K
6 months ago
high quality service and very personable
I like the process that was used to clean my teeth today. It was very comfortable and my teeth feel extremely clean. Several problems were found and addressed in a very personable and professional way. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hendry and his practice to other people.
T
6 months ago
Love going to the Dentist!
Yes - I know a lot of people do not enjoy going to the dentist, and I am one of those people. But the atmosphere at Hendry Dental makes it more enjoyable and comfortable (hot paraffin wax treatment for your hands while you are getting your teeth cleaned). And the staff are very friendly, which makes it even more relaxing. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore.
R
7 months ago
Best Dental Service
Absolutely always the best experience and the staff really cares about my dental health and well being.
R
7 months ago
Professional, Personal and Friendly Service
I have been going to Hendry Dental for years and the service of all the employees is outstanding. Dr. Hendry treats his patients with care and takes the time to explain the treatment we will receive. I don't feel like just another patient there as the staff always ask about me and my kids/family. I went it to get fitted for a night guard and Dr. Hendry explained the reason for my jaw discomfort and how the night guard will help relieve this.