Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.

Dentist

121 Park Hill Drive Suite A

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Prompt, professional, friendly service. What else could we ask for?
J
1 week ago
As always Dr. Willhide and staff make my dental visits relaxing and pleasant.
L
2 weeks ago
Incredible Staff
Dr Willhide and Debbie treated me today and I couldn’t ask for better! Caring, gentle and on spot with everything! They make you at ease and provide excellent care! Highly recommend!
Response from Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.
Dr. Willhide and team display their best to our patients. Our patients are like family to our team. Thank you Lisa for a wonderful review. Please let everyone know we are accepting new patients.
B
2 weeks ago
Always professional service
Only dentist I have seen in my 39 years in the Fredericksburg area says it all.
L
1 month ago
Dental Check Up
As always everyone was attentive. There is no waiting time in the lobby and the visit was efficient and thorough!
Response from Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.
Thank you Lisa for your comments. Our patients time is valuable and we try to be as efficient as possible. We are taking new patients so please refer your friends and family to our office. We would love to have them in our practice!
M
2 months ago
Always a good experience!
Had my cleaning today. All staff members and Dr. Willhide are so nice and friendly. Always a pleasant experience!!
Response from Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.
Thank you Maria. Our patients are like family to us. Please refer your friends and family to our office. I know they will love our office.
G
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is always helpful and efficient. Thanks Team......
B
3 months ago
I required an emergency visit to de-do a broken crown. Doctor Willhide and his very capable staff TCB and fixed the problem with the utmost courtesy and dispatch. I would highly recommend that anyone in the Fredericksburg area with a dental problem see Dr. Willhide for top drawer professional dental service.
G
3 months ago
Splendid treatment from arrival to departure. Professional people with pride in their work provide excellent for each patient.
F
3 months ago
Professional Dentist
I appreciate how Dr. Willhide will keep you informed on what is happening with your teeth. The staff is friendly and professional. I usually never wait for more than a few moments to be called back for my appointment. Unless there’s a Emergency, the staff will give you updates, you won’t wait long. This is an excellent practice