Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA

Dentist

3730 N Josey Lane

Suite 102

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

henryacampbelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Their customer service is over the top; excellent.
This is one of the best experiences I've had a dentist. You can really feel their passion for taking care of people.
C
3 weeks ago
The gals are great. Friendly with a wonderful spirit. Dr. Henry is a professional dentist and knows what he is doing with confidence. I am very pleased with the work he has done on my teeth. I recommend him highly.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank You Charles We always look forward to your appointments!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff EVER!
I love going for service I need to take care of my teeth with Doctor Campbell. The entire office has the best customer service and are so nice.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Those kind words are appreciated. Thank You Joey
H
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They take great care to ensure I am comfortable and at ease with each procedure.
R
1 month ago
I was impressed with the friendly attitude and helpful service. Quality of dental care was first class. I had one dentist for over 35 years. His retirement resulted in my change to Dr. Campbell. I'm very happy to find another dentist that is in that mold.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank You Bob!
G
1 month ago
professional and friendly
The reason for my appointment with Dr Campbell was to repair a decayed wisdom tooth. Both Dr Campbell and Amy are easy to talk to and they both have a calm demeanor that puts the patient at ease.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank You George!
D
2 months ago
Awesome Team
Dr Campbell and staff are very professional and nice. Makes me feel at ease and the office team do an excellent job of communicating what they are going to do and what I can do to keep my teeth and gums in good shape.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Appreciate your kind words David.
R
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Five Star--couldn't be better.
B
3 months ago
Genuine, compassionate people
Every member of the staff was personable and kind, and genuinely cared about me and my experience. I left my appointment feeling better about my dental experience than I ever have before at any other establishment. Truly amazing people here!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank You Bre. You are so kind
K
3 months ago
Quality, Integrity, & Staff Who Truly Care!
I drive from Keller, TX to see Dr. Campbell. He does amazing dental work, as does his staff. The office atmosphere is professional and extremely friendly and caring. I absolutely HATE needles, but Dr. Campbell always puts me at ease, and more importantly, I never feel anything. He's truly one-of-a-kind, and I would recommend him to those I love the most,