Henry E. Rabun Jr., DMD

Dentist

2926 Professional Pkwy # A

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
quickly seen. procedure and temporary crown placed in same visit.
I have never had pain with any procedure done by Dr Rabin. I would like him to say ok here comes a shot, before it sticks me. Love the new policy of 10% off if you pay today!
D
1 month ago
Professional and courtesy staff.
First let me say thank you for seeing me so quickly. While I may not like going to the dentist office, the staff and Dr. Rabun are so attentive to making the visit almost bearable. I guess I will be seeing you soon for a root canal and crown.
F
1 month ago
I am the sort of dental patient who is traumatized by the thought of a going to a dentist. With Henry E. Rabun Jr., I am (almost) completely at ease. He has a low key manner that helps minimize my stress and he is thorough and meticulous in his work. The bonus in the practice is the office staff are so warm, so charming that I often spend more time chatting with them about my Disney vacation than I do in the dentist's chair. The whole tone of the practice is summed up by their habit of giving each a guest a cold glass of southern sweet tea. What's not to like!
H
2 months ago
Outstanding service in every way!
I have been using Dr. Rabun and his staff for over 20 years and will continue to do so. Never a complaint about anything!
S
2 months ago
Awesome Sevice
great doc and great Staff. Going back to get more work done.
M
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
I have had a horrible experience with another dentist in the past. After leaving my appointment today, I am very thankful for people like Dr. Rabun. He gave me a plan of apts, told me what to expect, and even told me he would help me with my anxiety. I'm very excited about going to the dentist now.
G
3 months ago
Excellent staff! Feel very confident with their services!
R
3 months ago
Friendly and competent as always
Debby and Elizabeth both are an asset to your office and have been for years. Would not ever look for another dentist or staff.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful professional witty and Christian, I love this Staff!
While I am a weenie with dental procedures and cringe at the thought of even a dental cleaning, this man, and his staff, are wonderful folks! Even when I am being tortured by his drill with "worse than a teacher's nail scraping a blackboard" sound stinging in my ear, he is most pleasant and kind and gracious enough to keep me thinking of something else other than the current situation. I would rather chew aluminum foil than go through a procedure, but Dr. Rabun is THE only man I can imagine doing such with!
L
3 months ago
Friendliest staff in town, virtually no wait time, and a highly proficient dentist in Dr. Rabun. A really good place for dental care.