Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.

Dentist

3151 South White Road

Suite 203

San Jose, CA 95148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure having my teeth cared for by caring and knowledgeable staff.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Likewise Leo - it's OUR pleasure to provide you with excellent dental care!
E
3 weeks ago
Great people, great service
Returning after an eight year absence, I still found the same great service provided by helpful, friendly people. They answered my questions and seemed to understand and respect my situation. I have a deep fear of dentists dating back to my time in the military, but they once again came thru to allieviate my fears.Their dental membership plan is a good deal also. I highly recommend Dr. Chang.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
We're so happy that you've returned!!! That in itself says alot -
S
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely come back.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
our office strive to make people comfortable - Thank you for your comments; we're looking forward to your return ...
G
2 months ago
Dr. Henry Chang and his staff are warm and professional. My dental hygienist, Cyndi is so gentle, caring and easy to talk to. Felicia who work with Dr. Chang for ages is very friendly, easy to talk to and make me feel really comfortable at every visit. The long-term staff are so friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Henry Chang to anyone that is looking for a dentist. Thank you so much and Love you guys!!!! :)
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Hi Gina; We're thankful to have such great patients like you! We, also enjoy your visits with us. Thank you so much for your kind words ;D
E
4 months ago
I feel really comfortable in the presence of Dr Chang and his associates. Real at ease.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
It was OUR pleasure meeting you Elvira - thank you for taking the steps to come in to see us. We hope to forge a long lasting relationship with you (and your family) ;D
C
5 months ago
Service oriented and professional
Dr Chang and his staff are warm and professional. My dental hygienist, Cyndi, who has for many years attended to my regular visits, is gentle and caring. My family have gone to Dr Chang since we moved to San Jose almost 30 years ago. The long-term staff are efficient and friendly.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Christina - thank you for entrusting your dental care with us for all these years. We are most grateful for your friendship and loyalty...thank you again ;D
J
5 months ago
Friendly!!!
Love how professional and caring the whole Dr. Chang team is. Very gentle, understanding of fears and mostly friendly, highly recommend Dr. Chang to anyone that is looking for a dentist.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Hi Janelle - you started seeing us many moons ago and now your daughter and husband are patients as well! It says a lot when you refer your family to us - Thank you soooooo much :D
E
5 months ago
The staff and doctor are very kind and make me feel really comfortable at every visit so it really helps if you get nervous at the dentist! I like that they send me reminders for my appointments especially being so forgetfull. Office is very clean.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Thank you Erika for your comments; the "dentist" is not the first choice for people to visit. We strive to make everyone feel comfortable when they're in our office. We're also happy that you like our text/email reminders - they are very helpful for us as well ;D
J
7 months ago
Very nice people
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Thank you, that's very kind of you!
V
8 months ago
Dr Chang & Staff - always Friendly & always thinking of the patients best interest
Dr Chang always make sure I am good, he knows dental work frightens me, not because of him but because my past dentist experiences were not good before him
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
WE are glad to hear that we have helped in making your visits more comfortable! Your are right dental visits are not number one on anyone's list but we strive to make it so that YOU are taken care of with "kid glove". Thank you for sharing your comments -