Heng Tsang Lee, DDS & Brian Lee, DDS

Dentist

18832 Brookhurst St.

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fvdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dental services
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I would strongly recommend this office to anyone! They are professional, thorough, and friendly. Great work
K
2 weeks ago
Best service
Got great service as always! 👍👍
M
3 weeks ago
Thank You very much!
I have been going a few years this place & Doctors are very professional & I use to change Dentist every year but not anymore. This time Dental Hygienist works for me. She was gentle cleaning for me & I am very satisfied.
R
1 month ago
Thank you
Not that I like going to the dentist but everyone there makes it a good experience. Thank you
K
3 months ago
My First Experience With Dental Hygienist
Apparently there has been a Dental Hygienist working at the Dr's Lee office for what, 12 years? My first experience with was a success. Very thorough, as promised. No reason to go elsewhere for dental care.
T
3 months ago
High Quality service. professional caring dental care.
My wife and I have been seeing Dr Lee and his staff for years. We have more recently been attended to by Brian Lee as well, and today my teeth were cleaned by a hygienist. This is a very caring professional group, The Hygenist took the time to explain every step of the exam and teeth cleaning process. She made recommendations and gave good advice. Both Dentists are thorough and professional. The office staff is friendly, accommodating. If you are looking for a good dentist, you wont go wrong with this group.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Just had a regular teeth cleaning at Dr. Lee's clinic. Dr. Brian spot a very small cavity between the two of my upper right front teeth, which other doctor has missed. ( I just had a regular dental teeth cleaning at another clinic half year ago). My visit was very pleasant and gave me a peace of mind. Highly recommend this place!
M
5 months ago
Amazing and thorough work
They took their time while working/cleaning my mouth. Dr. Brian is an excellent dentist. The hygienist was super thorough with her cleaning and took time to explain what exactly i needed to improve on hygiene-wise.
F
6 months ago
Informative and Friendly
Dr. Lee and staff are friendly and caring. My family has been going to Dr. Lee's office for over 20 years. Dr. Lee works hard at making patient's feel comfortable and as painless as possible. Dr. Lee gave me information on the general health of my teeth and discussed plans on how to keep them healthy.