Henrik L. Anderson, DDS

Dentist

269 B Peninsula Farm Rd.

Arnold, MD 21012

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Professional & very comfortable experiemce
Dr Anderson & his assistant were fabulous prepping me for a crown. I let them know I was anxious about it & they made it very comfortable & easy. He talked me through every step explaining what he was doing. Highly recommend this practice
J
2 weeks ago
The Absolute Best!
My family and I have been with Dr Anderson for more than 10 years, and we wouldn’t go to anyone else. He’s awesome, and his staff is too. We make referrals to him as often as we can.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring dentist and staff!
Dr. Anderson and staff are very professional and provide excellent quality care. Nice, warm and caring atmosphere throughout the office.
R
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable friendly and clean.
Very professional practice. The staff is very friendly and prompt. They took the time to explain things about what they were doing that prior dentists hadn’t.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional
It’s always a pleasure to go to Dr Anderson’s office. Everyone in the office are wonderful. They make going to the dentist fun
J
1 month ago
Great dentistry
I wouldn’t be a patient of Dr. Anderson for over 30 years if he wasn’t any good, would I? He’s the best!
L
1 month ago
I’m so sore from a teeth cleaning!!!
I didn’t see Dr Anderson, but saw another doctor. I was a little upset nothing to see Dr Anderson as that is who is was scheduled to see. Also, I was not notified that I would see this other provider. I’ve been a client of this practice for 20+ years and I usually have a greater experience with this practice. I’ve never been very sore after a cleaning, maybe a little in the gums. However, my teeth hurt after my cleaning today. My hygienist, Molly, was really gentle until she came to flossing. My back teeth are very close together and I use Glide floss. However, she used heavy, waxed floss and kept forcing it between my teeth. Now, I can’t chew and had to take Advil. My teeth are painful, not my gums. I recommend Dr Anderson, but not this hygienist.
J
1 month ago
First visit
I was dreading my visit. I had a horrible incident when I was a young child and always was terrified when I went. My close friend convinced me that Dr. Anderson’s office and everyone there were very kind and compassionate and would make me feel more comfortable. The visit was a success and they did a wonderful job of listening to my fears and not shaming me for not going to the dentist for quite a while. I am so glad I came here and now I know they will be able to help me concour my fears and help me keep my teeth in good condition.
B
2 months ago
Simply the best
Staff are very friendly and professional . Have been going to him for more than twenty years .
M
2 months ago
Terrific!
Everyone is wonderfully friendly and efficient and you feel they truly care!