Henniker Family Dentistry

Dentist

144 Hall Avenue

Henniker, NH 03242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hennikerfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Everything you could ask for and more!
L
3 weeks ago
Fabulous people and fantastic service.
K
3 weeks ago
Yes..all of these🤗. High quality, great personalities, thoroughness 🙋🏻
Everyone was veer friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough..thank you 😀
K
3 weeks ago
Yes....high quality, friendliness, taking time to explain and accommodate!!!🤗
Almost everyone here is brand new to me...lived here in Henniker for 35 years!! I felt comfortable and well taken care of...everyone was cheerful, thorough, and accommodating..thanks so much!!
D
3 weeks ago
Always great service!
B
1 month ago
Always a good visit😊
L
2 months ago
I’ve been going to this office for at least 25 years. My adult children now bring their children here. I love a small town office with professional and knowledgeable staff. Jessica is excellent and efficient.
A
2 months ago
Jessica is very knowledgeable and was willing to answer all of my questions. I have been coming here for 25 years! I guess I kind of like this place and the people that work there. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family. 👍😁
K
2 months ago
Cleaning time, really don't like this done but they make every appointment pleasant. Been going to this office for at least 30 years.
L
2 months ago
Prompt, competent care
After leaving a message over the weekend regarding a broken tooth Amanda called me first thing Monday morning. They could fit me in later that day. Dr. Hockberg was excellent and I couldn’t be more pleased with the whole experience. Great staff! Thank you!