Heng Tsang Lee, DDS & Brian Lee, DDS

Dentist

18832 Brookhurst St.

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fvdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I been dr. Brian Lee many years now and very happy service. Dr Brian make you feel very comfortable and courteous. Great staffs. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks dr. Lee and staffs.
M
1 month ago
Previously I had bad dentists, many years. Now, I’m very lucky to have a good dentist like a Dr. H.T. Lee. I use to have an anxiety to see the dentist but my friend introduced to me Dr. H.T. Lee & Dr. Brian Lee. They are both of technically very good excellent Doctors. I recommend anybody who needed trusted dentist go to see them.
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I visited Dr. Brian Lee today for my regular cleaning today. As always, he was thorough in his examination and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I sometimes have anxiety visiting the dentist. Dr. Lee and his office staff are patient, kind and supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Lee.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service
A
2 months ago
Dr. Brian is the Best!
Both Dr. Lee and Dr. Brian are great dentists! Brian always takes the time to answer any questions I have and make the whole process easy and seamless. They have great staff working with them, too! I couldn't imagine going to another dentist!
Y
3 months ago
High quality services and professional. They always consider for patients.
Best D.D.S. in town.
P
4 months ago
The Best
Top quality dental work; every member of the staff is friendly and professional; fair and honest in all dealings. What more could you ask for.
R
4 months ago
Great place
Dr Lee and Brian are both very nice and I would recommend them to all my friends. The office staff is awesome!!
D
4 months ago
been seeing Dr. Lee for years. Highly recommend him and his son Brian. Always explains things and the office staff is great.
D
4 months ago
I recommend Dr. Lee to all of my friends!
Very knowledgeable doctor, I recommend Dr. Lee to all of my friends!