Henniker Family Dentistry

Dentist

144 Hall Avenue

Henniker, NH 03242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hennikerfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent dental practice
Has always been a good experience with knowledgable, professional and personable staff
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
The staff are always pleasant and knowledgeable. And very child-friendly. My family and I have been going here for our oral care for about 5 years. We love the welcoming atmosphere and friendly faces.
D
1 month ago
Great first appointment
Professional, friendly but not overbearing, thorough, and great for keeping me focused on the long-term care to elongate my dental health.
J
1 month ago
How could you folks have been better? The courteous, helpful and friendliness of ALL the staff and concern for my comfort and relaxed status seemed first for the clinical team as well as the timely completion of my dental repair. I awakened this morning with a new awareness of the quality of work during my visit yesterday . Thank you all for your work and natural motivation to do such an excellent job. See you all next time.
J
1 month ago
Not afraid of the dentist anymore.
Great place, super friendly staff, painless visit.
S
2 months ago
YEARS&YEARS GREAT SERVICE ALWAYS THERE SPECIAL THANKS TO AMANDA HAPPY HOLIDAYS
M
3 months ago
My first filling
I was very worried for this appointment. For this entire visit I felt comfortable and I was just fine. I did not feel any pain whatsoever. Everyone was very professional and very polite. I am so happy I chose Henniker Family Dentistry!! Thank you to all of you.
J
3 months ago
Professional, Skillful, and Friendly Care
Very efficient and caring service, just as expected, and could not be more friendlier and courteous. Fees are as expected. Reception and waiting room are superb, never a long wait. Use of email to handles appointments is good. All dental assistants performing service wwere competent, gentle and professional. Denat professionals are clearly knowledgeable, honest, and show concern; all leading to high confidence. I have and would certainly recommend this terrific dentistry team to my friends. ....5-star rating for me as a retired business man but: Although I recognize a business need for dental professionals to promote and encourage preventative dental services, some might find the attention to selling a wee bit heavy.
S
3 months ago
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS
Issue arose ovar the weekend left a message and knowing they were closed on monday hopeing to hear from them on tuesday. At 8am i recieved a phone call from WONDERFUL Amanda. I was told they would be open today and would get me in. Was welcomed with WONDERFUL SMILES and given service to my needs. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH TO ALL. A long time customer and ALWAYS taken care of. HAVE A WONDERFUL well deserved long weekend for Thanksgiveing. Skip Sullivan
B
4 months ago
Very friendly, honest and kind๐Ÿ˜Š
It never is fun going for a dentist visit, but Henniker Family Dentist explain what needs to be done and how soon it should be done. I feel they are honest and caring. All staff are friendly ๐Ÿ˜Š