Herbert Dental

Dentist

25 State St.

Montpelier, VT 05602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drherbertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Always very professional and caring. Listened to my concerns and made it a positive experience.
G
5 days ago
Always very professional and caring. Listened to my concerns and made it a positive experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Very thorough
My first visit today and felt they did a very thorough job. Took the time to ask pertinent questions and a full exam with consultation.
J
3 months ago
Compassionate with a scaredy cat.
I have a long history of dental anxiety. I have been a patient with Herbert Dental for almost 5 years. There were times my anxiety got so bad, I couldn't and didn't stay for the whole exam. From receptionist to dentist, I have experienced compassion, respect and patience. Explaining options and respecting choices. I recommend them highly.
D
3 months ago
I enjoy picking up where we left off from the 6 months previous cleaning and check up. Recommendations are always professional but patient decision respected! Thank you all for taking good care of me and all your patients.
G
3 months ago
Always wonderful care: professional and personal. Chair elevator was so helpful as my husband is recovering from hip surgery. Melissa right there to help him off and on again when exiting the office.
B
3 months ago
Professional, Thorough and Friendly
I recently had a scheduled dental cleaning and could not have asked for a more thorough and complete cleaning, delivered professionally and in a friendly manner. Additionally, some recent service enhancements have been made to allow for emailed reminders for scheduled visits and for invitations to offer feedback to Herbert Dental. All of this is done professionally. In all, recent changes represent to me a caring, professional team focused on the patient, on quality care and professional services at a level surpassing long-time professional dental care at Herbert Dental.
C
3 months ago
Our family has been with Dr (s) Herbert for 20+ years and have never had an unpleasant experience. They listen and are sensitive to all needs from the front desk to the chair! Thank you for so many years of love and great care!
C
4 months ago
Excellent service and care
Our family has been seeing Dr. Herbert, and now his daughter, the new Dr. Herbert for over 30 years. Our care has been impeccable. The work I had to have done 30 years ago, i.e., root canals is still holding up. I am so lucky because of the good care that I now basically just have my dental cleanings and I'm all set. When my children went off to college, Dr. Herbert found approved dentists in their respective college towns. When they came home for holidays or breaks, Dr. Herbert would squeeze them in to give them the care they needed. The Dr. Herberts and staff really are like a family. It is so rare to find excellent and, oh so importantly, consistent care.
D
5 months ago
If your looking for top notch dental care you've found it here at Herbert Dental care.