Heng Tsang Lee, DDS & Brian Lee, DDS

Dentist

18832 Brookhurst St.

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fvdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
professional service.
Clean and detail professional service.
A
2 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
Always a great experience. Super friendly staff and always on time with my appointments. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
I recommend Drs. Lee to all of my friends.
Both dentists are careful, thoughtful, and skilled. They not only have wonderful skills, but also they have wonderful personalities. Any time someone needs a dentist, I refer him/her to this father and son dental duo.
A
4 months ago
Our family is going to Dr. Lee for years and I have to say this. They (Senior and Junior Dr. Lee) not only make you comfortable but explain the situation in detail. I have been to other dentists but for me a dentist taking extra time to explain your condition in a layman's term is really important. The quality of the care is second to none. I highly recommend to those who are looking for a long term dentist.
P
4 months ago
Dentists Who Truly CARE About their Patients!
20 years ago I and my three young children began seeing Dr. Lee senior; I was introduced to the gold standard when it comes to dentists! But when my employer started and continued to raise insurance costs, I had to switch to an HMO for about ten years while I was raising my children...the difference was incredibly disappointing! I felt like we were getting the bare minimum of care. As soon as I was able, I switched back to Dr. Lee and now his son as well. They take the time to educate you on the best care of your teeth; they even took my elderly mom in, as a NEW patient, at the very end of their work day without an appointment to fix her broken bridge- I had just stopped in to inquire about the cost, and before I knew it, these wonderful people, who were ready to go home after a long day, had my mom x-rayed and fixed her bridge right then! Saving us close to a thousand dollars! They are the most caring and special staff you could ever hope for!
Y
5 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Lee is great! Very informative in teaching me how to keep my teeth clean and last longer. He doesn't just work on your teeth but gives you advice on how to maintain your dental care on your own.
C
5 months ago
I have been to Dr. Heng-Tsang Lee for decades. I really appreciated his skills to fix my teeth like my original ones. My friends always said that I have nice teeth. Dr. H-T Lee should be the one to get all the credits. He is also very friendly and patient with my questions. His answers to my questions are very helpful and make me more knowledgeable how to take care of my teeth better. I would recommend anyone to visit Dr. Lee and you will have a pleasant experience with him. Caroline Lai
M
5 months ago
Drs H & B Lee have been our dentists since moving to the area three years ago. Our experience has been one of the very best we have had with the many dentists we have visited over the years. We never wait long & the staff are always friendly & very efficient. I have had to see the doctor twice for emergencies, both times I had very quick access & good follow up treatments. We would recommend these dentists to anyone who asks.
D
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Lee for years. He is an excellent dentist. Dr. Lee and his staff are friendly and professional.
R
5 months ago
Professional at its best
I was there for cleaning and ck up. I ask if x-ray was needed and after checking my chart was decided I should have for my best interest. Found all ok and I was only in office 25 minutes which I think is outstanding!!