Heritage Family Dental

Dentist

731 N. Green River Rd

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
Great people, friendly service but too long of a wait with an appointment
We love Heritage Family Dental! The people are great and we feel very comfortable there. Only complaint is my wife and 3 year old son had to wait for an hour to “go back” from the appointment time. 3 year olds get very impatient when waiting that long! Other than that the service is wonderful and very professional. We won’t be going anywhere else any time soon!
K
2 days ago
Always the best...very friendly and professional
Scheduled check up and was handled as friendly and professionally as usual.
C
1 week ago
friendly, professional
I really enjoy this office. My kids love the staff and the dentist is pretty amazing!! The ladies are always so friendly and talk to the kids the entire appointment. The appointment is made to center around the kid! My only complaint is the front desk staff. Everytime I have gone in for an appointment, there is never anyone sitting on the kids side. I have to wait 10 mins or more just to check in. I have had to call the office just to tell them I was there to check in or send a kid to the adult side and have someone come over. If someone can't be there at all times, then a bell should be handy to get their attention... I would recommend this place! Great service, keep doing what you are doing!!
I
2 weeks ago
Dental service came thru as OK but front office is disconnected and not well trained
Dental providers did well but front office needs some continuity and training. Personnel were very pleasant and trying to help but were somewhat disconnected. I had made three previous visits to get insurance and paperwork out of the way but when I arrived for a cleaning it took an hour to sort out most things, some are still in the air. I thought this visit was to do a cleaning but no we need X-rays and an exam first with cleaning for another visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Great with kids
Came in to get a crown for my 3 year old daughter and both Dr. Paul and Dr. Nissa were incredible with her. They crack jokes and just make the environment overall very welcoming and friendly. We were in and out within 40 minutes and my daughter was relaxed and happy the entire time. This was our 4th visit to this office and I reccomend them every chance I get!
T
1 month ago
Great service.
Highly recommend! Everyone is very friendly and professional. Office is clean and tastefully decorated. The dentist was very thorough and recommended dental work but was not pushy at all.
C
1 month ago
Superior dental work
Had a great experience at Heritage Dental replacing older fillings. I appreciated their concern over my comfort throughout the process.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Paul and his team are always kind and caring. I trust them to take care of our family.
E
1 month ago
Very professional
I was pleased with the hygienist he was gentle. Dr MCConnell was very informative & not pushy. I know I need some things done but that mouth piece is just too much. Do you have a payment plan? I was really reluctant to change my dentist of 25 years, but you guys are making it easier.
A
2 months ago
Best consistent service!
I have been a patient at Heritage Dental for almost four years. Each time I receive a service the staff is always pleasant, friendly and warm. I will continue to recommend this business! :))