Hennings Chiropractic Neurology

Chiropractor

3500 SW Corporate Pkwy

Suite 201

Palm City, FL 34990

Closed Today Closed

palmcitychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Worked with me to solve my problem
Really bent over backwards to find out my problem. First visit so don't know results yet
J
1 month ago
Great experience! Highly recommended!
Great overall experience. Attention to detail was excellent. Friendly, accommodating staff.
J
2 months ago
Henning Chiropractic
Dr Henning is professional, thourough and friendly. He listens carefully, addresses your concerns and resolves the problems. He's an extremely pleasant and caring doctor. The staff is wonderful to deal with. We are thankful we found such an awesome chiropractor.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, Very thorough and takes time with patients explaining everything
Dr. Hennings is a Caring and thorough Physician, he will go above and beyond to help his patients. He never rushes a patient, takes time to talk an explain all medical findings an options .
D
2 months ago
Professional, quality office
I came to Dr. Hennings with an unusual problem with a nerve in my right arm that manifested itself in my hand. Dr. Hennings is using any therapy he thinks might work. He explains everything and that will give his patients the success we are looking for. He continually keeps up with current treatments and he is very fair in his pricing policy. Thank you Dr. Hennings and the staff.
R
4 months ago
Professional atitude and friendly staff
The information and treatment received today is the first positve experience I've had since the accident nearly 8 weeks ago. Its too early to say to what degree the vision problems have improved, but I feel positve to be doing something besides waiting to return to normal. If you haven't guessed you have somewhat restored my faith in the medical profession, thank you. Ron
L
4 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Dr Hennings was able to relieve my pain almost completely.
R
5 months ago
conscientious and thorough. Very personable (entire staff) and knowledgeable. A pleasure
D
5 months ago
I was impressed that Dr. Hennings took to the time to really talk to me about my issues. He didn't make any promises and said that he would not take advantage of visits if it is something that won't help me. I liked his honesty. I'm willing to go to a few treatments after he did all the testing to see if they can help my tremors.
P
6 months ago
Wish I had started earlier