Hennings Chiropractic Neurology

Chiropractor

3500 SW Corporate Pkwy

Suite 201

Palm City, FL 34990

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING CARE * VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!
Dr. Hennings goes above and beyond in his explanations and implementations of required treatment. He is always ready to listen.....a true PROFESSIONAL!!!
T
2 months ago
A+ professional and personal service.
Dr Hennings resolved my problem that no one else could and my appointments are always started on time and his staff is friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Exceeded expectations
Reviewed my case and throughly explained my problem areas mapping out a course of treatments
E
3 months ago
Very down to earth and good listeners
This was my first visit to this facility. Very well received..excellent listening skills..excellent services. Very interested in my well being.
P
3 months ago
First time at this office. I was able to get an appointment quickly. Dr. Hennings and his staff were great, very professional and knowledgeable.
Very knowledgeable, asked a lot of questions. Medical paperwork required beforehand was thorough. I have been going to chiropractors for over 30 years, in NJ, NYC and CT. Glad to have Dr. Hennings as my chiropractor in Palm City!
M
4 months ago
Very Professional
After being greeted by a highly efficient and friendly receptionist, I was introduced to Dr. Michael Hennings. My first visit with a chiropractor was very enlightening. After his analyst of my problem, a few adjustments, and all my questions answered, I was on my way without pain. Very professional and knowledgeable doctor.
E
4 months ago
Not a genuine doctor.
I was recently sent to Dr. Michael Henning to be re-evaluated for insurance purposes. Upon leaving the re-evaluation, I was in good spirits thinking the doctor and I were on the same page about my pain and treatment going forward. I was told to continue my chiropractic treatment because indeed it has been helping me tremendously. He also referred me to a different doctor in town to explore more advanced treatments that could be beneficial. Well, a week after visiting him I’m interrupted on my way to class to find out that the report he filed with my insurance, in no way, related to what we discussed in or meeting. Plain and simple, I was told a COMPLETE 180 of what we had discussed face to face. He told my insurance that no more benefits would come from chiropractic treatment (wait, I thought he just referred me to a new chiropractor to CONTINUE my treatment?) and that I have reached my end treatment. I don’t have enough time in a day to take out of my a schedule to write a review, but I had no choice in this situation. A doctor that tells you to your face a completely different story then sends your insurance a completely different story. I don’t know about you guys, but I can’t trust a doctor who could do that to any human being. I will always continuously question Dr. Michael Hennings moral compass and what really drives him in this business to “help patients improve their quality of life.” I think it’s quite obvious that I will never recommend this practice to anyone.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Hennings took the time to go over a diagnosis from another Dr. with me and explain the procedure. Using the skeleton he showed me where the procedure would be done. I was relieved and assured that I can now make an educated decision. Thank you Dr. Hennings.
T
6 months ago
Excellent service! Excellent treatment!
The very best chiropractic care I’ve experienced. After over 20 years of back pain, I think I’ve finally found the right Doctor.
H
6 months ago
Knowledge and Professionalism
I began treatment with Hennings Chiropractic as a result of automobile accident injuries. Dr. Hennings and Dr. Loc performed a thorough evaluation of my injuries and developed a plan for treatment. I have been very impressed with their professionalism and knowledge and they always take time to answer my questions. Some of the treatment has included spinal decompression, chiropractic adjustments, treatments for neuropathy and others. If they see I am not responding to a specific treatment, they quickly adjust to other methods. They are focused on healing the body as opposed to just treating symptoms. Their support staff is incredible. They are friendly and knowledgeable and display a caring attitude toward each patient. They go above what one might expect through follow up phone calls and creative scheduling for those who may need it. The staff of massage therapists are unbeatable. I would recommend Hennings Chiropractic-Neurology to anyone requiring this type of service.