Henrik Hansen, DDS Inc

Dentist

1700 Pennsylvania Ave.

Suite C

Fairfield, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
dental cleaning
Everyone in the office, dental tech., and Dr. Hansen have always been professional, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I have been going to Dr. Hansen for MANY years.
E
6 days ago
Terrific customer service
Our visits to Dr. Hansen's office are always very good. The staff is friendly and efficient. Insurance details are always handled well.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!
Dr Hansen and his staff are the best. Kind caring responsive and I actually understand what is happening because it is always explained to me! I have been going here for years and this has always been the way they do business. I HIGHLY recommend.
S
2 months ago
Love this dentist and office staff
Fabulous experience as usual. I'll be back in 6 months for my next cleaning.
I
3 months ago
Always leave happy, nice people, friendly, professional, and today the new girl did a great job cleaning my teeth, cannot ask for better than that.
G
3 months ago
Skilled
I have been a patient of Dr. Hansen for nearly 38 years and has done right by me. His knowledge of how to fix partials to dentures using old school ways worked for me. He didn’t have to send out to have what I needed fixed. Did it right there and then. He is honest, skilled, and up front. Great chair side manner making you feel comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning
Best Professionals Who Make You Feel Right at Home! Thanks Sheryl!!! Thanks Noel!!! Thanks Dr. Hansen!!!
V
4 months ago
Very thorough and professional service!
Z
4 months ago
Honest approach to patient care
Dr Hansen and all his professional team are focused to save patient’s teeth and to preserve the functionality of the original tooth without any pain for as long as they can last. A brilliant dental engineering!
J
4 months ago
Best Service and Quality
My family and I have been patients to Dr. Hansen for close to 35 years. Not only does he do great work but he is trustworthy and provides honest answers and options to your dental needs.