Henniker Family Dentistry

Dentist

144 Hall Avenue

Henniker, NH 03242

Open Today By Appointment

hennikerfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always excellent service and friendly staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Filling replacement
I was in and out in under an hour. They are very accommodating to my schedule, for which I am appreciative. Most importantly though.....it was essentially painless.
M
1 month ago
A crowning achievement
Just had the initial visit to prep for my third crown. This prep and fitting were a breeze compared to the first two which were done after a tooth had broken off and there was an exposed nerve. It was evident my comfort was a high priority and having someone who you can trust that they know what they are doing puts you at ease. They used anesthetic to apply the full anesthetic. There was little discomfort even during the recovery after the procedure which only included a mild ache that went away after a couple of hours.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Visit!
Started right on time and was headed for home in 50 min. History was reviewed thoroughly, Jessica was skilled, efficient, and friendly.throughout the visit. Timeliness was greatly appreciated.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, communicative and high quality service
A lot of the healthcare industry would do well to take a leaf out of their books. The level of service is outstanding and they go above and beyond to make sure you remain as comfortable and stress free as possible whilst working in your mouth. They take great care to explain each and every step of the process as they work through it so you know what's going on. Professional, considerate and friendly attitudes make getting dental work pleasant and I'm someone who hates getting fillings....but I will go here without hesitation.
A
2 months ago
great trip to the hygenist
great office, friendly people, brand new to town and was really pleased to find them so professional.
B
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone at Henniker Family Dentistry is always professional and helpful. On this last visit, Dr Hochberg was terrific. He explained everything beforehand and while he worked on me and seemed very concerned with my comfort level throughout the process. And no pain! Stephanie was great and Shawna and Amanda are always friendly and helpful.
D
3 months ago
Crown
My husband waited 2 months to get his crown put on after it didn’t fit the first time around. It still was bothering him. So we switched to a friends dentist. Come to find out he had a abscess tooth which Henniker dentist should had known!! He had to be put on a high dose of antibiotic for it! Now my 2 crowns are bothering me that they did. Not happy here! Switched now to a better dentist.
R
3 months ago
Friendly staff, professional service. I was made to feel very comfortable.
J
4 months ago
Always professional but still like to have fun!
I always feel very comfortable while in the dentist chair. They’re always very professional but we always joke and have a good time.