Henrik Hansen, DDS Inc

Dentist

1700 Pennsylvania Ave.

Suite C

Fairfield, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
The Best
Henrik and staff are the best in northern California if not the entire state. We've been with him for over 27 years...
M
1 week ago
The best in all my years
Dr. Hansen is caring, professional, and never suggests work that you do not immediately need. He has very little turnover in his staff, which suggests they love him also! He recently lost his hygienist, but was very lucky to find Noel, his newest staff member. With fresh eyes, she taught me many new things on my first visit. I highly recommend them, and will truly be sad the day he retires!!
C
1 month ago
Always the best!!
Great dentist and great staff what more needs to be said????
T
2 months ago
Welcoming Professionals
My husband and I always look forward to coming to Dr. Hansen’s office. The staff is always friendly and makes us feel very welcome. We feel as if we are visiting a friend and his family when we go in for our annual visit and cleanings. Cheryl & Nicole are both very knowledgeable and Noel is a nice addition to the staff and did a great job cleaning our teeth.
S
2 months ago
Best dental office ever
I've been coming to Dr. Hansen's office for over 25 years. He and his staff are friendly, professional, and do wonderful work. Couldn't be happier.
A
3 months ago
Confidence inspiring high quality care,professional and friendly. Appropriate referral to a periodontist.
F
5 months ago
Great dental hygienist
M
6 months ago
I was in for a cleaning and checkup from Barbara. The experience was good as usual. But I was sorry to hear that she will be retiring this Thursday. She has been my hygienist for many years and I owe her a big debt of gratitude. I am glad I got to see her again before she takes off and want her to know I will miss her. I wish her well in her retirement. As a retiree myself, I can tell her that it's wonderful! Good luck in your retirement Barbara, have a great time in Phoenix!
S
6 months ago
great people
Dr. Hansen, and the entire staff, are the most caring and professional that you could ask for. I've been coming here for many, many years.
M
6 months ago
Pleasant and Professional Visit
Henrik and his staff were welcoming, easy to interact with and very competent. My teeth were cleaned efficiently and thoroughly and I was given good advice about how best to floss. Henrik gave me a thorough inspection of jaw, teeth and gums and was upbeat and professional. I look forward to future visits.