Henry E. Rabun Jr., DMD

Dentist

2926 Professional Pkwy # A

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Absolutely Wonderful for a Dentist...
Friendly, fast and almost fun! Seriously, there is no waiting, everyone is friendly and my dental needs are taken care of thoroughly. GOOD JOB!
J
2 years ago
Top Notch dental office
Courteous, polite and great customer service the minute you walk in office. Thank you!
B
2 years ago
Excellent
Always excellent treatment and customer service.
L
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and helpful service
Long-time patient. Always receive excellent service In a timely manner. Staff provides quality work.
J
2 years ago
The best place ever for your "teefies"
C
2 years ago
Best dentist office I've ever been to
Dr. Rabun and his staff are the friendliest and most knowledgeable people in the dental profession. I've been to some really good dentists, but this group is the best.
L
2 years ago
Exceptional Patient Care
Dr. Rabun, Many thanks to you and your staff for your excellence in patient care. Your prompt attention and extremely courteous staff are a pleasure to be with. Again, thank you, for the very best of dental care and concern. Many blessings to all, Lisa Santos
R
2 years ago
Would give a 5-star if Dr. Rabun "wrote off" difference that insurance doesn't pay. I have dropped my dental coverage this year as the cost of the premium is more than me just paying all out of pocket charges. Love, love the staff and the great job they do. Elizabeth is the absolute best and we are always greeted with a smile by all.
J
2 years ago
The nurses were very comforting and thorough when explaining the procedure
L
2 years ago
Regular Appointment
I was in and our quickly for a cleaning and checkup. Very friendly service.