Henry's Auto & Tire

Auto Repair Shop

8595 Page Ave

Saint Louis, MO 63114

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
I like having the ability to schedule maintenance on my car. Henrys is prompt and completes work for a reasonable price.
A
5 years ago
Excellent customer service. Always feel at home. Everyone is so friendly.
M
5 years ago
I tell all my friends about Henry's. I trust them with my vehicle & know I will only be charged for what needs to be repaired, and nothing more!
J
5 years ago
My car has over 250,000 miles on it and these guys keep it going. They don't nickel and dime you and they deal honestly and fairly. I wouldn't go any other place. I love these guys!
T
5 years ago
satisfaction
D
5 years ago
I brought my truck (1995 dodge ram 1500) in for oil change / thermostat replacement on Monday the 4th. My wife picked it up disappointed on the 7th with only the oil change completed. I understand, as anyone, that people get busy & shit happens..but you had the truck for 3 full days.
K
5 years ago
Needed to get my 150k maintenance done and the crew at Henry's did a fantastic job.
K
5 years ago
Always great experience.
T
5 years ago
Great!
S
5 years ago
Henry's always provides fast, friendly service, and always gets the job done right. They do what they say they'll do and nothing more, no surprises.