Hengst Family Dental

Dentist

300 Bretz Court

Suite 201

Newport, PA 17074

Open Today By Appointment

hengstfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
I’m glad to be a patient
Great service and professionalism. Friendly staff and helpful.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I just love all the folks that work here. Even though I hate getting fillings.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Excellent Care
I broke a tooth over the weekend. Dr. Hengst saw me right away Monday morning and was able to repair the tooth. Dr. Hengst is always professional and kind. He is an excellent dentist with a great staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, beautiful and clean office!
I’ve been with Dr. Hengst from the beginning and I will continue to stay for as long as they are around! Great staff! Very helpful and accommodating! Dr. does a great job of explaining things and is super friendly! I would recommend this practice to EVERYONE!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr. Hengst and staff are truly a joy. Great practice. I would refer all my friends, family, and the whole county to the practice. 🙃 Keep up the fabulous work you do!!! #Teamwork
A
4 weeks ago
I couldn't ask for a better place. The staff is nice the dentist is great and I love the pulsating seats.
T
1 month ago
Great friendly staff. Superior care
The staff is super friendly and curtious. The care is second to none. You are told step by step what is being done.
P
1 month ago
Caring practice wth newer facility
When I called to advise that I would not be able to make an upcoming appointment, I appreciated that the staff worked to find me an alternate date actually 2 weeks earlier than the one I originally had. This practice seldom is running more than 15 minutes late. For those who hate going to the dentist...... Dr Hengst is a caring dentist with a “soft” touch and not to be feared in the least bit.
E
1 month ago
Implant Consult
Great, informative consult this morning regarding a potential implant. Dr. Hengst gave me the wisdom and guidance I needed to make an informed decision regarding implant vs. bridge. The entire staff is TOP NOTCH! When you come here, it feels like a family!
T
2 months ago
Superb dental care
Everyone at Dr. Hengst dental office are fantastic! The moment you walk in you are greeted like a friend and I love the hygienists that provide exceptional care. The assistants are awesome and Dr. Hengst is caring and very thorough. He spends time explaining things to you and you just know, he cares! I am grateful that my husband and I are patients at the BEST practice in central PA! Thanks to all of you for great service!