Herbert Dental

Dentist

25 State St.

Montpelier, VT 05602

Open Today By Appointment

drherbertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Afternoon at the dentist.
So I knew I had a cavity on a tooth with a cap so my whole afternoon would be spent at the dentist. I was taken to the exam room on time and prearations started. No one hurried or rushed. I was informed about what to expect at every step and kept informed on what was found and to the next steps. I had joked that my Fitbit sometimes decides I am napping (sleeping) when I get too comfortable and my resting heart rate drops. So last night, when I uploaded the data from the Fitbit, I was not surprised to find it thought I had slept for an hour of my dental visit. But this tells you just how well a visit goes even with drills and temporary cap creation and fitting! Really not a stressful time! Thank you all for helping to keep me calm and taking care to keep my teeth in good shape!
M
6 days ago
My Forever Dental Care
I have been coming here since the 1980's and I cannot imagine, not for a millisecond, going anywhere else for my dental care.
G
2 months ago
They always take care of all my needs ASAP. Everyone is very pleasant and professional.
G
3 months ago
Always very professional and caring. Listened to my concerns and made it a positive experience.
G
3 months ago
Always very professional and caring. Listened to my concerns and made it a positive experience.
S
4 months ago
Very thorough
My first visit today and felt they did a very thorough job. Took the time to ask pertinent questions and a full exam with consultation.
J
6 months ago
Compassionate with a scaredy cat.
I have a long history of dental anxiety. I have been a patient with Herbert Dental for almost 5 years. There were times my anxiety got so bad, I couldn't and didn't stay for the whole exam. From receptionist to dentist, I have experienced compassion, respect and patience. Explaining options and respecting choices. I recommend them highly.
D
6 months ago
I enjoy picking up where we left off from the 6 months previous cleaning and check up. Recommendations are always professional but patient decision respected! Thank you all for taking good care of me and all your patients.
G
6 months ago
Always wonderful care: professional and personal. Chair elevator was so helpful as my husband is recovering from hip surgery. Melissa right there to help him off and on again when exiting the office.
B
6 months ago
Professional, Thorough and Friendly
I recently had a scheduled dental cleaning and could not have asked for a more thorough and complete cleaning, delivered professionally and in a friendly manner. Additionally, some recent service enhancements have been made to allow for emailed reminders for scheduled visits and for invitations to offer feedback to Herbert Dental. All of this is done professionally. In all, recent changes represent to me a caring, professional team focused on the patient, on quality care and professional services at a level surpassing long-time professional dental care at Herbert Dental.