Heng Tsang Lee, DDS & Brian Lee, DDS

Dentist

18832 Brookhurst St.

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today By Appointment

fvdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
it was a professional experience for me
Dr. Brain was so professional to clean my teeth without suffering and it was an amazing experience for my 62 years old teeth :) thank you Brain !!
A
4 weeks ago
Always Accommodating and Friendly
Made a super last minute appointment to fix a chipped tooth and Dr. Brian Lee was able to accommodate me that afternoon. I've had so much work done over the past few years and they are always efficient, professional, and friendly, and use the latest techniques to ensure the best final outcome! Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful, Professional, Skilled Dentists
Both dentists, father and son are the BEST! That's why I have gone to this office since the 1980s. I highly recommend them. They are skilled and have wonderful personalities, and all of their office staff is great! In an emergency, they always take care of me!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Gentle & Professional
I am impressed with the latest dental technology offered at Dr Lee's office. Dental procedures are gentle and quick.
R
2 months ago
Best of the Best
I need to be checked 3 times annually and I am given the best check up with total concern for my health they always go beyond the easy way and will always be very informative on my check ups.
Y
3 months ago
Very friendly and informative
Dr Lee is the best dentist!
M
3 months ago
Great dentist that cares
Brian is a great dentist. He was very meticulous in cleaning my teeth. Unlike other dentists that I have been to in the past, Brian did not rush the session and was very careful. He was very patient and answered all the questions I had. A dentist that cares!
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist!
Very professional and excellent staff!
P
5 months ago
Excellent service
I been dr. Brian Lee many years now and very happy service. Dr Brian make you feel very comfortable and courteous. Great staffs. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks dr. Lee and staffs.
M
5 months ago
Previously I had bad dentists, many years. Now, I’m very lucky to have a good dentist like a Dr. H.T. Lee. I use to have an anxiety to see the dentist but my friend introduced to me Dr. H.T. Lee & Dr. Brian Lee. They are both of technically very good excellent Doctors. I recommend anybody who needed trusted dentist go to see them.