Hennings Chiropractic Neurology

Chiropractor

3500 SW Corporate Pkwy

Suite 201

Palm City, FL 34990

Closed Today Closed

palmcitychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very Professional
After being greeted by a highly efficient and friendly receptionist, I was introduced to Dr. Michael Hennings. My first visit with a chiropractor was very enlightening. After his analyst of my problem, a few adjustments, and all my questions answered, I was on my way without pain. Very professional and knowledgeable doctor.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Hennings took the time to go over a diagnosis from another Dr. with me and explain the procedure. Using the skeleton he showed me where the procedure would be done. I was relieved and assured that I can now make an educated decision. Thank you Dr. Hennings.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service! Excellent treatment!
The very best chiropractic care I’ve experienced. After over 20 years of back pain, I think I’ve finally found the right Doctor.
H
2 months ago
Knowledge and Professionalism
I began treatment with Hennings Chiropractic as a result of automobile accident injuries. Dr. Hennings and Dr. Loc performed a thorough evaluation of my injuries and developed a plan for treatment. I have been very impressed with their professionalism and knowledge and they always take time to answer my questions. Some of the treatment has included spinal decompression, chiropractic adjustments, treatments for neuropathy and others. If they see I am not responding to a specific treatment, they quickly adjust to other methods. They are focused on healing the body as opposed to just treating symptoms. Their support staff is incredible. They are friendly and knowledgeable and display a caring attitude toward each patient. They go above what one might expect through follow up phone calls and creative scheduling for those who may need it. The staff of massage therapists are unbeatable. I would recommend Hennings Chiropractic-Neurology to anyone requiring this type of service.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Henning always does a great job!
N
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Henning is just the type of chiropractor I was looking for. Uses the drop table and manual manipulation for adjusting. Felt great after one visit.
J
6 months ago
Five stars all the way!
Five stars all the way! Hennings Chiropractic is innovative, comprehensive and very patient focused.
D
7 months ago
A very pleasant visit and everyone worked together
The best for excellent service and attention.
J
1 year ago
Amazing
Everyone was really nice! And I feel like Dr.Henning already helped me with my problems. Looking forward to my next appointment.
S
1 year ago
Excellent massage
I have been a patient of Doctor Hennings for a number of years. I always find his office staff to be friendly and proficient in what ever service they provide. Due to several surgeries over the past two years I have not been able to see Doctor Hennings. I recently was able to resume my massage therapy. It was like returning home. Even though there are several new staff members I was treated with a warm welcome. As always Jeannie knew of my injuries and treated me like a well trained massage therapist. I left there feeling so much better than I felt when I arrived. Thank you Doctor Hennings for providing a place for people with injuries to come and find relief.