Henry L. Jolly, Jr, DMD

Dentist

914 S. Limestone Street

Gaffney, SC 29340-2126

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I am very please with my move to the JOLLY's. The service was excellent. The hygienist is the best ever! Michelle is so gentle and friendly.
E
1 month ago
Professional, fun, loving, and caring
My family loves this practice. It’s like family. We are excited to go every time we have an appointment. The staff is so loving, caring, friendly, and professional. You couldn’t ask for better people.
R
2 months ago
Ya gotta have a funny bone.
It's almost fun going to the dentist -- now if you could just develop a one touch heals all touch.......
P
3 months ago
Thorough, Professional and Friendly!
Dr Jolly takes such great care of my dental health He looks out for my well-being by recommending small fixes now to avoid big problems later. The hygienists here are prompt, thorough and friendly. The administrative staff bend over backwards to help me with scheduling and insurance. My kids love Dr Biddell!
C
3 months ago
Great service and care
Fillings are never fun...but they don’t have to be awful! Easy peasy...thank you!
D
4 months ago
Amazing
My kids and I love Dr Jolly and Bedell's office. They are so polite and kind. If i have questions they answer them. You can tell they truly care about their patients. We receive nothing but the best dental care in their office.
E
4 months ago
Excellent experience! Daughter loved her check up and is excited about her next check up
P
4 months ago
Very Personable and Friendly
Dr. and staff make me feel welcome and comfortable. Great service, great atmosphere and great dentists.
C
5 months ago
Hank and staff ,you have been so good with Ronald....I am so happy that he is relaxed andhappy during his visits. Thanks.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Beddell and staff are great! From the time you walk in to front desk until your visit is finish.