Heritage Creek Dental - Clive

Dentist

11088 HICKMAN RD

CLIVE, IA 50325

Closed Today Closed

heritagecreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Everything was professional but personal as usual. I was very pleased with everything!
C
1 month ago
Great Service
My appointments always go smooth here. The staff is always prompt, professional and friendly. Looking forward to my next cleaning!
D
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
All went well!
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Had my cleaning today, always friendly and nice, hate going to the dentist but don't mind it so much now that I go to Heritage
T
2 months ago
Thank you
Dr. Leslie and team always make visiting an excellent experience. Definitely would recommend!
D
3 months ago
Dental Emergency
At 1:45 pm I called Heritage Creek Dental with a dental emergency. A piece of a crown broke off while I was eating lunch. I needed help right away. The receptionist found a way to work me in almost immediately. I was elated. By 4:00 pm I was back home with a temporary crown. Dr. Ehlen was a lifesaver! She took time out of her busy afternoon to fix my tooth. Everyone there was helpful, and best of all, it was painless.
E
3 months ago
Always top notch!
Just wanted to say thanks for being so kind and professional! The staff is always friendly and nice, which is truly appreciated, especially for those of us who are nervous about going to the dentist.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Leslie and her hygienist’s were and always are great with my family. Amy was absolutely wonderful with my toddler!
S
3 months ago
Exceptional Service From a Professional Staff
From the minute I entered Heritage Creek Dental I felt welcome and valued. The staff and Dr Ehlen are exceptionally professional and efficient and have the gift of putting the patient at ease. Going to the dentist could actually be fun at Heritage Creek Dental.
B
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Also considerate to my special needs as they work on my teeth.
Heritage Creek Dental always done a great job on my dental cleaning.