Henrik L. Anderson, DDS

Dentist

269 B Peninsula Farm Rd.

Arnold, MD 21012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Anderson and his staff are the best.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Anderson and his staff are the best.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Anderson and his staff are the best.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Anderson and his staff are the best.
J
1 month ago
First Class Dentist
Dr Anderson always explains what he is doing. Has a general touch. And quality work.
N
1 month ago
Great visit
Broke my front crown in half and they did a great job with a temp fix and assuring me that the new crown will look just as good as the previous one. Definitely recommend.
C
1 month ago
Professionalism matched only by the genuine friendliness of doc and his team.
I've been going to Dr. Anderson for all of my dental work for 14 years and couldn't do better. He and his staff have the skills that inspire confidence, with all the warmth and humor you need to feel comfortable.
G
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Got my cleaning done as I’ve been doing for the last several years. Great experience. Very friendly staff and environment!
T
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
I was experiencing excruciating pain on the Friday before Memorial Day. Not only did Dr Anderson and his staff make room for me without an appointment, but they went out of their way to ensure I was cared for and comfortable. I cannot say enough about this group of people. They are amazing.
M
5 months ago
Superior Dentistry
I suffer from severe anxiety from bad dental experiences as a child and was referred to Dr.Anderson by a family friend. They listened to my concerns and treated me wonderfully. I cannot wait to smile happily once again.