Herbert Dental

Dentist

25 State St.

Montpelier, VT 05602

Open Today By Appointment

drherbertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent, Professional Service
Getting excellent, professional dental care is important. Herbert Dental has decades of experience. I highly recommend them.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentists in Central VT
My family and I have been going to Drs. Herbert from the time they took over the previous practice - over 30 years. Both dentists and support staff are outstanding. I broke a tooth yesterday and they got me in immediately to repair it. This is highest quality dentistry, not cheap but built to last so worth it.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
We changed dentists many, many years ago to follow our beloved hygienist, Darcy, into Dr. Herbert's practice. That was a fortunate decision! Richard Herbert and his daughter Lindsey are the best dentists we have ever had, and they are concerned with more than just one's teeth; they know and respect their patients as individuals.
G
3 weeks ago
My spouse and I have been going to Dr. Herbert and now his daughter Lindsey for almost twenty years. A peaceful atmosphere and we have both found the service to be superb. Just went in last week for what I thought was tooth problem and Lindsey checked it thoroughly and said that everything was fine and to let her know if it flared up again Honesty and excellent service. What more can one ask for?
G
3 weeks ago
My spouse and I have been going to Dr. Herbert and now his daughter Lindsey for almost twenty years. A peaceful atmosphere and we have both found the service to be superb. Just went in last week for what I thought was tooth problem and Lindsey checked it thoroughly and said that everything was fine and to let her know if it flared up again Honesty and excellent service. What more can one ask for?
G
3 weeks ago
My spouse and I have been going to Dr. Herbert and now his daughter Lindsey for almost twenty years. A peaceful atmosphere and we have both found the service to be superb. Just went in last week for what I thought was tooth problem and Lindsey checked it thoroughly and said that everything was fine and to let her know if it flared up again Honesty and excellent service. What more can one ask for?
G
3 weeks ago
My spouse and I have been going to Dr. Herbert and now his daughter Lindsey for almost twenty years. A peaceful atmosphere and we have both found the service to be superb. Just went in last week for what I thought was tooth problem and Lindsey checked it thoroughly and said that everything was fine and to let her know if it flared up again Honesty and excellent service. What more can one ask for?
J
2 months ago
Exceptional dentistry with a sense of humor.
Almost twenty years ago, new to Vermont,I had a dental emergency (painful broken tooth)and Dr. Richard Herbert was recommended. I spoke with him and he said come the next day, his schedule was full but he would fit me in. He did, working on me with his dentistry tools and sense of humor well past regular office hours.It wasn't long before I realized I was in the hands of an exceptionally talented dentist who was concerned with the person he was working on along with the dental issues he was addressing. I've benefited on many occasions from this exceptional dentistry practice including now Dr, Richard's very competent daughter Dr. Lindsey who shares his approach to dentistry and people. And going full circle, this week I had another dental emergency, called and was told to come in the next day by Dr. Richard and he would be there to take care of me, and he did with great skill (with an assist from Dr.Lindsey) even though I knew he was not scheduled to be in the office the next day. Exceptional dentistry, exceptional people including all of the marvelous practice staff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care.
S
3 months ago
Friendly warm atmosphere
Leaving aside the wonderful and professional service, I love the fact that everyone seems happy to be doing what they are doing and to be of service.