Hera Blazer DDS

Dentist

3556 Concord Blvd.

Suite D

Concord, CA 94519

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Competent, Kind, Compassionate & Thorough Dentistry
Dr. Hera Blazer is one of the most attentive, thorough and kind Dentists I’ve ever experienced! I love her high energy and joy! Her office team feels more like family who are there to assist in any way possible. The respect and care they show for me as a patient and Dr. Blazer is heart warming and so refreshing! This may sound odd but the way a bathroom is kept says a lot and this office has a lovely roomy bathroom that has soothing waterfall and calming colors. I appreciate the details that have gone into creating this class act Dental office that feels more like a visit to family you haven’t seen in a while than a sterile cold place. I’m grateful to have made the transition to Dr. Blazer! She and her team are the very best!
L
3 months ago
Compassion, Competence meets Superior Service!
Thank you to Dr. Hera Blazer for her kind, thorough and most competent care. As a new patient transitioning to your office it is wonderful to feel the kindness that permeates this beautiful and very friendly dentist office. Dr. hers demonstrates quality service from the moment you enter her office. Her team is attentive and upbeat which makes a trip to the dentist much more calming and easy on the mind. I value this stellar level of professional dental care with a huge heart!
T
3 months ago
Wonderful service, great team of people
I've been seeing Dr. Blazer for close to 10 years and i have always been treated with the same kindness and respect at EVERY visit!. The team is always friendly, personable and so gentle when it comes to providing care for my teeth! When you see the same faces year after year, you know this is a great place to be.Thank you Dr. Blazer and staff!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist ever.
Hera and her staff are excellent. I have been a patient for the last ten years and have always had a great experience with here and her staff. I had neglected my dental health for a while before moving here from the Midwest. I decided I needed to get on track and I can't imagine finding a better dentist. Hera got me quickly on track with cleanings and some needed cosmetic work and soon I was able to smile at people without feeling embarrassed. I have a regular plan now and no longer have that fear I had. My dental health is so much better than it was and I feel great about it. What I thought was hopeless has completely turned around. If you are looking for a Dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Blazer and her excellent staff.
M
4 months ago
Hera Blazer DDS Dental Care Center
Had an emergency and coming from Monterey. Been going here since I was a child and wouldn't think of going anywhere else! They fit me in, fixed me up, got me another appointment set up, and out the door in record time. Best dentist and team anywhere! Thank you 😍
M
4 months ago
All the staff are professional compassionate knowledgeable I trust them
M
4 months ago
Son's first visit
My son was so excited to leave his "kids dentist" behind, he turns 13 next month. The office staff is always so warm, friendly and welcoming, he gushed about how nice everyone is. Truth sank in when Dr. Blazer spoke with him about teenage teeth, especially the added responsibility of his braces. It was a long visit, X-rays, cleaning and a full mouth check. He says he is going to brush and floss better, so he won't let the Dr. Hera Blazer team down!
B
4 months ago
If every dentist office was like Dr. Blazer's there would be no scary stigma to dentist offices. Everytime I've gone there from when I was a child to now it's been like visiting family. And they do great work too. I have a always will recommend this office to my friends and family.
B
4 months ago
If every dentist office was like Dr. Blazer's there would be no scary stigma to dentist offices. Everytime I've gone there from when I was a child to now it's been like visiting family. And they do great work too. I have a always will recommend this office to my friends and family.
E
5 months ago
High quality service, Very professional staff & Very friendly atmosphere
You were highly recommended. You are everything we expected and more!