Henrickson Dental

Dentist

1560 Beam Ave

Suite A

Maplewood, MN 55109-1171

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

henricksondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
High quality service
Just received convenient scheduling and an accurate, pain-free solution to a tooth ache. Hendrickson is always terrific with their service and comfort.
B
1 month ago
high quality service, prompt,friendly
As always a very pleasant experience. Heather is great! I had not been to dentist in a while and she was not shaming, or lecturing. Front staff always helpful and cheerful
M
2 months ago
most comfortable cleaning ever
I will no longer dread a hygiene appt. Heather is the " queen of hygiene"
L
2 months ago
New Patient
My hygenist Heather was great, as well as Dr Mike...looking forward to all the work I need lol 😆
S
2 months ago
Tooth filling
I had a small filling in one of my front teeth that Dr. Henrickson filled for me. Didn't need any Novocain for this and I was in and out in about 20 mins. Staff is always kind and courteous, and I've never had to wait long for my appointments.
A
2 months ago
Not good in whitening teeth
I Went there to whitening my teeth and I was deeply disappointed. There was no change at all, not even a little. I don't see any difference.
Response from Henrickson Dental
The whitening product we use is what lightens the shade you have and teeth can not lighten to a white shade if you are starting with dark enamel as we explained prior to treatment- we did lift your shade 4 levels. Each person is different- if you have restorations, those areas will not lighten and if there are issues with enamel you will lighten but the shade of your teeth will still be dark, that is why we offered veneers or crowns prior to the whitening appointment. We are sorry you are not happy with your shade, we recommend veneers or crowns to get to the shade you desire.
S
3 months ago
Great service
Heather does wonderful work. Gentle and superb cleaning.
J
3 months ago
Great experience. Will be a return customer
Very polite service. My tooth extraction was well explained. And was able to be fitted in without an appointment. I then had to return days later due to a dry socket. I was treated for the pain and had a very good experience
B
4 months ago
High quality, friendly...and I trust them
I've been coming here for 25+ years and never want to go anywhere else! Knowledgeable, friendly, and the hygienists and dentists take the time to explain your findings, treatment plan, costs, etc. I love that crowns are made on site...no getting a temporary and having to go back to get the permanent one seated! They stay up on the latest and greatest in dentistry, both with their dental equipment and treatment-wise.
B
4 months ago
High quality excellent care
Heather is excellent and gentle