Hengst Family Dental

Dentist

300 Bretz Court

Suite 201

Newport, PA 17074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hengstfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Excellent dental care, Dr. Hengst is very skilled at his profession, he repaired a front tooth with no visible sign. I'm very happy with his office!
T
2 days ago
Great place. Dr. Dan and hot hang always treat me well
E
2 days ago
Polite, professional
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer satisfaction and service
I’ve been coming to Hengst Family Dentistry for years, and would not change a thing. All staff are courteous, caring, and informative.
C
2 weeks ago
Top notch service combined with excellent patient interaction
I needed an immediate appointment for issues with a tooth. They got me in right away...were very empathetic and took great care of me resolving my issue quickly and carefully. Would recommend them to everyone!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
I have been so happy with the care and service they provide! This practice is professional, caring and looks out for the best interest of their patients. They will continue to have our family's business!
K
3 weeks ago
Great as always!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional Setting
Everyone in the office, from the front desk to the dentist, are extremely professional and caring.
E
1 month ago
Professional, clean, friendly
Visiting Dr. Hengts’s office is absolutely perfect. You are greeted with very friendly staff, the office, waiting room, and bathrooms are very clean and everyone is very professional. However they are a fun professional. They are full of personality and care towards their patients and it is always a nice appointments. I used to cringe at the thought of going to a dentist and Dr. Hengst and all of his associates have made it a better experience for me, and I actually want to go now, I know I will leave happy and my teeth and mouth feeling nice and clean. I would recommend this office to anyone!! Thank you!!!
L
1 month ago
Cosmetic Denistry
I was at a normal checkup, and asked Dr. Hengst if anything could be done about what I called, “my fangs.” I felt silly asking this, but he made me feel comfortable, and said “yes.” Yesterday Dr. Hengst contoured my eye teeth so they that are more symmetrical to my other teeth. Other’s may not even notice, but it made me feel better!