Herald Family Dentistry

Dentist

525 Alexandria Pike

Suite #330

Southgate, KY 41071

Open Today By Appointment

heraldfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Everyone is so friendly and there was no wait time. At all.
D
7 days ago
Tooth Extraction
No matter what I need to go to the Dentist for whether a cleaning, a filling, a crown or a tooth extraction I have never had a bad experience. This group of associates' and dentist are the best in my book. I would highly recommend The Herald Family Dentistry to all my family and friends
D
1 week ago
Tooth Exraction
As always I
J
1 week ago
Personal and Kind
You don't always expect a genuine smile and conversation at the dentist's office. Clean, professional, kind and helpful. Explained everything before and after examining my children. Highly recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality customer service, friendly and knowledgeable
Everyone I came in contact with was top notch! Jody was very friendly and knowledgeable concerning my implants. Dr. Rolf was his usual "nutty" self and I am so glad I followed him to this new location. He is the best!!!!!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, a great dental experience
Prompt and respectful to me and my family's needs. My son has high anxiety, they made him feel comfortable and conformed to his emotional needs without making him feel different. Professional yet friendly.
C
1 month ago
Great, Friendly Service
I had a great first experience. The hygienist, Katie, and the rest of the staff were very friendly. I wouldn’t definitely recommend if you’re in the market for a dentist.
T
1 month ago
Very happy with service
The examination and cleaning were thorough.
G
1 month ago
Excellent care
I had somewhat of an emergency situation and Dr. Herald worked me into the schedule quickly. In the end it was a crown that was needed and the care was excellent. My dentist of twenty years just recently retired and I was a little anxious about seeing a new dentist. Dr. Herald came highly recommended. I am happy to say that I have found my new dentist.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Visits are always great. Only feedback is too many reminders of upcoming appointments. Two or three texts, emails, phone calls. Just one text and one email the week of the appointment would be sufficient for me. Thanks