Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.

Dentist

121 Park Hill Drive Suite A

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
You and your staff
I got your name many years ago by 1-800 Dentist when I moved here. I had great reservations about any dentists only because of my experience with them. I have to say Dr. Willhide that YOU as my dentist I LOVE. I don't love what you do though. You have the patience of a saint. You have put up with my HUMUNGUS anxiety for many years along with your staff. You as a man....well.....you are the kindest person I have ever met. Your staff is outstanding! They too have shown me that they are all caring people; not "just" the staff of my dentist office. Jodi has been great. The girl who made my cap......well she did an outstanding job! and you can tell her that for me. Miss Joanne.....you get me. As a matter of fact; you ALL get me. I just want to say that I have never had a staff in a Dr's office as kind and understanding as your's. I thank you from the bottom of my heart. I would love to say I love going to see you guys but yeah.........not gonna happen. I hope that your business prospers for many years to come and that the addition to your staff makes it that much better; but personally, I don't know how because I think it's pretty top notch now! Love you guys! Elaine Davis
R
2 weeks ago
As always, I was very pleased with the service at Heritage Dental. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Response from Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.
Thank you Robert for your positive response regarding our dental office. We appreciate having you as our patient and we are taking new patients.
K
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I highly recommend Heritage Dental. The staff was very friendly and provided excellent customer service. Dr. Willhide is very personable and make you feel at easy before he explains the treatment plan or dental services to be performed. I am glad the VA is partnered with Heritage Dental and I look forward to my follow-up appointments.
Response from Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.
We strive to provide the best customer service possible. Thank you for your kind words Karl. Please let all your family and friends know we are taking new patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Today was like any other time I have been to this office. All very cordial and professional. They are so patient and kind. Tonight will be a test for me with using the sleep apnea appliance with a temporary tooth cap. I know that if I need help, all I have to do is call. This is a superior dental practice. All of these folks are professionals. If I wasn't so old, I'd click my heels!
M
1 month ago
Couldn't be happier!!
And that says a lot since going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things since childhood. I felt comfortable from the 1st time I visited the office. EVERYONE is so very friendly and happy...genuinely happy. Not something you see in very many work places. As much as I dreaded it, it made my crown procedure a pleasant one. :) Highly recommend!!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent care very professional
I enjoy the relax setting and wonderful care I received. Very friendly and professional staff the Tokyo the anexity of going to dentist away. Thanks David
C
2 months ago
Execellent Care
I had a took extraction in this visit by Dr. Edwards. She had me in and out in a half hour. The dentist and staff were friendly and caring as always. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone. :)
Response from Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.
Thank you for your kind words Carolyn. We try to give our patients the best service possible.Thank you for your loyalty and please tell your family and friends we are taking new patients.
J
3 months ago
great check up
I had a great check up last week. Dr. Willhide has been my dentist for decades. Always a great experience, good staff, appoints and work are on time.
Response from Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.
John, Thank you for a wonderful review. We always love seeing you in our office. Please let your family and friends know we are taking new patients and would love to have them in our practice.
M
3 months ago
Positive Experience
I had a broken crown removed, and a temporary crown placed, by Dr. Edwards, assisted by Linda. I have been a patient I this practice for years, but this was my first contact with Dr. Edwards. I found her to be personable yet professional. She made me feel at ease, explaining each step in the process and making sure I was comfortable. Her approach and technique inspired confidence. Linda was an effective and efficient assistant, as always. She and Dr. Edwards made an awesome team. Dental procedure appointments are not something I look forward to, but this was a totally positive experience!
R
3 months ago
High quality customer and dental services
The politeness starts when you enters the office from both receptionist, and it continues through out the course of your procedures. I love the friendly atmosphere you receive from all the assistants and Dr. Edwards is truly a prefect "FIT". Dr. Wilhide your decision to bring her into your/our family was a fantastic decision. Thank you for allowing me to experience my dental treatment by Dr. Edwards today and I will continue my services with your dental team for a very long time.
Response from Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.
Thank you Rose for the wonderful review. It means so much to our team for you sharing your experience with Dr. Edwards and Dr. Willhide. We appreciate patients like you and Eddie and as always love having you in our practice. Let all your friends know we are taking new patients. We hope you have a wonderful day!!