Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.

Dentist

3151 South White Road

Suite 203

San Jose, CA 95148

Open Today By Appointment

sanjosesedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Always The Best
I’ve been with Dr. Chang and staff for at least 10+ years and I won’t be leaving for another dentist anytime soon. They’re the best!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Very nice, best care provided to patient
I
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I have been going to Dr. Chang's for over 15 years. I find that the staff is extremely friendly, welcoming, and professional. I trust Dr. Chang and his staff. I highly recommend this dentist.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly, puts one at ease
Had to have a broken crown replaced. Made very comfortable by staff and professional, experienced service by the doctor.
M
2 months ago
Excellent workers
This is a great dental office to help you when it is needed especially if the pain will not leave you alone. I have been with Dr Chang more than two years, and his staff are friendly and always with a smile. Thank you
H
2 months ago
Excellent service
It is amazed that you do blood pressure measurement for your customers during Hygiene service.
D
2 months ago
I'll always be a customer here at Dr. Chang's. As long as he has me, I will count on him to provide me with quality dental care and work.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Nice office, Dr, and staff
C
2 months ago
Holiday Cleaning
Always Amazing!!!!!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Holiday Cleaning
Always Amazing!!!!!!!!!