Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.

Dentist

3151 South White Road

Suite 203

San Jose, CA 95148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanjosesedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
A great experience
I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!
J
3 months ago
Quality service, professionalism, and friendliness.
My son and I love Dr. Chang. He is soft spoken and very friendly. Dr. Chang is very gentle and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with Dr. Chang and his staff.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you as our patient!
J
3 months ago
Excellent and very professional dentistry.
Dr. Chang and his staffs are very patient and attentive. Excellent services and very professional. Everyone in the office greeted you with a smile. Make you feel very welcome. Highly recommended Dr. Chang to those who is looking for a good dentist. He is very gentle when working on your teeth.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
We appreciate your positive comments - thank you very much!
S
3 months ago
Very good services and staffs are very friendly.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Thank you Sang!
K
4 months ago
I was afraid of the dentist!
The best pain free experience ever! Dr. Chang and his staff put you right at ease. Skill and a quiet manner work everytime. Preventive dentistry cleaning and exam is encouraged. A yearly membership really helps out when you do not have dental insurance and this office also has a senior discount.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
It's our pleasure to help you with your dental needs! Thank you
J
4 months ago
The Best!!!
I love Cindi the Hygeinist! Everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable. Been coming here for years.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Thank you Joan! We appreciate you as our patient!
W
4 months ago
High quality service and nice people
I enjoy the service provided by Dr. Henry Chang and his staff. Everybody is very nice and kindly considerations for the patients.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Thank you for your kind words!
G
4 months ago
Firstly: we’ve been going to Dr. Chang for more than 20 Years now. 100% satisfied of there service. 2ndly: Dr. Chang & his staff are so wonderful. I’m Very comfortable when I’m around them. Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Chang.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
We appreciate you as our patient! Thank you for your confidence in our office!
N
4 months ago
I love this dentist and his staff!
Dr. Chang has taken me from someone who was petrified of dentists—stayed away for 10+ years—to someone who doesn't mind going. I still have some anxiety, but it’s nothing like when I first visited his office probably close to 20 years ago. The staff are an amazing, caring group and always make me feel welcomed and even missed. I’ve had several procedures done—crowns, bridges, root canals, implants—and I’m thoroughly impressed with the quality of Dr. Chang’s work product. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
Thank you Nancy for your confidence! We enjoy your visits with us!
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Response from Henry S. Chang DDS Inc.
We appreciate your positive comments - thank you very much!