Heng Tsang Lee, DDS & Brian Lee, DDS

Dentist

18832 Brookhurst St.

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fvdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Best of the Best
I need to be checked 3 times annually and I am given the best check up with total concern for my health they always go beyond the easy way and will always be very informative on my check ups.
Y
1 month ago
Very friendly and informative
Dr Lee is the best dentist!
M
1 month ago
Great dentist that cares
Brian is a great dentist. He was very meticulous in cleaning my teeth. Unlike other dentists that I have been to in the past, Brian did not rush the session and was very careful. He was very patient and answered all the questions I had. A dentist that cares!
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist!
Very professional and excellent staff!
P
3 months ago
Excellent service
I been dr. Brian Lee many years now and very happy service. Dr Brian make you feel very comfortable and courteous. Great staffs. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks dr. Lee and staffs.
M
3 months ago
Previously I had bad dentists, many years. Now, I’m very lucky to have a good dentist like a Dr. H.T. Lee. I use to have an anxiety to see the dentist but my friend introduced to me Dr. H.T. Lee & Dr. Brian Lee. They are both of technically very good excellent Doctors. I recommend anybody who needed trusted dentist go to see them.
G
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I visited Dr. Brian Lee today for my regular cleaning today. As always, he was thorough in his examination and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I sometimes have anxiety visiting the dentist. Dr. Lee and his office staff are patient, kind and supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Lee.
E
3 months ago
Excellent service
A
4 months ago
Dr. Brian is the Best!
Both Dr. Lee and Dr. Brian are great dentists! Brian always takes the time to answer any questions I have and make the whole process easy and seamless. They have great staff working with them, too! I couldn't imagine going to another dentist!
Y
5 months ago
High quality services and professional. They always consider for patients.
Best D.D.S. in town.