Henniker Family Dentistry

Dentist

144 Hall Avenue

Henniker, NH 03242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hennikerfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
crown prep
Had a great visit for prep work to receive a crown. It was a very easy appointment and Dr. Hochberg and staff were very gentle always sharing a teaching moment.
A
1 week ago
Great
I have been going to the same office for 35 years. My kids now go here, too, as do my parents and my sister and her whole family.
K
1 month ago
Had a deep cleaning today and no issues. Love my hygientist. She is informative and gentle
N
2 months ago
I got crowned today.
I was very nervous about getting my first crown. But everyone was friendly, and explained everything as they went. They made me very comfortable and didn't rush me through. I would Highly recommend Henniker Family Dentistry.
W
2 months ago
Excellent, gentle service!
This was the best experience ever at a dentist' office! My hygienist explained what she was doing and was incredibly gentle. I would highly recommend her to a parent who takes their child to a dentist for the first time. The "new" dentist was very kind and reassuring and also gentle in his exam. I was very happy I actually went for the first time in my life!
K
2 months ago
Shanay takes bomb X-rays 😎
P
3 months ago
Never have been interested in changing dentists
We've been coming to Henniker Family Dentistry for more than 30 years. We have never been anything but completely satisfied. We were sorry to see Dr. John retire, and are looking forward to meeting the new dentists.
M
3 months ago
great experience!
Very thorough cleaning and check up with the new team. Suggested solutions to problems I was having, but were mindful of insurance and suggested lower-cost and preventative options to try if permanent solutions not covered at this time. Much appreciated!
P
3 months ago
I find that this office is the friendliest and most confident in what they do. So far I have only had my routine cleaning and checkup and that was a pleasant experience. It was so pleasant that I want to marry Katie. Please have the JP there next time. haha
S
4 months ago
Painless filling!!
I was pleasantly surprised when I got a filling. It was quick and painless!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😁