Herald Family Dentistry

Dentist

525 Alexandria Pike

Suite #330

Southgate, KY 41071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heraldfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Love the doctor and staff!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very personable and professional staff
I had the dental hygenist, Tanya Bricking and she was amazing! She was very professional but friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr. Herald took the time to talk to me and explain everything. I felt as though he truly cared about my well being and was not rushing through.
A
3 weeks ago
The best dentist office
Hearld family dentist is the best! I’ve been a patient with them for a few years now and I seriously love every person that I’ve met in their office.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was impressed with the straight forward communication regarding my oral care needs....friendly & informative.
M
1 month ago
Friendly.they do a good job and get you out in a reasonable amount of time and they send reminders which you need sometimes.
S
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
B
2 months ago
comfort in all realms of service
Herald Dentistry seems to have perfected the concept of customer care and concern all the way from finance to friendliness to smiles. I have been serviced by 2 different hygienists of Herald and have been overly pleased with their attention to detail and disclosure of information about hygiene.
P
2 months ago
I am always satisfied with the service I receive at Harold Dentistry. The staff is very nice and makes me feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Quick, painless, quality
Things have changed since my last crown. I was in and out within one hour with the temporary. New instruments make the process less messy, more efficient, and without all the goop in the trays to bite Into for the technician and the patient. I was offered a blanket to avoid the cold from the air conditioner. So happy to have this group for my dental needs. The staff continues to check in that you are comfortable and not in pain. I wasn’t!
D
3 months ago
No one likes to have dental work done but the staff at Herald Family Dentistry make the experience as easy and painless as possible. Dr. Herald and Jodie made me comfortable and at ease during the whole procedure. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Thank you for taking care of me.