Henniker Family Dentistry

Dentist

144 Hall Avenue

Henniker, NH 03242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hennikerfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, honest and kind๐Ÿ˜Š
It never is fun going for a dentist visit, but Henniker Family Dentist explain what needs to be done and how soon it should be done. I feel they are honest and caring. All staff are friendly ๐Ÿ˜Š
K
4 weeks ago
Great people
V
1 month ago
Agree with the "high quality of service"...... good explanations of work being done & follow up. Definately professional and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Great care and conversation!
J
2 months ago
Always excellent service and friendly staff.
K
3 months ago
Filling replacement
I was in and out in under an hour. They are very accommodating to my schedule, for which I am appreciative. Most importantly though.....it was essentially painless.
M
3 months ago
A crowning achievement
Just had the initial visit to prep for my third crown. This prep and fitting were a breeze compared to the first two which were done after a tooth had broken off and there was an exposed nerve. It was evident my comfort was a high priority and having someone who you can trust that they know what they are doing puts you at ease. They used anesthetic to apply the full anesthetic. There was little discomfort even during the recovery after the procedure which only included a mild ache that went away after a couple of hours.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Visit!
Started right on time and was headed for home in 50 min. History was reviewed thoroughly, Jessica was skilled, efficient, and friendly.throughout the visit. Timeliness was greatly appreciated.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, communicative and high quality service
A lot of the healthcare industry would do well to take a leaf out of their books. The level of service is outstanding and they go above and beyond to make sure you remain as comfortable and stress free as possible whilst working in your mouth. They take great care to explain each and every step of the process as they work through it so you know what's going on. Professional, considerate and friendly attitudes make getting dental work pleasant and I'm someone who hates getting fillings....but I will go here without hesitation.
A
4 months ago
great trip to the hygenist
great office, friendly people, brand new to town and was really pleased to find them so professional.