Henry's Auto & Tire

Auto Repair Shop

8595 Page Ave

Saint Louis, MO 63114

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
I always have confidence in Henry's Auto because I know my truck will be fixed right. They are a little pricey though.
A
7 years ago
I am very please with the speed of service and the quality of service with your competitive pricing.
E
7 years ago
Service , as always was great!
S
7 years ago
Always honest and courteous. I trust that they will always be honest with me.
A
7 years ago
I love Henry's. The co is honest and only performs necessary work. I especially like having ability to schedule the work, so I don't waste time waiting for service.
T
7 years ago
They're awesome!!!!
A
7 years ago
Excellent service including drop off and pickup service. I live within one mile of Henry's and this service is very important to me and the repairs are dependable and the prices are competitive.
J
7 years ago
If you valued me as a customer you would NEVER have returned my car to me in the shape you did. My car ran like a truck and I told you I did not bring it in like that but you insisted I did AND that
Response from Henry's Auto & Tire
Well Jamie since this is the first time I am hearing of a problem I think you should at least give me a phone call or talk to me face to face if there was a problem. call me I am a very easy person to talk to. Jerry
A
7 years ago
Great customer service makes us smile.
S
7 years ago
As always, Henry's was fast and dependable. Though it was just an oil change this time, still can't beat the value.