Heritage Dental - John W. Willhide, D.D.S.

Dentist

121 Park Hill Drive Suite A

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I required an emergency visit to de-do a broken crown. Doctor Willhide and his very capable staff TCB and fixed the problem with the utmost courtesy and dispatch. I would highly recommend that anyone in the Fredericksburg area with a dental problem see Dr. Willhide for top drawer professional dental service.
G
3 weeks ago
Splendid treatment from arrival to departure. Professional people with pride in their work provide excellent for each patient.
F
1 month ago
Professional Dentist
I appreciate how Dr. Willhide will keep you informed on what is happening with your teeth. The staff is friendly and professional. I usually never wait for more than a few moments to be called back for my appointment. Unless there’s a Emergency, the staff will give you updates, you won’t wait long. This is an excellent practice
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service as always
I was in and out on time. The new lazor treatment was interesting and demonstrates the practice is keeping current on treatment methods.
R
2 months ago
Always the best quality service by caring professionals. No better dentist in area.
K
4 months ago
Jody and Dr. Willhide are the bomb! Jody listened to my concerns and made several recommendations. Dr. Willhide is very professional and attentive with his patients.
A
4 months ago
High quality and professional
High quality and professional service that truly cares about health and achieving my dental needs.
W
6 months ago
Best Dental Experience, Professional, Subject Matter Experts, Friendly and Caring
The Heritage Dental experience has been the best in my lifetime. I've been around the world while serving in the military and retired for 16 years now. It is easy to compare the quality of care received at Heritage with all the others because it is so far superior because your whole team is wonderful. Wish I could give more stars!! You all shine like stars (Philippians 2:12-18). Started with the first introductions, everyone from the receptionist to Dr Willhide were nice, thoughtful and welcoming. Jody my Dental Hygenist has a very loving personal approach. I just want to have them all over to my home to cook for them. ;) Dr Edwards worked on getting a cap on and referred me to a specialist for other concerns. She is the thoughtful, caring expert I want ensuring that my teeth last a lifetime. Her easy laugh puts me at ease while she sets about meeting my Dental needs. I want to recommend Heritage because they make me smile with their special teamwork and loving style. Love them all!! Wanda Hewitt
L
6 months ago
Happy experiences at Heritage Dentist
I have the most wonderful experience at Heritage Dentist I am cared for pampered, and made to feel safe. I am in good hands. The moment I walk into the front door, I receive warm smiles, welcoming,hello`s,a good place to go to get get good dental care.
E
6 months ago
You and your staff
I got your name many years ago by 1-800 Dentist when I moved here. I had great reservations about any dentists only because of my experience with them. I have to say Dr. Willhide that YOU as my dentist I LOVE. I don't love what you do though. You have the patience of a saint. You have put up with my HUMUNGUS anxiety for many years along with your staff. You as a man....well.....you are the kindest person I have ever met. Your staff is outstanding! They too have shown me that they are all caring people; not "just" the staff of my dentist office. Jodi has been great. The girl who made my cap......well she did an outstanding job! and you can tell her that for me. Miss Joanne.....you get me. As a matter of fact; you ALL get me. I just want to say that I have never had a staff in a Dr's office as kind and understanding as your's. I thank you from the bottom of my heart. I would love to say I love going to see you guys but yeah.........not gonna happen. I hope that your business prospers for many years to come and that the addition to your staff makes it that much better; but personally, I don't know how because I think it's pretty top notch now! Love you guys! Elaine Davis