Henrik Hansen, DDS Inc

Dentist

1700 Pennsylvania Ave.

Suite C

Fairfield, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best dental office ever
I've been coming to Dr. Hansen's office for over 25 years. He and his staff are friendly, professional, and do wonderful work. Couldn't be happier.
A
2 months ago
Confidence inspiring high quality care,professional and friendly. Appropriate referral to a periodontist.
F
3 months ago
Great dental hygienist
M
4 months ago
I was in for a cleaning and checkup from Barbara. The experience was good as usual. But I was sorry to hear that she will be retiring this Thursday. She has been my hygienist for many years and I owe her a big debt of gratitude. I am glad I got to see her again before she takes off and want her to know I will miss her. I wish her well in her retirement. As a retiree myself, I can tell her that it's wonderful! Good luck in your retirement Barbara, have a great time in Phoenix!
S
4 months ago
great people
Dr. Hansen, and the entire staff, are the most caring and professional that you could ask for. I've been coming here for many, many years.
M
5 months ago
Pleasant and Professional Visit
Henrik and his staff were welcoming, easy to interact with and very competent. My teeth were cleaned efficiently and thoroughly and I was given good advice about how best to floss. Henrik gave me a thorough inspection of jaw, teeth and gums and was upbeat and professional. I look forward to future visits.
P
5 months ago
Amazing Amazing Amazing
I had a great experience here. I hate going to the dentist, but everyone in the office made me feel a lot better, and took great care of me. Definitely will be back!!
J
6 months ago
Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful
Exceptional Professionalism & Skillset, Only Surpassed By Genuine Care & Compassion! Smiles All Around!!!
L
8 months ago
Really excellent dentistry work.
Who ever thought that going to the dentist would be fun? It is always a pleasure to see Doctor Hansen and his staff. This is a doctor and staff that really cares about your dental work and your health. Love the great stories by doctor Hansen. This place will always get my 5 star rating.
K
8 months ago
Professional, prompt and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Hansen for many, many years and will continue using his services. He and his entire staff are knowledgeable, polite and helpful.