Herald Family Dentistry

Dentist

525 Alexandria Pike

Suite #330

Southgate, KY 41071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heraldfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
I am always satisfied with the service I receive at Harold Dentistry. The staff is very nice and makes me feel comfortable.
J
4 days ago
Quick, painless, quality
Things have changed since my last crown. I was in and out within one hour with the temporary. New instruments make the process less messy, more efficient, and without all the goop in the trays to bite Into for the technician and the patient. I was offered a blanket to avoid the cold from the air conditioner. So happy to have this group for my dental needs. The staff continues to check in that you are comfortable and not in pain. I wasn’t!
D
3 weeks ago
No one likes to have dental work done but the staff at Herald Family Dentistry make the experience as easy and painless as possible. Dr. Herald and Jodie made me comfortable and at ease during the whole procedure. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Thank you for taking care of me.
B
1 month ago
Great customer service
Hadn’t been to the dentist in a few years. Chose Herald bc I knew the name and was close to home. They were very up front but also very personable. It was as pleasurable an experience as one can have at the dentist.
K
1 month ago
I had a very positive experience from the minute I walked in the office. Katie was an amazing hygentist. Front office assistant was helpful, friendly and courteous. I’ve known Dr Herald since he was a young teenager. He was friendly, attentive and professional. So glad I made this choice.
T
1 month ago
Always A Friendly Professional Atmosphere
Great job.
T
1 month ago
Could not have had a better dental experience. Professional, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and explains procedures in understandable terms.
P
2 months ago
Being a first time patient and a little nervous about my dental visits as a result of my severe tooth sensitivity, my fears were immediately calmed when greeted by Kayla, the warm and friendly receptionist. As soon as I finished my paperwork I was called back instantaneously only to find an equally kind and caring dental hygienist Tanya. She was absolutely wonderful and I can honestly say it was the first time I have ever gone for a checkup/cleaning and had absolutely no problems with my sensitivity!! Last but not least, I was seen by Dr. Rolf. He was so attentive to detail and really took the time to address and evaluate all of my concerns. Both Tanya and Dr. Rolf were very explanatory through each step of my care which I was so appreciative of! They also provided suggestions to aid with my tooth sensitivity which I cannot wait to try. One can certainly tell by the atmosphere that the entire staff truly cares about their patients and love what they do. I was so impressed from the moment I walked in until my appointment was complete. I cannot thank you Dr. Herald for have such a knowledgeable, friendly,caring and top notch staff. For the first time in my life, I will definitely look forward to my six month checkup with this great group of folks!
B
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
Although it was my fault for the experience being long and slightly painful (it’s been a few years), I had a very enjoyable time. The staff was young and upbeat. My hygienist was very thorough on explaining to me where I went wrong over the years but not negative. She made me laugh quite a bit and was as easy going as you can hope for. I’ll for sure be back
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and service oriented office
Today was my first visit to this location to see Dr. Rolf. The staff was amazingly friendly, professional, courteous and outgoing. Dr. Rolf wants your smile to make you feel like a million bucks...it truly is about the smile for him so he helps you to understand his approach, what he suggests, why and is willing to answer any and all questions you may have. I'm looking forward to seeing the results of the dental implants I need placed.