Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA

Dentist

3730 N Josey Lane

Suite 102

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today By Appointment

henryacampbelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality service, caring, professional
Dr. Campbell and his staff are great! Excellent dental care provided in a caring environment. I’ve been going to Dr. Campbell for several years and been very pleased with routine dental cleaning as well as filings and crowns. My teenage daughter also receives great dental care from Dr. Campbell and his staff!
C
3 days ago
PAINLESS,,QUICK,,FRIENDLY
P
4 days ago
Love Dr. Campbell and his staff
I was there today to get my teeth cleaned as usual. Friendly staff, great doctor, comfortable location. They make me feel like family. Love you guys and would recommend you to anyone.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
:) Thank you Paul
L
5 days ago
Very happy with the service, capable, professional team!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank you Linda!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Dr. Campbell's office is polite, friendly and professional. I highly recommend their office and excellent care for their patients.
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
We love you Jennifer and also your family
M
3 weeks ago
Pain relief
Called about pain in my lower jaw & was seen within the hour. Problem was resolved immediately. Everyone was great!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank you Melanie
J
4 weeks ago
Always so polite and professional!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank you Jennifer :)
M
4 weeks ago
All around top notch experience
After a problem developed over the weekend, Dr. Campbell's office was very accommodating and able to see me on short notice. The entire staff was friendly and informative and treated me as though I was a longtime patient. As my regular dentist was unavailable, Dr. Campbell's office handled all the paperwork and X-rays were sent to my dentist's office. Dr. Campbell even called me that evening to see how I was feeling. I was sincereIy appreciative that Dr. Campbell went the extra mile for someone who was not his regular patient. I would highly recommend their entire staff for anyone in need of a really caring dentist. Sincerely, Michele Bixler
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
Thank you for your kind words.
A
1 month ago
Very caring staff, very friendly and professional service
When you are here, you almost feel at home. Such a caring atmosphere. From the minute Mrs. Pat greets you, Dr Campbell sees you and one of the other staff members smile at you or remembers something about your spouse or child, you just fell at ease. Very gentle as they are taking care of you, and concerned with your well being through the visit. I still don’t enjoy having to go to the dentist, but am very thankful this office is there to work on my teeth and put me at ease. They do great work!
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
thank you for such kind words!
B
1 month ago
Almost Stress-free
In my emergency with a broken tooth they worked me in quickly. The staff was gracious and caring. Highly recommended
Response from Henry A. Campbell, DDS, PA
thank you !