Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA

Dentist

3730 N Josey Lane

Suite 102

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

henryacampbelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Friendly, fast and quality service
This was my first checkup and cleaning in over 20 years. Dr. Campbell and staff made me feel welcomed and did an amazing job throughout the entire process. I’m very grateful!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and personable
Dr. Campbell and his staff are friendly and personable, as well as being highly professional.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a tooth ache and was in pain when I called and the staff got me right in and within hours I was back to a normal routine. I was given options for the treatment in the future. Thank you for the excellent. service. I can finally sleep again.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank You Don!
C
1 month ago
Everything you want from a dentist!
My front tooth broke and my fiancé recommended it to me. From the moment I called to request the appointment Mrs Patti was very kind and answered all my concerns.I entered a nice and loving office, with music made me feel welcome" like at home" (I had bad experiences with dentists in the past)Doctor Cambell and his assistant were very professional, thorough and caring, he fix my tooth with a lot of quality with no discomfort. He takes the time to explain and give me valuable advice. I could be happier with my smile! the words are not enough to express my gratitude to the Doctor and his staff.This place really takes care of their patients !! I will definitely recommended. I am so glad to find the best dentist for my son family and friends!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank You Cristina. We are all glad to meet you.
J
1 month ago
Wow
The care I receive at this office is amazing. I HATE to have cavities filled. Today being my first cavity with Dr. Campbell, I was extra anxious. He was thoughtful in his process, kind and did an amazing job!!! The best cavity I have ever had filled. ;)
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Such kind words. Thanks Jill
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Everyone in the office makes you feel so welcome and cared for! I can't say enough good things about this office. I have found my forever dentist!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
YEA! thank you Kendall :)
G
2 months ago
Very caring and professional.
Entire staff, Dr. Campbell, Kim, Pat and everyone I've seen are great. Very caring and professional.
D
2 months ago
Routine Exam and Cleaning
My 6 month exam and cleaning was all good. The cleaning was done with care and everyone was very friendly and professional. I always enjoy visiting with the staff.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
We look forward to your visits also!
R
3 months ago
Great service
Love the staff, especially Pat & the hygienist!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank you Randall :)
D
3 months ago
Relaxing and fun atmosphere
Dr Campbell goes above and beyond to ensure we are comfortable and feel no pain during the procedure!