Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.

Dentist

121 Park Hill Drive Suite A

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
good service, good people
Great operation . . . recommended.
G
1 week ago
Always an excellent experience.
Dr. Willhide is very professional along with his staff.
A
1 month ago
Another good experience
I went to Heritage Dental for my cleaning. Although the regular hygienist was out on medical leave, the replacement was polite and courteous as all of the employees are. Even with staff changes, the experience is the same pleasant and family-like atmosphere. The staff leans over backwards to make sure the patient is comfortable and relaxed.
J
1 month ago
Always timely. They keep a good control of the schedule.
Very friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
High Quality, Helpful, Exceptionally Professional, and Friendly
I've been going to Heritage Dental for almost a year now, and my experiences have been consistently plesant. Great staff who is friendly, kind, respectful, and do all they can to make your experience beneficial. From the time you walk in, until the time you leave, they are doing all they can to benefit you that day, and for the future. To the best of their ability they keep you informed regarding your situation; and what steps to take toward addressing whatever need(s) you might have. Truly one of the most professional denistry's I've ever been to.
V
3 months ago
High quality care
My temporary crown came off and you fit me in the same day. In less than 30 minutes, another temporary crown was made and I was on my way. Great service by a caring team.
G
4 months ago
I was in your skillful hands for five hours. Your team's work, professionalism, and extra efforts helped me remain calm and relaxed. I am enjoying the new apparatus you installed. Your Rating deserves quite a few more STARS !!!
Response from Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.
Thank you George. You were the perfect patient. Let all your family and friends know we are taking new patients.
B
4 months ago
Prompt, accommadating, friendly
Response from Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.
Thank you for your response Barbara. Please let your family and friends know we are taking new patients and would love to have them in our practice.
A
6 months ago
Excellent dental care
I was unable to have my cleaning today because I had not told the office about my having a recent hip replacement and I did not remember that I had to be on an antibiotic before treatment. Dr. Willhide, in his usual thorough manner, called my physician's office and they did confirm that I needed to be on antibiotics before my cleaning. I appreciate Dr. Willhide's insistence on checking with my physician instead of taking my word for it. It is reassuring to know the safety of the patient is foremost in this practice. The staff is so friendly and personable, it feels like visiting old friends.
J
6 months ago
High quality Dental,Care
My recent appointments went very well. There was no waiting. Dr Willhide and his staff are professional, friendly and put patients at ease. There was a good plan put forward for my future care. I think Debbie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.