Hera Blazer DDS

Dentist

3556 Concord Blvd.

Suite D

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

herablazerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Love Dr Blazer. Super friendly staff and top notch service. Fixed my tooth in less then 30 minutes.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality
Today I had Dr Stacey for my cleaning. She and the assistant were highly professional and super friendly. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of by everyone on the staff. I’ve been coming to them for a long time and I’m never disappointed in the quality of service.
R
3 weeks ago
No Better Dentist
Hera Blazer is the best dentist I’ve ever had, and I’m 70 years old. She is thorough, and she tells me exactly what she’s doing while she’s doing it. She explains why she does everything so that I understand it. And she is very funny. Most people don’t say they love their dentists, but I love mine!
P
4 weeks ago
Another excellent experience at Dr. Blazer's.
B
4 weeks ago
The Best Dentist, Period
No two ways about it: there is no one better at what Doc Blazer does than the woman herself. You won’t find her combination of technical dentistry knowledge and skill, combined with genuine care and concern for her patients, just anywhere. She is the consummate professional, with a heart. Her office administrators and technicians are the very same way. Make your appointment today: you won’t be disappointed.
L
4 weeks ago
Just a great dentist
Dr Blazer is very proactive about your teeth and very good with required repairs. I have sent many people to her
R
1 month ago
Excellent customer service, and great with children!
I’ve been going here for years and it’s been nothing but a positive experience. The staff is very friendly, the place is clean, and they are very helpful with the texts and reminders since my schedule is often busy. I bring my 3 children and we all do our appointments together and the staff does a great job getting us in and out, and making it a fun experience for the kids. My 6 year old literally said “that was fun!” when we were leaving, what more could you ask for?
B
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, and thorough
I grew up going to my grandpa's dentistry practice and can be a little picky, though not overly so, on dentists. Since day one I have really enjoyed coming to see Dr Blazer and her staff. They follow the lead of Dr Blazer and are each very kind and professional. Dr Blazer makes you feel welcome by always being excited to see you. I highly recommend, unless you like hugs. Then you might want to go see someone else, cause Dr Blazer will give you a hug.
N
1 month ago
Top Tier Service
Dr. Blazer and her staff are amazing at what they do. They provide an excellent experience with great results. Look no further for your Dentistry needs!
K
2 months ago
Very happy with Dr Blazer office, worker's there are pleasant when I arrive. Dr. Blazer always does a great job with my teeth.