Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA

Dentist

3730 N Josey Lane

Suite 102

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

henryacampbelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
17 hours ago
Perfect
M
4 days ago
this is w friendly, well-run and efficient office. Had my teeth cleaned and polished and had such a pleasant experience. would definitely recommend.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Very kind of you Margaret!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service, honest, caring. My 9 year old daughter also got her teeth cleaned, as did I, the hygienist was gentle and my daughter said it didn’t hurt a bit.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank You Lisa
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great dentist!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thanks Melanie
R
4 weeks ago
Dental Excellence
I'm new to Dr. Campbell after moving to the area. I've heard A lot of positive things and they did not disappoint. From my cleaning, to my new crown, Dr. Campbell and his staff are very thorough and professional. I highly recommend his Dental practice!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank You Rob
J
4 weeks ago
Like Wowzers
I am at a loss for words and having a hard time attempting to place these words in review format but here are some key words that come to mind. Peace, At ease, comforting, patience, relaxed, calming, joy, attention to detail, understanding, genuine, caring, professional, empathy, friendly, funny, Men and Women of God, Spirit Filled, passionate, divine appointment just to say a few words that come to mind
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Wowzers back at you! Thank you for such kind words
J
1 month ago
Doctor and staff that truly care
I have been with Dr. Campbell for about 5 years now and I am very grateful for his care. From his office staff to the work performed, everything is excellent quality and care! Highly recommend this office!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank You Jenny
K
1 month ago
Excellent teeth cleaning
Dr. Campbell and his staff are extremely competent and thorough! They are also very warm, friendly, and caring! I need special physical accommodations, and each staff person has been kind and willing to help me during each visit. Kris
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
We appreciate you Kris. Thank You
F
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service
They were super friendly and helpful!! They got me in and out quickly:)
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
:) Thank You
G
1 month ago
Dr. Campbell has been my dentist for many years. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Campbell or his staff.