Henry E. Rabun Jr., DMD

Dentist

2926 Professional Pkwy # A

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
I always feel comfortable when I come see Dr. Rabun and the staff is always very nice and sweet and make me feel comfortable as well.
L
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional, always helpful and welcoming. Dr. Rabun and hygienists do a good job of staying on schedule so there's minimal wait time.
J
2 years ago
Great service!
Awesome dentist and staff!
C
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
I love the entire staff I've come in contact with. They always treat you like you are their only patient.
P
2 years ago
highest quality and standards
Small procedure done today. staff is always friendly and Dr Rabun is very skilled at his job. It has been a pleasure being a patient here. i would highly recommend.
L
2 years ago
Super nice folks!
I had a toothache so I called and they told me to come in right away. Dr Rabun was able to give me a much needed root canal and I am so glad I went and got it taken care of. When I left I Thanked the front desk person for getting me in so quickly, she said, "Dr. Rabun does ever thing he can, especially when his patients are in pain". Thanks so Much Doc Rabun and Staff!!
L
2 years ago
High quality exam, professional and friendly
I've had 4 dentists in my adult life and Dr. Rabun is by far the best! His exam was the most thorough I've ever had. He was informative and focused on better preventative care as well as targeting specific areas of concern with a progressive care plan. I agreed with his suggested follow-up and am so glad I picked him as my new dentist!. His staff was very friendly, thorough, and seemed genuinely happy I had chosen their practice for my dental care.
P
2 years ago
Friendly and good service
Love them. They are always friendly and provide excellent care. Have recommended to my friends and they have said they are the best around and loved how friendly and professionally they are.
A
2 years ago
Love them , highly recommend
The wait is never long, they are all very polite and personable.
T
2 years ago
Great service
I was pleased with the care I was given today when I had to have my tooth pulled. I was also given information about an implant and if my insurance would pay for it.