Henricksen Family Dental

Dentist

1292 South Market Blvd

Chehalis, WA 98532

Closed Today Closed

chehalisfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great experience & wonderful staff
This place is truly amazing. The staff and Dr. Dan were so great with my kiddos. It made their experience for them relaxed and fun. Thank you!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I went in today to have a filling fixed that had been a horrible experience with another dentist only a year and a half ago. I was pretty anxious going in... I was in and out in 20 minutes! Quick and painless. So happy this young man decided to come home.
S
3 weeks ago
Botox for TMJ
I went in recommended by Dentist Walker. Now we have a place to go in Chehalis to treat TMJ. It will take a few days to take full effect. For anyone suffering from TMJi was so happy to find a local Solution. They were so helpful and kind and I formative.
J
1 month ago
Pain Free!
Due to some previous dental experiences in CA, I have a lot of anxiety about dental procedures. Dr. Dan and his staff helped me to have a pain free experience and also helped significantly with my anxiety. Thank you for what you do, it meant the world to me to have such good care today!
T
2 months ago
First time vist
Warm office and staff. Friendly and efficient. My dental hygentist Kelli is especially competent, gentle and kind. My first experience with Dr Dan was also pleasant and easygoing. Im very pleased with my new dentist office.
R
3 months ago
The best family dental practice.
My family has gone here for 30+ years and we continue to receive the same friendly, courteous, professional service.
L
3 months ago
Have been going to Hendrickson's dental office for many years and have enjoyed each and every one of them they're just like family Doctor John was very special and so is dr. Dan they all do a great job I get my teeth cleaned every 3 months and both Shelly and Kim do a great job
W
6 months ago
Allways friendly and Professional
I have been going here since John first opened up the practice. now with Dan taking over they are still and always trustworthy friendly and compassionate. We never have a worry.
J
7 months ago
Very professional!
Wonderful staff! Very professional and caring.
A
7 months ago
Great service!
I was VERY happy with the service I received! The entire staff is very friendly and personable! The attention to detail is wonderful and so greatly appreciated! The front desk staff was great and took their time to understand my insurance and give me quotes for future work. Kelli, my hygienist also took her time to perfect minor details during my cleaning!