Hennings Chiropractic Neurology

Chiropractor

3500 SW Corporate Pkwy

Suite 201

Palm City, FL 34990

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

palmcitychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
A very pleasant visit and everyone worked together
The best for excellent service and attention.
J
5 months ago
Amazing
Everyone was really nice! And I feel like Dr.Henning already helped me with my problems. Looking forward to my next appointment.
S
5 months ago
Excellent massage
I have been a patient of Doctor Hennings for a number of years. I always find his office staff to be friendly and proficient in what ever service they provide. Due to several surgeries over the past two years I have not been able to see Doctor Hennings. I recently was able to resume my massage therapy. It was like returning home. Even though there are several new staff members I was treated with a warm welcome. As always Jeannie knew of my injuries and treated me like a well trained massage therapist. I left there feeling so much better than I felt when I arrived. Thank you Doctor Hennings for providing a place for people with injuries to come and find relief.
J
5 months ago
Professional and Courteous Services Continues to Satisfy !
Dr Hennings and his competent and courteous staff continue to provide professional service, attention to my concerns, and customized at home instruction to supplement my treatment plan. He is goal oriented, and eager to get me to total healing as quickly as possible without extended unnecessary visits!
F
6 months ago
5 stars
A very satisfying experience. Because I was experiencing severe pain the doctor saw me without an appointment. He determined that much of my pain was from a pelvis out of alignment which he adjusted. I left the office feeling much better
K
8 months ago
Great job Very professional . On time. Nice office. Great staff.
C
9 months ago
Complete relief, Comfortable souroundings
My experience with Dr. Hennings and his staff has been a pleasure. I was dealing with back issues that no other chiropractor could relieve for an extended period of time. With Dr. Hennings treatments I was able to get relief and have it last. He is extremely thorough in his assessment of an individuals condition(s) and treatment(s).He goes above and beyond to help people and makes a lasting impression of kindness.
K
9 months ago
High quality service, feels like family
I have been going to countless doctors for over 2 1/2 yrs for a chronic condition that no one can really figure out. Not only has the staff been beyond wonderful, but Dr Hennings has spent countless hours with me trying all different approaches to help with my pain level. He is determined to help me. He always is so kind hearted and just truly wants to help his patients. Most doctors have lost sight of that....if you want someone who genuinely cares about you then I would highly suggest making an appointment!
H
9 months ago
Professional, high quality service.
Staff is very knowledgeable and go out of their way to insure the patient understands the treatments provided. Staff is very friendly, well trained and quick to put the patient at ease. Minimal waiting time. Not afraid to try new techniques if a treatment isn't meeting their expectations.
H
9 months ago
Professional, high quality service.
Staff is very knowledgeable and go out of their way to insure the patient understands the treatments provided. Staff is very friendly, well trained and quick to put the patient at ease. Minimal waiting time. Not afraid to try new techniques if a treatment isn't meeting their expectations.