Henrickson Dental

Dentist

1560 Beam Ave

Suite A

Maplewood, MN 55109-1171

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Finally found our family dentist!
I'd been "dentist shopping" for several years (no insurance and a good dental savings plan). I'd tried several sub par dental offices that Henrickson blows out of the water in every category: competent dentists and support staff (who have all worked together for years and years- that says something!), excellent expertise of all staff in dentistry and hygiene, state-of-the-art equipment and techniques, ease of making appointments, fabulous communication with respect for my questions and cost concerns. I've never felt "pushed" to have a procedure done and on the contrary, I feel I have a dental clinic that is actually my partner in my family's dental care- and they know my name. If you've been shopping like me, do give Henrickson a try! I never imagined I'd be raving about my dentists' office! ;)
N
11 months ago
High quality service
Just received convenient scheduling and an accurate, pain-free solution to a tooth ache. Hendrickson is always terrific with their service and comfort.
B
11 months ago
high quality service, prompt,friendly
As always a very pleasant experience. Heather is great! I had not been to dentist in a while and she was not shaming, or lecturing. Front staff always helpful and cheerful
M
1 year ago
most comfortable cleaning ever
I will no longer dread a hygiene appt. Heather is the " queen of hygiene"
L
1 year ago
New Patient
My hygenist Heather was great, as well as Dr Mike...looking forward to all the work I need lol 😆
S
1 year ago
Tooth filling
I had a small filling in one of my front teeth that Dr. Henrickson filled for me. Didn't need any Novocain for this and I was in and out in about 20 mins. Staff is always kind and courteous, and I've never had to wait long for my appointments.
A
1 year ago
Not good in whitening teeth
I Went there to whitening my teeth and I was deeply disappointed. There was no change at all, not even a little. I don't see any difference.
Response from Henrickson Dental
The whitening product we use is what lightens the shade you have and teeth can not lighten to a white shade if you are starting with dark enamel as we explained prior to treatment- we did lift your shade 4 levels. Each person is different- if you have restorations, those areas will not lighten and if there are issues with enamel you will lighten but the shade of your teeth will still be dark, that is why we offered veneers or crowns prior to the whitening appointment. We are sorry you are not happy with your shade, we recommend veneers or crowns to get to the shade you desire.
S
1 year ago
Great service
Heather does wonderful work. Gentle and superb cleaning.
J
1 year ago
Great experience. Will be a return customer
Very polite service. My tooth extraction was well explained. And was able to be fitted in without an appointment. I then had to return days later due to a dry socket. I was treated for the pain and had a very good experience
B
1 year ago
High quality, friendly...and I trust them
I've been coming here for 25+ years and never want to go anywhere else! Knowledgeable, friendly, and the hygienists and dentists take the time to explain your findings, treatment plan, costs, etc. I love that crowns are made on site...no getting a temporary and having to go back to get the permanent one seated! They stay up on the latest and greatest in dentistry, both with their dental equipment and treatment-wise.