Henricksen Family Dental

Dentist

1292 South Market Blvd

Chehalis, WA 98532

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

chehalisfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Superb customer service
Rarely do people experience great customer service these days and I must say coming from Los Angeles I know great and super bad customer service and my visit was such an amazing experience.the staff made me feel like right at home and I must add that the Dr. wasn’t only friendly and with a great sense of humor but handsome as well. Great place to get that liquid gold (Botox). Dr. Henriksen has a gentle hand. It’s a must visit. Over all experience I must rate this a 10 out of 10. ✌🏼💕
J
2 months ago
Good people and great service... great with kids of all ages!!
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Beginning with receptionist Ellen, who is always friendly & kind, it's a pleasant experience. Everyone easy to chat with and frankly I've had some rip-roaring laughter with Dr. Dan and his staff. Dr. Dan is charming and good at his profession. Makes going to the dentist pleasant...and somtimes entertaining!😊
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Great Dental Practice
D
5 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Went in two yrs ago very nervous and apprehensive..I was pleasantly surprised with all aspects of my care. Very competent and helpful. My cleaning was done by very pleasant staff and Dr Dan did not try to encourage any extras!! Great change from my CA dental experiences. Definately recommend this practice for it's integrity and skill!!
L
8 months ago
GREAT STAFF
EVERYONE IS GREAT. MAKE GOING ALMOST FUN.
D
8 months ago
This is great community dental service. It’s a place where you can build a relationship with the dentist, hygienist and staff. You see the same dental professionals every visit and they are genuinely concerned for the patient’s health. Highly recommended!
J
8 months ago
Nothing to fear!
This was my first visit back in years, since before Dr.Dan took over the family business. I was curious to see how things might have changed, as well as being in dire need to get back on schedule with my dental plan. Upon “re-arrival”, I noticed some friendly-familiar faces, followed by some new ones! The staff was exceedingly competent, and informative along the way! That paired with some cool new tech, made the visit worth coming back for! The Family Business was definitely left in good hands!
M
9 months ago
Great experience & wonderful staff
This place is truly amazing. The staff and Dr. Dan were so great with my kiddos. It made their experience for them relaxed and fun. Thank you!!!
S
10 months ago
Awesome
I went in today to have a filling fixed that had been a horrible experience with another dentist only a year and a half ago. I was pretty anxious going in... I was in and out in 20 minutes! Quick and painless. So happy this young man decided to come home.