Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA

Dentist

3730 N Josey Lane

Suite 102

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

henryacampbelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Love Dr. Campbell
Been seeing him for 30 years. I think that says it all!!!!
A
4 days ago
Great team that does great work
Dr. Hank Campbell and the rest of his staff are all fantastic. My teeth always feel great when I leave, and they have great bedside manner (namely, not asking you a bunch of questions when you arent able to respond). If you're looking for a dentist, definitely make an appointment here!
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Always great care, gentle effective treatment and wonderful courteous staff.
J
2 weeks ago
My New Dental Home
I recently moved to Dallas and found Henry A Campbell online because of convenient location and good reviews. I was pleasantly surprised that the office and people were so much more than I expected. At Dr Campbell's office they take a lot more time with you than my previous experience with dentists. My previous dentist would have done three drive by patient interactions in the time I was seen at Dr Campbell's office. They had a pre-services screen with me, Dr Campbell and the Hygienist where he took notes on my every concern. They performed a panoramic X-ray for my initial visit, which my previous dentist never did. The cleaning seemed much more detailed and informative and then the doctor came back and really talked to me, in detail, about everything they saw or that I might need to pay attention to. Then Dr. Campbell called me that evening to ask if I had any questions about anything previously discussed or not. Who does that these days? Bottom line, would I recommend him? I immediately told my daughter that if she had any issues with her current dentist I thought Dr Henry Campbell's practice was awesome.
B
2 weeks ago
Love the service
Great experience very friendly staff
B
2 weeks ago
Love the service
Great experience very friendly staff
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank you Brendon
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist!!
There's not a better, professional, and kinder dentist you'll find period! Dr. Campbell's staff is the best in the business. I have been going to Dr. Henry Campbell in Carrollton for over 5 years now.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
So nice of you! Thank you Michael
J
3 weeks ago
All around great service!
Wow!!!!!! Great service and office.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank you Jill !
D
3 weeks ago
Grateful for such a great dentist and friend!!
Thank you for always making us smile and laugh:) You and your staff are so detailed, organized, loving and caring. My son and I are so grateful for all you have done and continue doing for us. Oh, and always love hearing christian music when we come in. Come visit Dr. Campbell, you will be so impressed!!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
thank you so much
D
3 weeks ago
Grateful for such a great dentist and friend!!
Thank you for always making us smile and laugh:) You and your staff are so detailed, organized, loving and caring. My son and I are so grateful for all you have done and continue doing for us. Oh, and always love hearing christian music when we come in. Come visit Dr. Campbell, you will be so impressed!!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank You.. you are the best!