Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA

Dentist

3730 N Josey Lane

Suite 102

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

henryacampbelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Everyone in the office makes you feel so welcome and cared for! I can't say enough good things about this office. I have found my forever dentist!
G
1 week ago
Very caring and professional.
Entire staff, Dr. Campbell, Kim, Pat and everyone I've seen are great. Very caring and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Routine Exam and Cleaning
My 6 month exam and cleaning was all good. The cleaning was done with care and everyone was very friendly and professional. I always enjoy visiting with the staff.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
We look forward to your visits also!
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
Love the staff, especially Pat & the hygienist!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank you Randall :)
D
3 weeks ago
Relaxing and fun atmosphere
Dr Campbell goes above and beyond to ensure we are comfortable and feel no pain during the procedure!
L
4 weeks ago
Consistent high quality care
As always excellent care, kind professionals who know what they are doing.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank You so much Linda.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
I made an appointment due to severe pain! They were able to see me that day, no waiting, excellent care! Doctor even called me that night to see how I was doing. Absolutely loved everyone in the office.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank You Melissa !
J
1 month ago
Always a Positive Experience at the Dentist!
What a fantastic team at Dr. Henry Campbell's office. I was referred by a cousin's pediatric dentist after bad experiences at Monarch Dental in Dallas. I was also 6 months pregnant with my 2 child at the time. From the get-go, everything I've experienced here has been seamless and it is now 7 years on. Dr. Campbell also referred me to my fantastic orthodontist, Dr. Terry Thames, for my now complete Invisalign. Dr. Thames is also a patient of Dr. Campbell's and has been 25 years! Beyond that, I'm so impressed with the technology, expertise, and courtesy of this office. His staff of hygienists always take the time to go over everything they see and as they are cleaning they tell you what they are doing, which I find very professional. I've already recruited my husband, the same cousin who dentist referred me, as well as her husband to the office. Thank you Dr. Campbell, Ms. Pat in the office, and everyone else for such a pleasant experience. This is something you usually don't hear from a person leaving the dentist's office!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Such kind words from such a kind patient. Thank you Jenn
C
1 month ago
Thoughtful and efficient
The whole staff cares that your experience is the best!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank you Carol :)
D
1 month ago
Friendliest Dentist in Carrollton
Gentle, soothing, worry free are a few words to describe Dr. Campbell and his office staff, Pat, Kim and Amy.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
We appreciate you Debbie.