Herbert Dental

Dentist

25 State St.

Montpelier, VT 05602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drherbertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Takes the time to explain
Aside from excellent technical work, really nice people and real sensitivity toward your comfort and the quality of your visit, the entire staff is careful to explain every step of any procedure you are having done, while it is being done. There are no unpleasant surprises because you always know what's going to happen before it does.
J
1 week ago
Your "dentist search" is over!!! Here they are!!
As with choosing any other type of doctor, I am as discerning with dentists. I have only been a patient of Herbert Dental for a couple years. It was the best choice I could have made. They are the most thorough, professional and efficient dental office I have used to date. (I am 61 years old) I have had exceptional crown work done and have received only the best advice. The bonus is that they are all quality people!!
P
1 week ago
Deliberately skillful, the staff is extremely professional, patient with each step of the way, kind, thoughtful and sensitive. Love them all!
H
1 week ago
Consistently excellent care for nearly 30 years.
Efficient, conscientious, and professional.
R
1 week ago
Exceptional Service and Care
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Herbert's practice for many years, and wouldn't go anywhere else. They provide top quality care, and have a fantastic staff!!
J
3 weeks ago
The very best there is. . .anywhere.
Everything about the Herbert Dental practice is first-class. The expertise, latest equipment, advice, relationship with patients, and their wonderful staff. I love the team spirit and the family practice passed from dad to daughter. They are there to help and they care. You will avoid unnecessary invasive work yet receive quality expert care by going to them.
M
3 weeks ago
Best mouthguards ever for those with TMD!
Dr. Herbert is the best in treating those with TMD problems. He makes the best mouthguards ever. In the past, a mouthguard from anyone else would last a month or two. Although they are costly, the one he made for me has lasted at least 5 years now. I'm really impressed and he is great at keeping it adjusted for me so I'm in less jaw tension. Dr. Lindsay Herbert is also a kind, wonderful dentist. I travel from Burlington because they are so great!!
A
4 weeks ago
Long-term patients receive the highest quality dental care
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Herbert for as long as we have been in Vermont, 35 years. And now his daughter has taken over with the same top-notch care and skills, which eliminated the need to look for a new dentist. We have received the best advice and dental care from the two Dr. Herberts; would highly recommend the practice to anyone.
A
4 weeks ago
Skilled, professional, thorough, kind
Herbert Dental has taken care of my spouse and I for 15 years. Everyone there is skilled dental professional, and they are all thoughtful, smart, humane people. I also appreciate that this is a family business with two generations involved over the years.
B
1 month ago
Excellent care and good advice always. Saved a tooth 10 years ago that two other dentists wanted to pull!