Heritage Creek Dental - Clive

Dentist

11088 HICKMAN RD

CLIVE, IA 50325

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heritagecreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
First rate!
As always!
S
3 days ago
Heritage Creek Dental is ultra professional and efficient as well as personable. They take special care of their patients and their caring shows. I would highly recommend Dr Ehlen and her team.
D
1 week ago
I was very impressed with the efficecy. And I received a second chance to make an impression!
D
1 month ago
Great Staff
Always a great experience, (as great as going to the dentist can be). Staff is always great, always make you feel comfortable and a judgement free zone. Would recommend to anyone
P
1 month ago
Great Experience - Highly Recommend
Great experience. Staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I did not get any lectures for bad habits. They asked questions and listened. Wish my family had found them sooner.
D
1 month ago
Great experience
First time here due to an insurance switch - wished I had found this place sooner. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
R
1 month ago
Very professional with a relaxing atmosphere.
Went in for a checkup and cleaning. Very relaxing,made you feel like it was an everyday experience. Explained everything in detail. Looking forward to my next checkup!
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the metro
Heritage Creek Dental is a great dentist! I would recommend them to everyone.
E
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and my hygienist was very gentle and thoughtful when she cleaned my teeth
E
3 months ago
Attentive and Fast!
I am a new patient but I will definitely be back. They staff was kind and courteous. When I told them I had to be back at work at a certain time they made sure I had plenty of time but they still did a thorough cleaning.