Hendry Dental

Dentist

9200 W Cross Dr

Suite 407

Littleton, CO 80123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendrydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Always a very good experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Looking for a great Dentist? Dr. Hendry's office is a 10+
Our whole family goes to Dr. Hendry! I highly recommend his office and all the staff are so friendly and very knowledgeable! Going to Dr. Hendry's office is not like going to the dentist, they treat you like family!
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional and yet treated like one of the family. Everything was explained in detail as to what was going to happen beforehand and again as it was actually happening. No pain involved just like the doc said. Couldn't have asked for an easier time of having an old filling replaced with a new one. A breeze. Really.
K
1 month ago
highest quality service
I had my teeth cleaned and they did an extremely thorough job with no pain. Everything was explained to me. Dr. Hendry came in to perform his very complete exam and explained what was happening. i am very confident in the service I receive at Hendry Dental. And everyone is extremely caring about not experiencing any pain. Thanks so much!
R
1 month ago
The office and Dr. Hendry are always friendly, helpful, and supportive.We have been going to them for years. Even my husband who has passed on from his Parkinson's went to Dr. Hendry. We do recommend him to others.
L
2 months ago
WHAT A CREW !!!!!!!!! They have service down pat and it shows in everything they do. Been coming here for years and plan on continuing to come as long as there are teeth in my mouth. (:> )
E
2 months ago
Great experience
Thoroughly enjoyed my visit today at Dr. Hendry's office. All were friendly and polite and very informative.
K
3 months ago
Love Dr Hendry and all the staff. They truly care about their patients
D
3 months ago
Very thorough and professional
I can’t imagine better care and treatment anywhere.
S
3 months ago
High quality service. Always thankful for the attention to detail. Great visit with Dr. Hendry about status.
Great experience.