Heng Tsang Lee, DDS & Brian Lee, DDS

Dentist

18832 Brookhurst St.

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fvdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Informative and Friendly
Dr. Lee and staff are friendly and caring. My family has been going to Dr. Lee's office for over 20 years. Dr. Lee works hard at making patient's feel comfortable and as painless as possible. Dr. Lee gave me information on the general health of my teeth and discussed plans on how to keep them healthy.
L
1 month ago
Professional and honest
I was suffering from tooth pain and Dr Brian Lee reviewed my case, compared some X-rays and provided a recommendation that made sense. My visit was expedient and gave me peace of mind.
S
1 month ago
Professional & Honest
I worked as an assistant for an endodontic surgeon many years ago so I know how to evaluate a good dentist. I am very impressed with Dr Heng-Tsang. He is professional & honest in his work. Dr Lee will take the time to explain your situation and will not take unnecessary x-rays. I have also been a patient of his son Brian who is also an excellent Doctor. Great family practice with a lot of experience.
H
2 months ago
it was a professional experience for me
Dr. Brain was so professional to clean my teeth without suffering and it was an amazing experience for my 62 years old teeth :) thank you Brain !!
A
3 months ago
Always Accommodating and Friendly
Made a super last minute appointment to fix a chipped tooth and Dr. Brian Lee was able to accommodate me that afternoon. I've had so much work done over the past few years and they are always efficient, professional, and friendly, and use the latest techniques to ensure the best final outcome! Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful, Professional, Skilled Dentists
Both dentists, father and son are the BEST! That's why I have gone to this office since the 1980s. I highly recommend them. They are skilled and have wonderful personalities, and all of their office staff is great! In an emergency, they always take care of me!
S
4 months ago
Friendly, Gentle & Professional
I am impressed with the latest dental technology offered at Dr Lee's office. Dental procedures are gentle and quick.
R
4 months ago
Best of the Best
I need to be checked 3 times annually and I am given the best check up with total concern for my health they always go beyond the easy way and will always be very informative on my check ups.
Y
5 months ago
Very friendly and informative
Dr Lee is the best dentist!
M
5 months ago
Great dentist that cares
Brian is a great dentist. He was very meticulous in cleaning my teeth. Unlike other dentists that I have been to in the past, Brian did not rush the session and was very careful. He was very patient and answered all the questions I had. A dentist that cares!