Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.

Dentist

3151 South White Road

Suite 203

San Jose, CA 95148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Firstly: we’ve been going to Dr. Chang for more than 20 Years now. 100% satisfied of there service. 2ndly: Dr. Chang & his staff are so wonderful. I’m Very comfortable when I’m around them. Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Chang.
N
2 weeks ago
I love this dentist and his staff!
Dr. Chang has taken me from someone who was petrified of dentists—stayed away for 10+ years—to someone who doesn't mind going. I still have some anxiety, but it’s nothing like when I first visited his office probably close to 20 years ago. The staff are an amazing, caring group and always make me feel welcomed and even missed. I’ve had several procedures done—crowns, bridges, root canals, implants—and I’m thoroughly impressed with the quality of Dr. Chang’s work product. I highly recommend this office.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
We appreciate your positive comments - thank you very much!
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Chang has been our family dentist for many years. We have always loved his professional manner yet friendly conversation. His office and assistants are just as exceptional. Five stars!
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Thank you for your confidence! We enjoy your visits with us!
M
1 month ago
Good
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Thank you, Michael!
D
3 months ago
Consistent Quality Care
Dr. Chang and his staff are helpful, considerate and very professional. I had not been there in a couple of years and the quality of care was still exceptional.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
It's our pleasure to help you with your dental needs - welcome back!
S
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Thank you for your comments Sandra - we appreciate YOU as our patient ;D
E
5 months ago
Pamela bill collector
I love Dr. Chang. He is very compassionate man with good bedside manner. The minute your turn over to Pamela it changes the mood and then I realize why I stay away from Dentists. I know money has to be discuss but its how you do it. Your not a bill collector. Your providing health care to people. Your not selling a car. I would love to return to Dr Chang but I can't deal with Pamela. Thanks Felisa, helping me get in right away with my toothache.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Dear Erika, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Our goal is to offer the highest level of service and treat our patients like family. Would you be able to call the office at your earliest convenience, so that we can go over some solutions to remedy this issues? We would love to hear from you. Sincerely, Dr Henry Chang
C
5 months ago
Great experience every time!
Dr. Chang makes every experience a pleasant one. He is a knowledgeable dentist, helped me when I needed it the most, I feel very grateful. Cindy the hygienist is very professional, love her!, and the all staff are kind and friendly. Would totally recommend.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Dear Carmen, Your review means so much to Dr. Chang and the staff. Our staff and Dr. work really hard to create satisfaction and professional results with every patient that comes here. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
No Pain, No Fear
I just had an implant procedure completed this morning by Dr. Chang and I was able to each lunch as usual without feeling any pain. This is my 3rd implants done by Dr. Chang. Dr. Chang has been so skillful and professional for any dental work he did on me without causing any pain or fear. I have been consistently able to eat only 2 hours after leaving his office. This morning I had totally forgotten my 11 A.M. dental appointment, but thanks to the text message received from the dental office 2 hours before the appointment. I would have missed this appointment without the reminder.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Thank you for your 5 star review James. Our office realizes that things in life come up and can distract us. We are glad that we can keep up with technology to make it easier to remind our patients of the appointments they have. Dr. Chang has been delivering expert results with the placement of dental implants. Thank you again for letting us know of your satisfaction with his treatment. Thank You