Heritage Dental, P.C.

Dentist

308 6th St S

Suite 101

Oneonta, AL 35121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Excellent service
I arrived for my appointment a few minutes early and chatted with Roxanne, was taken back for my cleaning by Marsha and we chatted for a few minutes and then received a very professional cleaning. Dr. McKinney came in and I got a good report and we discussed my up coming appointment in December and plans for that appointment. All in all it was like visiting with friends.
R
1 week ago
Excellent and friendly staff as always which makes me feel very comfortable. The staff are down to earth and its good to be able to joke with them every once in a while, and I know they are busy but not to busy to pick up a conversation with you. After 25 years plus I feel I am part of the family at Heritage Dental. I have always enjoyed the friendly staff and couldn't ask for anything else, friendly but professional.
M
1 week ago
Great dentist!
I went here for a second opinion. The dentist and the staff are amazing! They put you at ease and they work fast but do it well! They're all friendly and understand your situation.
K
2 weeks ago
It's not my favorite thing, visiting a dentist. At Heritage Dental, I have always had a good experience. Everyone there is friendly and professional. I have always been treated with respect.
D
2 weeks ago
Very happy with my visit and I will continue to use Heritage for my dental work in the future
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and dentist. Does an awesome job. Love Heritage Dental.
T
4 weeks ago
Great people
They have the friendliest staff and the best dentist I have ever encountered. They are easy to get an appointment with and flexible if you need to reschedule. I will use them for myself and my children for many years to come.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable. Great dentist.
I had my teeth cleaned. It was my first visit. I had a wonderful experience and will definitely be going back!
J
1 month ago
Excellent as always. Very friendly, accommodating to my schedule, and caring. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Awesome experience friendly staff and quality work you will be glad to smile about. Hometown folks helping patients feel comfortable.