Henrik Hansen, DDS Inc

Dentist

1700 Pennsylvania Ave.

Suite C

Fairfield, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best Service and Quality
My family and I have been patients to Dr. Hansen for close to 35 years. Not only does he do great work but he is trustworthy and provides honest answers and options to your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
👍👍
K
2 months ago
Wonderful, as always, professional and knowledgeable dental experience
Dr. Hansen is a very thorough and well informed dentist as well as being skillful in the art of dentistry. He is always careful to thoroughly explain all your options and takes his time, never makes you feel rushed!
H
3 months ago
Higest quality ever
We have been patients if Dr Hansen for over 30 years and would never consider going to any other office . Dr Hansen is the best and his office staff is the highest quality ever .
V
4 months ago
Thank you Dr. Hansen. I am very please with the dental service you've provided me and how you explain things so that I'm able to understand. Everyone in your office is always pleasant and professional.
L
4 months ago
Excellent top quality dentistry work.
Always a nice experience. Great doctor who goes out of his way to treat my past cancer dental concerns. Very professional staff. Always a nice clean and modern office. It is with great pleasure that I give a perfect five star rating. Keep up the great work.
J
4 months ago
Just the best dentist there is
Henrick has been a friend and our dentist for close to 25yrs. His staff is outgoing and friendly. Just the best
R
5 months ago
Just what I wanted. Professional, Friendly, & Pain less. Can not bet any better than that.
Dr. Hansen has a habit of explaining to you exactly what he is gong to do and why it is the best way if there are options. Helps people like me who have never liked the dentist feel comfortable and less tense. We travel from Sacramento to his office because we trust him to do what we need and do it right. Best dentist I have had in the last 72 years.
S
5 months ago
The Best
Henrik and staff are the best in northern California if not the entire state. We've been with him for over 27 years...
M
6 months ago
The best in all my years
Dr. Hansen is caring, professional, and never suggests work that you do not immediately need. He has very little turnover in his staff, which suggests they love him also! He recently lost his hygienist, but was very lucky to find Noel, his newest staff member. With fresh eyes, she taught me many new things on my first visit. I highly recommend them, and will truly be sad the day he retires!!