Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.

Dentist

3151 South White Road

Suite 203

San Jose, CA 95148

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great experience every time!
Dr. Chang makes every experience a pleasant one. He is a knowledgeable dentist, helped me when I needed it the most, I feel very grateful. Cindy the hygienist is very professional, love her!, and the all staff are kind and friendly. Would totally recommend.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Dear Carmen, Your review means so much to Dr. Chang and the staff. Our staff and Dr. work really hard to create satisfaction and professional results with every patient that comes here. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
No Pain, No Fear
I just had an implant procedure completed this morning by Dr. Chang and I was able to each lunch as usual without feeling any pain. This is my 3rd implants done by Dr. Chang. Dr. Chang has been so skillful and professional for any dental work he did on me without causing any pain or fear. I have been consistently able to eat only 2 hours after leaving his office. This morning I had totally forgotten my 11 A.M. dental appointment, but thanks to the text message received from the dental office 2 hours before the appointment. I would have missed this appointment without the reminder.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Thank you for your 5 star review James. Our office realizes that things in life come up and can distract us. We are glad that we can keep up with technology to make it easier to remind our patients of the appointments they have. Dr. Chang has been delivering expert results with the placement of dental implants. Thank you again for letting us know of your satisfaction with his treatment. Thank You
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Great Service
I dislike the dentist but truth be told, I have had such a great experience with Dr Chang's team. They continue striving for what "I want" and I am happy to be a patient.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
There are many people that do not like going to the dentist. We are all happy that you have found a dental home at our office. Our staff and Dr. do our very best to deliver great dentistry and courtesy to all our great patients, like yourself. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Great office!
Been a patient for over 10 years. Wonderful staff and knowledgeable dentist. Would highly recommend.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Great Rich. Thank you for continuing to see our office for all your dental needs. Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Great work and Great people
I've been a patient of Dr. Chang since I was a child when he opened his practice near our home. He's consistent - always does great work. I am 47 years old and continue to see him and his staff for regular check-ups and teeth cleanings. I'm a big fan of Dr. Chang and his staff. They're like family to me.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Thank you for your star rating. It means so much to Dr. Chang and his staff that you continue coming to us for your dental treatment, and that you have such great things to say. Have a safe and Happy Holiday! Dr. Chang and His Team
C
2 months ago
Very kind and professional doctor and staff
They cater to a fearful person like me, explaining the problem and the procedure that they will do prior to starting. I love them and highly recommend them to everyone!
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
We so appreciate your 5 star review! From our team we wish you and your family a happy and safe holiday! See you in the New Year. Dr. Chang and Team!
V
3 months ago
I did the deep clean, it's really good. Thanks
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
We are happy to have patients like you! Thank you for the 5 star review. Happy Holiday! Dr. Chang and Team
J
3 months ago
LOVE!
Dr. Chang is one of the best! Always feel comfortable around him. All the staff is excellent and very friendly and accommodating! I highly recommend them for all you dental needs. Been going there for years.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Thank you for your review! We wish you a very happy holiday! See you next year.... Dr. Chang and Team
R
4 months ago
Cyni, the hygienist and the whole crew were great and so HELPFUL! Thank you!!!!
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Good Morning Roxanne, Our team and Dr. Chang take pride in all that we try and achieve for our patients treatment and comfort in coming to the dentist. Thank you for choosing Dr. Chang as your dentist and giving our office a shining review!
P
5 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Henry Chang since 2003 and I have yet to have a bad experience. Dr. Chang and his staff make every visit a pleasant one. They are exceedingly courteous, professional and they know what they are doing doing. Most of all, they keep the patient in mind- always!
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Pedro, So nice to have patients like yourself. Our staff works really hard to make your experience each time with us easy and pleasant. Thank you for recognizing our efforts! The Team!