Henry E. Rabun Jr., DMD

Dentist

2926 Professional Pkwy # A

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Straight shooter quality work!
Dr. Rabun has been my dentist for 15 years. Never waited for more than 5 minutes for any scheduled appointment. His staff is kind and interactive and remembers me by name. His assistants provide a through cleaning which he follows up with a quality checkup. He is a straight shooter who isn't looking to push unnecessary expensive dental work. Highly recommend!
B
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr Rabun for over 20 years and have been pleased with the service.
F
2 years ago
Always Professioal and friendly which eliminates any anxioty.
Nothing new to tell. Dr. Rabun is always very friendly as is his staff. In the 20 years that I have been going to Dr. Rabun he has proven to be very competent and professional.
M
2 years ago
Gentle, Professional, and Patient
I have some dental anxiety and this office's compassion has been making my experiences more pleasant. They constantly check to see if I am doing ok or if I need a quick break to "re-group". And they are always able to book my Husband's and my appointment back to back...so convenient! Love the office and the front desk ladies as so sweet as well! Thanks to you all for being wonderful at your jobs!
I
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Everyone makes me feel welcome and the services are excellent. They always send me timely reminders prior to my appointment so I will not miss it.
D
2 years ago
I love the staff at Dr Rabun's office....they take good care of me... I'm always so nervous when I get there and they make me feel at ease....thank you
D
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
To put it simply, it's like going to see friends each and every visit.
E
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and personal service
My children and I had our teeth cleaned and our teeth checked by Dr. Rabun. The service is warm and friendly, which is critical for my two teens. The young women who cleaned my teeth was thorough, gentle and personable, which helps me forget what I am doing there. We are very pleased with the quality and friendly service.
A
2 years ago
It's always a great experience when I am seen in his office. Thank you for a great staff!
J
2 years ago
Everything was great. The staff were kind and friendly as always.