Heritage Creek Dental - Clive

Dentist

11088 HICKMAN RD

CLIVE, IA 50325

Closed Today Closed

heritagecreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
I feel very comfortable when I visit. Even having fillings done and that is uncomfortable, I don’t feel rushed or unimportant. I feel like a person. Great service from everyone involved.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
I can't say enough about this dental office and their employees. They are pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable, never make me feel rushed, & never push unnecessary services. Always a stress-free experience. A++
B
2 months ago
LOVE 💕
I would highly recommend Heritage Creek Dental. The staff is friendly and professional and the office is cozy and comfortable. I LOVE my hygienist and Dr Ehlen. They make going to the dentist not so bad!!
K
2 months ago
Fantastic!! My experience with this dental crew was outstanding. I needed a root canal and everything was explained to me very clearly. I was worked in as my regular dentist was not available. Very friendly, caring, and accommodating service.
J
2 months ago
Perfect service
As always friendly and great service.
J
2 months ago
Perfect service
As always friendly and great service.
M
2 months ago
Great People, Professional People!
Going to the dentist is usually at the bottom of everyone's list. However! When a person needs a dentist. Heritage is the place to go. These folks are terrific! Very professional, caring, and don't try pushing procedures you do not need. They work great with any insurance you have. If your appointment time is 9:00AM, 2:00PM,, whenever. THAT is the time you get in. Now sitting in the waiting room 20, 40, minutes past your scheduled time.
N
2 months ago
Prompt, courteous, and friendly service as always!! Highly recommended!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I absolutely adore the Team at Heritage Creek Dental. I highly recommend this team for your dental needs. On my first visit, I met Carrmann, Amy and Dr. Ehlen. Everyone was so nice, welcoming and professional. I spent most of my time with Mariah on my second visit with my deep cleaning. Mariah is funny and sweet but most importantly she was concerned about my comfort throughout my cleaning. No enjoyes a deep cleaning right? She kept asking if I was ok and after a while I thought "It's so cool that she's so great at what she's doing, I wonder if anyone ever asks her how she's doing." And then I asked her if she was ok too! She laughed. It was unexpected I guess. Today I met with Mariah for my three-month follow up and it was like coming to visit a friend because she remembered me and my husband from our first visits! We chatted about our precious puppies and our families and shared pics. I felt a real connection. Plus, Dr. Ehlen came in to say hello during my checkup! I highly recommend this team for your dental needs. Excellent! Great Job! Thank you, Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Professional
Excellent doc with a great staff. Always helpful! Concerned about your comfort, gentle, caring, and will go the extra mile. Best dentist I’ve seen!!!