Heng Tsang Lee, DDS & Brian Lee, DDS

Dentist

18832 Brookhurst St.

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fvdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 weeks ago
High quality services and professional. They always consider for patients.
Best D.D.S. in town.
P
2 months ago
The Best
Top quality dental work; every member of the staff is friendly and professional; fair and honest in all dealings. What more could you ask for.
R
2 months ago
Great place
Dr Lee and Brian are both very nice and I would recommend them to all my friends. The office staff is awesome!!
D
2 months ago
been seeing Dr. Lee for years. Highly recommend him and his son Brian. Always explains things and the office staff is great.
D
2 months ago
I recommend Dr. Lee to all of my friends!
Very knowledgeable doctor, I recommend Dr. Lee to all of my friends!
H
3 months ago
Great Dentist
My experience visiting Dr. Brian Lee was great. He is skilled, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I will definitely refer my friends him。
H
5 months ago
I recommend Dr. Lee to all of my friends.High quality, professional, and friendly service at its best
I'm old person and went to different dentists before., it was my first time there yesterday to clean my teeth what an amazing experience, professional skill without pain but very clean (comparing with my passed experiences ) I'll recommend Dr. Lee to all of my friends for sure.High quality and friendly with excellent professional skill :)
L
8 months ago
professional service.
Clean and detail professional service.
A
8 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
Always a great experience. Super friendly staff and always on time with my appointments. Highly recommend!
A
8 months ago
I recommend Drs. Lee to all of my friends.
Both dentists are careful, thoughtful, and skilled. They not only have wonderful skills, but also they have wonderful personalities. Any time someone needs a dentist, I refer him/her to this father and son dental duo.