Henrik L. Anderson, DDS

Dentist

269 B Peninsula Farm Rd.

Arnold, MD 21012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Superior Dentistry
I suffer from severe anxiety from bad dental experiences as a child and was referred to Dr.Anderson by a family friend. They listened to my concerns and treated me wonderfully. I cannot wait to smile happily once again.
B
1 month ago
Superior dental care
The best dental care anywhere. We travel from Florida and from Boston to get our dental work done with Dr. Anderson and his staff. All truly professional and really nice people.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience in Anne Arundel County!
Dr. Anderson, his dental hygienists & front office staff have created a warm & inviting atmosphere in their office. I have been a patient for the past couple of years & am always charmed by their hospitality & excellent service. They make my dental appointment something to look forward to. Many thanks to Dr. Anderson & his phenomenal staff!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist & D. Assistant!
Dr. Anderson and Danielle are the absolute best! They make you feel so comfortable and explain every step of the way. I highly recommend this office.
K
2 months ago
High quality & personalized service
Dr Anderson always provides high quality, personalized service. I've been going to him for over 16 years now. I've always been pleased with the care he provides, his thorough explanations, and his passion for what he does.
S
2 months ago
Got a Painless caring dentist?
Dr. Henrik is the most amazing dentist ever, I've no fear to sit in his chair thanks to the genuine care for his patients. If you are looking for that one dentist who is honest and caring this is the one! You will see the same staff for years, they will know you by name and schedule you pretty fast!
D
2 months ago
I would like to thank doctor Anderson and Daniel for their hard work in replacing my Crown. As always, a fantastic job.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist!
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Anderson for close to 20 years. He is very caring, gentle, has a wonderful sense of humor and is VERY good at what he does. He and his staff always make "going to the dentist" a pleasant experience. Thank you, Dr. Anderson!
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
Dr Anderson and Danielle are the best ever! I’m very nervous at my appointments but they make me feel relaxed!! Best dental office ever!!
B
3 months ago
Superior service
Dr. Anderson and his staff are the best. They really care about you as the patient. I highly recommend them