Heritage Creek Dental - Clive

Dentist

11088 HICKMAN RD

CLIVE, IA 50325

Closed Today Closed

heritagecreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Family Friendly
Dr Ehlen and her staff are wonderful with my kiddos and us. We love going there and most people would not say that about going to the dentist!
C
3 weeks ago
After being with the same dental group for nearly forty years, I decided to make a change. Dr Ehlen and her team are awesome!! Glad I made the change.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Care
Dr. Ehlen and her staff are top notch. Friendly, caring and thorough in there patient treatment.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and personable!
As always< from entrance to exit, it was a treat to go to the dentist. Dr Ehlen and her staff were personable and professional. They care!
P
3 months ago
Put my anxiety to rest.
For a guy who is paranoid about going to the dentist, and doesn't really know why, Heritage Creek Dental is the perfect solution. They put me at ease and I had a remarkably pain-free experience! My recent filling was quick and easy. The staff is professional, efficient, and quite friendly.
S
5 months ago
Everything was professional but personal as usual. I was very pleased with everything!
C
5 months ago
Great Service
My appointments always go smooth here. The staff is always prompt, professional and friendly. Looking forward to my next cleaning!
D
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
All went well!
S
6 months ago
Cleaning
Had my cleaning today, always friendly and nice, hate going to the dentist but don't mind it so much now that I go to Heritage
T
6 months ago
Thank you
Dr. Leslie and team always make visiting an excellent experience. Definitely would recommend!