Henniker Family Dentistry

Dentist

144 Hall Avenue

Henniker, NH 03242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hennikerfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Prompt, competent care
After leaving a message over the weekend regarding a broken tooth Amanda called me first thing Monday morning. They could fit me in later that day. Dr. Hockberg was excellent and I couldn’t be more pleased with the whole experience. Great staff! Thank you!
J
5 days ago
great compassionate care
From Jessica, Katie, Dr. Hockberg and others on the team I am always treated with understanding as I visit for treatment and care. it is always a pleasant experience. thanks Shauna (sp) for all your help as well.
J
1 week ago
Great small town practice with friendly and professional people.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Had a deep cleaning today, turned out way easier than I expected!
J
1 month ago
Couldn't be more satisfied
Very happy with my hygienist, staff, and dentist. Very professional and gentle.
L
2 months ago
Comfortable and competent
Very accommodating support staff and pleasant environment. I never liked going to dentists, but this practice makes the experience as comfortable and informative as possible.
P
2 months ago
N/A
J
3 months ago
It is Safe
I had one question for Mike (Dr. Hochberg), as he began drilling away my tooth, "Is it Safe?" After explaining my question, we had a good laugh and he assured me it was. I'm not one for change. Been visiting Henniker Family Dentistry since 1987. I see no reason to search out a new dentist.
A
3 months ago
Professional, efficicient, accommodating!
I had a progressively worsening toothache and was sure I had cracked a tooth. It was a Friday mid morning when I finally called. They were able to get me in that day and gave me a thorough exam and realized it was sinus related. It was a relief to be seen that quickly, to know it wasnt anything serious and to be able to go into the weekend not having to worry!! Very professional, friendly, accommodating and helpful from start to finish every time.
J
3 months ago
Had a another great visit for prep work to receive a crown. I've been coming to this office since early 1990's, it is the best. I was very happy with Dr. John's replacement, kudo's to Dr. Hochberg and staff who were very gentle/caring, concerned with my comfort level and providing informative procedural steps.