Heritage Creek Dental - Clive

Dentist

11088 HICKMAN RD

CLIVE, IA 50325

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

heritagecreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Cleaning
Had my cleaning today, always friendly and nice, hate going to the dentist but don't mind it so much now that I go to Heritage
T
2 weeks ago
Thank you
Dr. Leslie and team always make visiting an excellent experience. Definitely would recommend!
D
4 weeks ago
Dental Emergency
At 1:45 pm I called Heritage Creek Dental with a dental emergency. A piece of a crown broke off while I was eating lunch. I needed help right away. The receptionist found a way to work me in almost immediately. I was elated. By 4:00 pm I was back home with a temporary crown. Dr. Ehlen was a lifesaver! She took time out of her busy afternoon to fix my tooth. Everyone there was helpful, and best of all, it was painless.
E
1 month ago
Always top notch!
Just wanted to say thanks for being so kind and professional! The staff is always friendly and nice, which is truly appreciated, especially for those of us who are nervous about going to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Leslie and her hygienist’s were and always are great with my family. Amy was absolutely wonderful with my toddler!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Service From a Professional Staff
From the minute I entered Heritage Creek Dental I felt welcome and valued. The staff and Dr Ehlen are exceptionally professional and efficient and have the gift of putting the patient at ease. Going to the dentist could actually be fun at Heritage Creek Dental.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. Also considerate to my special needs as they work on my teeth.
Heritage Creek Dental always done a great job on my dental cleaning.
D
1 month ago
Absolutely the best
A+ couldn't have asked for anything better. Staff met my expectations and went far beyond.Thank you for putting patients first you listened and it felt great to be heard and understood. I have chronic inflammation in my gums so getting my teeth cleaned isn't always so easy ty to Jenni for all you do.
C
2 months ago
Amazing!! My kids love it their.
We love heritage Creek dental so much so that we have referred all of our family and friends. I love that my kids enjoy having their teeth cleaned. I like that I was able to ask a question that the dentist didn’t have an answer to and she said I will find the answer and get back to you tomorrow not only did she get back to me but she had pages of information for me the next day. She truly cares. And I was very thankful.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience
They are consistently fabulous, especially Mariah. I love my dentist!!