Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.

Dentist

121 Park Hill Drive Suite A

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Very Thorough
Please do not let Jodi take any more vacations, at least not when my cleaning is scheduled! The new water pick is border line torture. Debbie did a very thorough job. Thanks for the great service.
J
6 days ago
Excellent visit
Debbie did an excellent job examining my teeth, cleaning my teeth, listening to me and explaining two problem areas with my teeth. Also, I met two new team members and they seem to be very nice and capable.
H
1 week ago
Great customer service.
S
1 month ago
I received excellent service and professionalism as I was treated for repair to a tooth and a new crown all in one visit. The crown is made in the office by expert technicians and the fit is perfect. No more returning another day to have a temporary crown removed and a new one fitted.
W
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
Dr. Willhide and his amazing staff are always pleasant and just a joy to visit. Great experience! Thank you,
K
2 months ago
Prompt, professional, friendly service. What else could we ask for?
J
2 months ago
As always Dr. Willhide and staff make my dental visits relaxing and pleasant.
L
2 months ago
Incredible Staff
Dr Willhide and Debbie treated me today and I couldn’t ask for better! Caring, gentle and on spot with everything! They make you at ease and provide excellent care! Highly recommend!
Response from Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.
Dr. Willhide and team display their best to our patients. Our patients are like family to our team. Thank you Lisa for a wonderful review. Please let everyone know we are accepting new patients.
B
3 months ago
Always professional service
Only dentist I have seen in my 39 years in the Fredericksburg area says it all.
L
3 months ago
Dental Check Up
As always everyone was attentive. There is no waiting time in the lobby and the visit was efficient and thorough!
Response from Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.
Thank you Lisa for your comments. Our patients time is valuable and we try to be as efficient as possible. We are taking new patients so please refer your friends and family to our office. We would love to have them in our practice!