Henricksen Family Dental

Dentist

1292 South Market Blvd

Chehalis, WA 98532

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

chehalisfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Have been going to Hendrickson's dental office for many years and have enjoyed each and every one of them they're just like family Doctor John was very special and so is dr. Dan they all do a great job I get my teeth cleaned every 3 months and both Shelly and Kim do a great job
W
3 months ago
Allways friendly and Professional
I have been going here since John first opened up the practice. now with Dan taking over they are still and always trustworthy friendly and compassionate. We never have a worry.
J
4 months ago
Very professional!
Wonderful staff! Very professional and caring.
A
4 months ago
Great service!
I was VERY happy with the service I received! The entire staff is very friendly and personable! The attention to detail is wonderful and so greatly appreciated! The front desk staff was great and took their time to understand my insurance and give me quotes for future work. Kelli, my hygienist also took her time to perfect minor details during my cleaning!
D
4 months ago
Great Service
Been going here for along time. Always received great service!
J
4 months ago
Top dentist in Lewis County
Been coming here since 1978 and nothing has changed when dad retired. Dr Dan is carrying on the family tradition of great professional service. Dr Dan and his staff are like one big family and treat each patient as part of their family. They are all to be commended for their wonderful service.
D
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Henricksen and his Staff are caring and professional. My wife and I enjoy coming here and highly recommended it. Thanks to All of you.
J
5 months ago
Life Saving
I had a large abscess that was making it's way north and blocking bloodflow. I explained to them my issue and filled out the usual paperwork. They stopped the pain and drained the abscess and pulled a nerve. Now I have an appointment to finish my root canal. I was in unbelievable amounts of pain. These guys basically saved my life.
Response from Henricksen Family Dental
We aim to deliver the best care to patients and love to hear positive experiences! Thanks for sharing this feedback!
K
5 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly staff
I have been going to this office since I was a child. They have always been terrific! They make going to the dentist something to look forward to. I recently went in for a cleaning, and they had digitally updated their systems. I was able to see my ex rays as soon as they were taken.
L
7 months ago
very proffessional staff
It had been awhile since my last check up. Through, informative and positive, love the changes. Doctor DAD, left the business and clients/patients in great hands. Thank you.