Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA

Dentist

3730 N Josey Lane

Suite 102

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today By Appointment

henryacampbelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Almost like magic
I have been a patient of Dr. Campbell for about 40 years. He and his staff are the most caring you can find. The filling of my cavity was painless and Dr. Campbell's humor is quite special. If you are lucky he may even do a magic trick for you!
C
1 week ago
Amazing!!!
This practice is wonderful! From the front to the back you are taken care of. Attitudes are genuine and friendly. Dr. Campbell is honest, sencere and caring. I look forward to my dental appointments at this office!
M
2 weeks ago
The best dentist in Dallas!!! I have been his patient for 20 years! In fact I moved to NYC and still flew to Dallas to see him! Simply the best! And his staff is equally amazing!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent team!
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist but that has changed now. The team at Dr. Campbell's office is incredible! The minute you walk through the door you feel at ease. Every person I have come in contact with has called me by name and been truly kind. They make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. Dr. Campbell is very good at explaining things in detail and he checks with you along the way to make sure you are not in pain or needing something. I highly recommend Dr. Campbell and his staff to anyone who is looking for a great dental experience in the Carrollton area. Five stars is not enough!!!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Campbell is the best
Our entire family have been patients for over 4 years and couldn't be any happier with our choice in dentist.
M
1 month ago
40 years of excellence
I have been a patient of Dr Campbell since he began his practice close to 40 years ago. He has always been soft spoken, kind, gentle, and given excellent care in dealing with my dental issues. I highly recommend Dr Campbell for all of your family! He is the Best!
C
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Campbell and his staff are always the best. They take an interest in you as a person and are always kind and considerate. I've been seeing Dr. Campbell for almost 20 years and will never go to anyone else, even though I now live over 200 miles away. He's worth the trip. Please never retire Dr. Campbell!!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank You Chris!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
I've been a patient of Dr. Campbell for 20+ years and would recommend him and his office to anyone. Appointments are always on time. Staff is extremely nice and caring.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
We appreciate your kind words.
T
1 month ago
Great bedside manner
Took my daughter in for a dental emergency and cannot express how much I appreciate the attention and compassion shown to her and myself while in the office. Dr. Campbell took the time to explain in great detail what he saw, what his plan is and how urgent he felt we needed to react. When Dr. Campbell stepped out of the room I asked my daughter, who is 11, if she understood what the doctor said is going on with her teeth/mouth and she fully understood and explained it to me. That meant a lot to me, because he spoke to her and not just me as the parent, he spoke in a manner that she fully understood what is going on with her body. Everyone we encountered while at the office was such a pleasure to deal with. Pat is amazing and I cannot express in words how awesome she is with helping to schedule an appointment that takes into consideration your schedule and needs and not just the doctors. Dealing with this entire staff makes me look forward to going to the dentist. Crazy, I know!!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank You ... so kind!
B
2 months ago
Yes
Great. He said no cavities.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
:)