Hendry Dental

Dentist

9200 W Cross Dr

Suite 407

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today By Appointment

hendrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Hendry for years and now am bringing my kids. They always provide top notch, friendly service. I highly recommend them!
S
1 month ago
Always high quality care
My six-month cleaning and review was, as always, an easy appointment to keep. You know the people who'll take care of you, they always have a friendly "Hello" and make you feel welcome. Having been a patient now for many, many years, I can only highly recommend Dr. Hendry and his staff. They truly care!
K
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff I know
As always Hendry Dental is a very professional and friendly place. As much as going to the dentist isn't on my priority list of fun things to do, I never mind going to this office. You always get thorough dental services with a smile. Great quality care.Highly recommend this office. keep up the good work everyone.
K
3 months ago
superior service
I love the way my teeth are cleaned. They feel so good afterwards. Everyone in the office is so professional and friendly. Plus Dr Hendry had to perform an additional service for me, which I really appreciated. He was happy to spend the extra time with me. I would definitely recommend this business.
P
3 months ago
Caring, expert environment
A great group of professionals - always feel well cared!
M
3 months ago
All Good
As usual, my semiannual checkup was a positive experience. The cleaning was quite thorough, which I always find satisfying. Instructions by Dr. Hendry and his hygienist on self-care were also thorough and welcome. In fact, over the years I have found everyone in the office to be reliably professional and pleasant to deal with.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Hendry is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable.
I was a patient of Dr. Hendry's about 8 years ago, and knew he was one of the best dentists I had ever seen. Some health issues got in the way of my driving 30 minutes to see him until now. He understood my occlusion and grinding issues. He easily assessed and diagnosed which teeth needed composite fillings. I felt reassured and at ease when he described what he would do for me at our next appointment. Once again, he demonstrated his expertise in cranio-facial pain, specifically Trigeminal Neuralgia. In summary, I totally trust Dr. Hendry with my dental care. His staff is wonderful to work with as well. Barbara Ann was so kind and helpful on the phone, and great in person. They were contracted with my Aetna dental Insurance and made that process so easy.
D
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Hendry very considerate and caring. Good quality care. Took time to explain my dental needs and did not rush me. The person that did my cleaning was very professional as well. Did not rush my cleaning. Rates could use an adjustment for seniors. But I would give Dr. Hendry and staff a very high rating.
L
4 months ago
Totaly OUTSTNADING as always !!!!!!!!!!!
T
4 months ago
Friendly staff
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist (never thought I would say that). The staff and Dr. Hendry are always so friendly and put my mind at ease for whatever procedure I am having that day.