Heritage Creek Dental - Clive

Dentist

11088 HICKMAN RD

CLIVE, IA 50325

Closed Today Closed

heritagecreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Top notch
Just moved to the area and needed a quick appointment for son. They accommodated us the next day with great service. I needed a checkup and extraction, got in quickly also. We've found our new Dentist !
P
1 week ago
Staff is always friendly and great to work with!
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased
E
1 month ago
High quality service
I requested an appointment with just a days notice. I was accommodated by friendly, highly competent staff. Very satisfied with the outcome of the appointment.
H
1 month ago
Wonderful!
The hygienist and doctor were patient and took the time to listen to me as a patient. They were attentive and the atmosphere in the office is relaxing.
R
2 months ago
Always A-1 friendly and quality service. Short wait for my checkup and cleaning. Was given advice and sent on my way. Looking forward to my next visit. Definitely recommend.
K
2 months ago
Family Friendly
Dr Ehlen and her staff are wonderful with my kiddos and us. We love going there and most people would not say that about going to the dentist!
C
3 months ago
After being with the same dental group for nearly forty years, I decided to make a change. Dr Ehlen and her team are awesome!! Glad I made the change.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful Care
Dr. Ehlen and her staff are top notch. Friendly, caring and thorough in there patient treatment.