Herbert Dental

Dentist

25 State St.

Montpelier, VT 05602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drherbertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
a higher standard
We switched to Herbert Dental several years ago on the recommendation of friends who praised the high quality of care, comprehensive approach to long-term dental health, and friendly atmosphere. We've stayed since, because our friends were right . . . and then some.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Staff are very understanding, gentle care, a very calming feel at the dentist
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly service with expertise
I have traveled from Essex to Dr Herbert for his expertise in TMD for years. I’m glad he is still on to help with adjusting my bite right with my mouthguard. thank you for keeping me from cracking me my teeth! Everyone isn’t great there and glad husband daughter is carrying on the practice.
A
4 weeks ago
Keeping me and my teeth healthy!
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Herbert, the elder, since 1983 when he was in Townsend, VT. So happy that Dr. Lindsey Herbert is carrying on the business with the same goal: helping us keep our teeth. Today's cleaning and check-up went smoothly thanks to Darcy. Always a pleasure to see Melissa now at the front desk.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent check up /cleaning service.
S
1 month ago
Always professional and highest quality care
I have been a patient of Herbert Dental since they opened. I have always been more than pleased with my dental care and will continue to be a patient, even moving out of state.
D
1 month ago
My dentists for MANY YEARS-- with a staff that is unparalleled! They are ALL the BEST!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful office
Amazing team of highly skilled professionals with Dr. Lindsay Herbert at the helm. Thanks for a great experience !
P
1 month ago
Excellent, empathetic, fun staff; all questions answered, quality care
Going to the dentist is always a bit nerve-wracking for me, but Lindsay and her team turn it into a truly safe & secure, positive experience. I can definitely recommend them. They're also very collaborative in terms of figuring out all the treatment options too.
C
1 month ago
Kind, caring and extremely helpful!
My 18 year old recently went in for a cleaning and the first time using new insurance, everyone was very kind and patient helping him maneuver the health care system! Thank you!