Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.

Dentist

121 Park Hill Drive Suite A

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Highly recommend
very professional.
J
3 months ago
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH MY WHOLE EXPERIENCE.THE DOCTOR WAS INFORMATIVE ,THE STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL.
P
4 months ago
Crown application
As usual-- professional, friendly service. One day crown application is wonderful. Dr. Willhide had been my dentist for 40 years and had the newest techniques always.
B
4 months ago
Everyone in the office is extremely nice and make you feel very comfortable. I recommend this Business to others!!!!
C
4 months ago
good service, good people
Great operation . . . recommended.
G
4 months ago
Always an excellent experience.
Dr. Willhide is very professional along with his staff.
A
5 months ago
Another good experience
I went to Heritage Dental for my cleaning. Although the regular hygienist was out on medical leave, the replacement was polite and courteous as all of the employees are. Even with staff changes, the experience is the same pleasant and family-like atmosphere. The staff leans over backwards to make sure the patient is comfortable and relaxed.
J
5 months ago
Always timely. They keep a good control of the schedule.
Very friendly and professional.
S
6 months ago
High Quality, Helpful, Exceptionally Professional, and Friendly
I've been going to Heritage Dental for almost a year now, and my experiences have been consistently plesant. Great staff who is friendly, kind, respectful, and do all they can to make your experience beneficial. From the time you walk in, until the time you leave, they are doing all they can to benefit you that day, and for the future. To the best of their ability they keep you informed regarding your situation; and what steps to take toward addressing whatever need(s) you might have. Truly one of the most professional denistry's I've ever been to.
V
7 months ago
High quality care
My temporary crown came off and you fit me in the same day. In less than 30 minutes, another temporary crown was made and I was on my way. Great service by a caring team.