Henrich Dental

Dentist

10124 S Sheridan Rd

Suite A

Tulsa, OK 74133-6752

Open Today By Appointment

henrichdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist visit
Both dentist & staff are great. I felt relaxed the entire time, which is usually not the case for me at the dentist. Dentist explains everything. My appointment started on time. Jamie totally understands the insurance system and knew exactly what my plan would cover. I would definitely recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
First Visit to Office
Awesome first visit to office. The entire staff was very pleasant and eager to ensure my visit went the best it could. I look forward to seeing them again in the future.
S
1 month ago
Top Notch
Dr. Henrich and his staff are awesome! They helped make the transition to a new dentist and office easy and comfortable. Attention to detail and comfort of their patients would be at the top of my list of positives!
M
2 months ago
Very impressed
From the moment you walk in the door this place is fantastic. I felt like they really showed outstanding compassion, professionalism and customer service. I would definitely recommend them to a friend, family member or a stranger. Very impressed!!!
R
2 months ago
No problems!! Fast!!
I had a crown come off at home, was able to get a appointment within a couple days, work done, no pain, couldn't be more satisfied!!!
J
2 months ago
Never fear when Dr. Henrich is her.
I just had some surgery and the staff and Dr. Henrich have done a great Job to make me feel comfortable . Thanks so much.
G
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY &CARING
Very Great Customer Service &Very Friendly Staff Who Really Cares About Your Visit &Your Overall Dental Experience..High Tech Equipment &The Visits Or Pretty Thourough &Straight To The Point!! BEST DENTIST I'VE BEEN TO AND IM ALLREADY LOVING THE WORK
L
5 months ago
Competent, Professional and Friendly
This is the best dental office I've ever had. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They don't make you feel like a bother when you have questions. Dr. Heinrich is completely competent and will throughly discuss all your concerns without rush. I feel like he really cares about your long term dental health. Hygienist does a great job without any pain or bleeding. Just overall a great experience even for someone like me who has anxiety when going to the dentist. Also, I received a gift card for a referral. Can't really say a bad thing about them at all. I have recommended him to my family and friends.
B
6 months ago
AWESOME DENTIST & STAFF!!!
Dr. Henrich has performed many dental procedures for me in the past couple of years, & I've been nothing but pleased. He is gentle & very personable. His staff are also conscientious & friendly. I highly recommend him!
M
7 months ago
Top notch service!
From office staff, hygienist, to dentist, wonderful experience. Explained procedure thoroughly, discussed preventative care. They were friendly and professionally courteous