Herbert Dental

Dentist

25 State St.

Montpelier, VT 05602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drherbertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
As a kid, I never thought I would praise the service of a dentist's office - but here it is! Darcy and Melissa are the best! Dr. Lindsey is following very closely in her father's footsteps. She has her father's knack for making what could be a very unpleasant experience pleasant and fun!
D
1 month ago
I just left a cleaning today with Darcy. I don't usually write reviews but felt this one deserve a round of applause. Everything was terrific; I had a cleaning, some sort of tool to treat irritated gums, a polish and a panoramic xray. Careful attention and professionalism were excellent. This was followed by a check by Dr. Richard Herbert. He is sincere, genuine, funny and a real expert. He adjusted my bite and got me on my way at exactly the pace I needed. Even the check-in and out went smoothly. Great experience, highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
a higher standard
We switched to Herbert Dental several years ago on the recommendation of friends who praised the high quality of care, comprehensive approach to long-term dental health, and friendly atmosphere. We've stayed since, because our friends were right . . . and then some.
A
2 months ago
Awesome service
Staff are very understanding, gentle care, a very calming feel at the dentist
M
3 months ago
Friendly service with expertise
I have traveled from Essex to Dr Herbert for his expertise in TMD for years. I’m glad he is still on to help with adjusting my bite right with my mouthguard. thank you for keeping me from cracking me my teeth! Everyone isn’t great there and glad husband daughter is carrying on the practice.
A
3 months ago
Keeping me and my teeth healthy!
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Herbert, the elder, since 1983 when he was in Townsend, VT. So happy that Dr. Lindsey Herbert is carrying on the business with the same goal: helping us keep our teeth. Today's cleaning and check-up went smoothly thanks to Darcy. Always a pleasure to see Melissa now at the front desk.
J
3 months ago
Excellent check up /cleaning service.
S
3 months ago
Always professional and highest quality care
I have been a patient of Herbert Dental since they opened. I have always been more than pleased with my dental care and will continue to be a patient, even moving out of state.
D
3 months ago
My dentists for MANY YEARS-- with a staff that is unparalleled! They are ALL the BEST!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful office
Amazing team of highly skilled professionals with Dr. Lindsay Herbert at the helm. Thanks for a great experience !