Henricksen Family Dental

Dentist

1292 South Market Blvd

Chehalis, WA 98532

Closed Today Closed

chehalisfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
GREAT STAFF
EVERYONE IS GREAT. MAKE GOING ALMOST FUN.
D
3 months ago
This is great community dental service. It’s a place where you can build a relationship with the dentist, hygienist and staff. You see the same dental professionals every visit and they are genuinely concerned for the patient’s health. Highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
Nothing to fear!
This was my first visit back in years, since before Dr.Dan took over the family business. I was curious to see how things might have changed, as well as being in dire need to get back on schedule with my dental plan. Upon “re-arrival”, I noticed some friendly-familiar faces, followed by some new ones! The staff was exceedingly competent, and informative along the way! That paired with some cool new tech, made the visit worth coming back for! The Family Business was definitely left in good hands!
M
4 months ago
Great experience & wonderful staff
This place is truly amazing. The staff and Dr. Dan were so great with my kiddos. It made their experience for them relaxed and fun. Thank you!!!
S
5 months ago
Awesome
I went in today to have a filling fixed that had been a horrible experience with another dentist only a year and a half ago. I was pretty anxious going in... I was in and out in 20 minutes! Quick and painless. So happy this young man decided to come home.
S
5 months ago
Botox for TMJ
I went in recommended by Dentist Walker. Now we have a place to go in Chehalis to treat TMJ. It will take a few days to take full effect. For anyone suffering from TMJi was so happy to find a local Solution. They were so helpful and kind and I formative.
J
5 months ago
Pain Free!
Due to some previous dental experiences in CA, I have a lot of anxiety about dental procedures. Dr. Dan and his staff helped me to have a pain free experience and also helped significantly with my anxiety. Thank you for what you do, it meant the world to me to have such good care today!
T
6 months ago
First time vist
Warm office and staff. Friendly and efficient. My dental hygentist Kelli is especially competent, gentle and kind. My first experience with Dr Dan was also pleasant and easygoing. Im very pleased with my new dentist office.
R
7 months ago
The best family dental practice.
My family has gone here for 30+ years and we continue to receive the same friendly, courteous, professional service.
L
7 months ago
Have been going to Hendrickson's dental office for many years and have enjoyed each and every one of them they're just like family Doctor John was very special and so is dr. Dan they all do a great job I get my teeth cleaned every 3 months and both Shelly and Kim do a great job