Heritage Creek Dental - Clive

Dentist

11088 HICKMAN RD

CLIVE, IA 50325

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

heritagecreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
They could not be any nicer! The place is warm, inviting and spotless.
P
1 month ago
Excellent experience as always!
The staff is always kind, gentle, and thorough. I had an excellent experience as always. Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
I have absolutely no complaints at all about Heritage Creek Dentel. They are all very professional and kind
J
2 months ago
I have absolutely no complaints at all about Heritage Creek Dentel. They are all very professional and kind
J
2 months ago
I have absolutely no complaints at all about Heritage Creek Dentel. They are all very professional and kind
J
2 months ago
I have absolutely no complaints at all about Heritage Creek Dentel. They are all very professional and kind
J
2 months ago
Friendly professional service.
Always top notch professional staff and friendly atmosphere.
T
2 months ago
Emergency care
I woke up with a terrible pain in my front tooth. I called the doctors office and they immediately got me in in the morning. The doctor is always kind and gentle since I’ve had bad experience previously with other dentists, it’s always a pleasure to go where you were well taken care of. Best dentist ever
L
2 months ago
Fantastic
Great experience!
M
3 months ago
Top notch
Just moved to the area and needed a quick appointment for son. They accommodated us the next day with great service. I needed a checkup and extraction, got in quickly also. We've found our new Dentist !