Herald Family Dentistry

Dentist

525 Alexandria Pike

Suite #330

Southgate, KY 41071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heraldfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Best Dentistry Practice
I love the Herald Family Dentistry team! Everyone is so friendly, professional,and knowledgeable.
L
1 week ago
Every thing went very well
B
2 weeks ago
Quality service with an excellent smile!
Dr. Herald and his team are awesome! Every time I go in there they know me. And not like read my name on the chart for the day know me, like ask how my mom is and how work's going know me. They really take the time to listen to any problems you're having, whether that's cavities or insecurities with your smile. They work with you to figure out the best plan of action and genuinely care about how you're feeling and what works best for you. They are not pushy and are totally down to try new things -- like setting a diamond in my tooth! I couldn't ask for a better dentist. I'm just thrilled to have them around!
M
2 weeks ago
Herald Family Dentistry has been a great experience for me. They are friendly and professional at all times. The staff helps me to relax and not be so uptight and worried about the procedures being performed. They are GREAT!
L
2 weeks ago
6 month check up
I give Dr. Herald & his staff 5 stars. I had a great cleaning (thanks Katie!), and was in & out in no time. They are always professional but still fun and personable. They always have suggestions & recommendations for taking better care of your teeth and gums and are 'up' on the latest technology/products. Best dental practice I've ever been to!
P
4 weeks ago
I think the staff is very friendly and helpful will answer questions they talk to you not at you
R
1 month ago
Going to Herald dentistry changed my idea of what a dental visit is. I always feel comfortable, and confident that I am in good hands. I hadn't been to the dentist for years due to a bad dental experience with my previous dentist. Now I can truely say I love getting my teeth cleaned! Thank you Herald family dentistry.
M
1 month ago
My experience with Herald Dentistry has always been a good one. I have been a patient there for several years. I highly recommend it. The dentist and staff are very pleasant and knowledgable.
R
1 month ago
A Great Family Practice
I started going to Dr. Herald when I moved to NKY years ago and have never been disappointed. The hygienists are excellent and the office is ran perfectly. All 4 of my kids are patients as well and they always seem to go the extra mile with each visit. I will continue to recommed this practice to anyone looking for a great dentist.
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am always able to get in quickly and they have friendly employees!