Henry L. Jolly, Jr, DMD

Dentist

914 S. Limestone Street

Gaffney, SC 29340-2126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I'm not one to write reviews, but everyone at the office is very accommodating and so thoughtful. Our family loves this practice.
R
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
J
1 month ago
Nice people with awesome dental skills
They are top notch in care and caring for the patient.Dr Bedelle and Beth are great at putting me at ease every time I come in , would recommend them 100%.
B
1 month ago
Extra special care, as always. Thank you Dr. Bedell, Beth, and April!!
A
1 month ago
Everything went great I was very impressed with the service today everyone was so nice
E
3 months ago
Routine checkup
I love to receiving service here. The staff is always friendly and personable. The service is extraordinary and I never have to wait for long periods of time. I love coming here!
L
3 months ago
Absolutely awesome!
I was concerned about taking my child to a dentist but when my child needed an emergency appointment they got me in right away. Since I couldn't go back with her they made sure to update me every step of the way. I was afraid I'd get lectured about the condition of her teeth but that wasn't the case at all. So glad I took her and have already scheduled appointments for my other children!
J
4 months ago
Thank yall bunches Great dentist and swell staff!
This office provides friendly, prompt dental services that helps a nervous person get her teeth dealt with. Thank you for the awesome staff and excellent service that helped me through my procedure. I will recommend your office to everyone as appreciation and graditude!
S
4 months ago
I was taken in almost as soon as I arrived. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Michelle is super gentle and worked very quickly. Everyone worked to ease my nervousness!
K
7 months ago
It was done in record time with no pain. And no pain afterwards either. Can't tell I have temporary crown. Exceptional work!