Herald Family Dentistry

Dentist

525 Alexandria Pike

Suite #330

Southgate, KY 41071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heraldfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Extremely pleased with my first visit to this office!
Didn't know what to expect--hadn't changed dentist in years. No worries! I was made to feel very comfortable and was kept in the know about every step of the procedures. Everyone I came in contact with was Super!
M
1 week ago
Great service; friendly staff.
Friendly, very knowledgeable staff. Always offer solutions without being pushy. A pleasure to be a client there.
N
2 weeks ago
The office is great. We love going there!
K
3 weeks ago
Painless and Professional
Today Dr.Herald worked on my teeth for the first time. I had two fillings and acted like a baby because I was scared to get the needle injected into me. Believe me, Dr. Herald has skills. I didn't even feel the needle! He's so slow and gentle and I'm happy with my fillings! Not even Sore! I highly recommend Their team! They're the coolest! Jodie is an artist with how my fillings look and Katie is the best hygienist around!
L
1 month ago
Great! Will never go to another dentist!
My family loves Herald Family Dentistry! They are friendly, professional and non-judgmental! Katie is absolutely amazing and so patient with my daughter. My 5 year old daughter truly LOVES going to the dentist, and I know it's because of how awesome everyone is here.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care and service
This office has the kindest staff around. I enjoy having my teeth cleaned every six months. I was so happy when they called to get me into a cancellation appointment earlier than my scheduled appointment. Highly recommend Dr.Herald for all your dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Great Location, Great Staff
Very convenient location immediately off I-471. I can be here from my work location in downtown Cincinnati in just minutes. Friendly, professional staff that takes a genuine interest in my well being.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Doctor with professional and caring staff
E
2 months ago
The absolute best! Will never go anywhere else.
My experience at Herald Family Dentistry is always superb. I avoided the dentist for over 10 years. Scared doesn't even begin to describe my anxiety. However, from my first visit, I knew this experience was going to be different. They took their time, explained what they were doing, and didn't make me feel bad for the neglect I had caused my teeth. Set me up on a long-term plan to get me back to good health. And finally - I am! Oddly enough, I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned with Katie! She is an absolute gem! I don't know that I'll ever be comfortable getting a filling (who is?!), but they make it the best experience it possibly can be. Dr. Herald is pateint and understands anxiety related to sitting in that dreaded chair. He makes it the absolute best experience he can. I cannot say enough positive things about Katie, Dr. Herald and the entire team. If you're scared of going to the dentist, this is the place to go. You won't regret it and your teeth and gums will love you again. Thank you, thank you, thank you to the entire staff for being awesome and making a guy actually like going to the dentist. You're miracle workers!
C
2 months ago
Hi- very good work!
Although there was no one at the desk when I entered, the work performed today high quality! Thanks