Henry L. Jolly, Jr, DMD

Dentist

914 S. Limestone Street

Gaffney, SC 29340-2126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jolley & Dr. Bedell are wonderful dentists, thorough and gentle. The staff is friendly & professional.
Dr. Bedell has been my dentist for over 15 years. I love her. She does her best to strike a balance in what you need and what you can afford. She is also very good at finding quality alternatives for pricey procedures. I have not seen Dr. Jolley very often, but when I have, he has always been very courteous, gentle and caring. This dental practice definitely deserves 5 stars.
P
1 month ago
Chipped tooth
I chipped one of my tooth , wasn't hurting our anything just a bother to me but Dr. Bedell was great as always. She fixed it and now I can't tell what tooth it was. I absolutely love this office and everyone I it.... they are ALL are ALWAYS so nice.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Bedell has a great calming manner about her. I highly recommend her for anyone that has a fear of going to the dentist. She will put you at ease!
B
1 month ago
Excellent experience
C
2 months ago
Service with a SMILE
Dr. Jolly's staff is always so caring and loving. They take time to make sure we are comfortable with everything during our appointments.
P
2 months ago
Highly qualified
Great office, great people. Love love love coming here everyone is so nice.
R
2 months ago
I cannot say enough about how great it is to have Dr Jolly and his staff as my Dentist. The care is excellent and I think fairly priced. If you have to see a dentist see Dr Hank!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Jolly is always willing to see my family even on same day appointments. We have experienced nothing but the best at every visit whether it is a six month clean up or an emergency! Thank you for all that you do.
M
3 months ago
Thank you for your effort and patience working with my bridge. The cooperation between Dr. Jolly and Dr. Bedell was exceptional and I appreciate it,
K
3 months ago
Excellent service as always!
Very quick visit, got me back at the scheduled time, friendly staff, they always remember you and do a great job at cleaning. Most recommended dentist office in Gaffney, SC. You won't find better than them.