Hengst Family Dental

Dentist

300 Bretz Court

Suite 201

Newport, PA 17074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hengstfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, competent. Friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
I am so relieved to have found a terrific dental office! Dr. Hengst is great and so are all the staff. They are not only wonderful with me and my problem-mouth, but also with my young kids, ages 5 and 8. It is also awesome that Dr. Hengst is from the area and came back home to open his practice.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service, the staff is very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend this office to anyone. Dr. Hengst is a great dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff!
My family has been going here for years, tried another office closer to my home and it didn’t even compare. I’ll drive the extra distance to go here.
R
1 month ago
Great service
My visits with Hengst Family Dental are always top notch. The dentist and his staff are very professional and do a great job. My husband is handicapped and they all treat him with VIP treatment.
S
1 month ago
Love Dr. Hengst's dental office
I'm not a great patient when it comes to the dentist but the staff at Dr. Hengst's office took the time to get to know me and my personal history. They always do their best to calm and put me at ease. While I'm still not a great dental patient I'm less apprehensive because of them.
M
1 month ago
The entire staff is terrific! They are very conscientious and professional.
Response from Hengst Family Dental
Thank you so very much!
M
1 month ago
Highly professional friendly and caring
Dr. Hengst is an excellent dentist. Very caring and thoroughly explains all procedures and what is happening from moment to moment. Very efficient staff, personable, very good with billing and scheduling.
Response from Hengst Family Dental
Thank you Mark! We really value your kind words.
A
1 month ago
Friendly
On time, friendly, great with billing. Clean office and great staf dr is super nice.
Response from Hengst Family Dental
Hey Adam, thank you for taking the time to add to our reviews and your kind words!
B
1 month ago
service is second to none. A++
I hated going to the dentist office. Dr.Hengst changed that. Kind,careing and professional no matter the procedure. The team he has put together is second to none.I wish more people were like Dr. Hengst and his team.
Response from Hengst Family Dental
Brian, we can't begin to tell you how much this means to us as a team!