Heritage Family Dental

Dentist

731 N. Green River Rd

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate service
I enjoy my visits , staff is knowledgeable and professional. They answer any questions and are genuinely interested in your dental health.
B
2 weeks ago
Absolutely love Dr. Paul and his staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Always very happy with my visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Quality
I was given false information. Told they accepted my insurance got half way through a routine exam and told that what I need done my ins doesn’t cover and that I’m not allowed to have anything else done. I’ve been coming since they opened and have referred many clients and now I’ll do opposite for wasting my time. My family will go elsewhere. To top that off they are always always rescheduling appts.
V
1 month ago
Educational / Great at explaining things
Positive, encouraging, and great at explaining things
M
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Paul McConnell D.D.S. has excellent people skills! He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything in detail. Everyone, from front office to checkout, was very friendly and helpful. I have to say, this has to be the best dental experience I have ever had! Thanks again Heritage Family Dental, P.C.
S
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing
I had four daughters seen at the office, they were so amazing to all of them and very understanding and accommodating to my younger ones.
J
2 months ago
Our experience was much much more than what was expected! Thank you for bringing us on board and mostly for giving so much of you for my children. I am so glad that you were recommended to us.
A
2 months ago
Great people, friendly service but too long of a wait with an appointment
We love Heritage Family Dental! The people are great and we feel very comfortable there. Only complaint is my wife and 3 year old son had to wait for an hour to “go back” from the appointment time. 3 year olds get very impatient when waiting that long! Other than that the service is wonderful and very professional. We won’t be going anywhere else any time soon!
K
2 months ago
Always the best...very friendly and professional
Scheduled check up and was handled as friendly and professionally as usual.
C
2 months ago
friendly, professional
I really enjoy this office. My kids love the staff and the dentist is pretty amazing!! The ladies are always so friendly and talk to the kids the entire appointment. The appointment is made to center around the kid! My only complaint is the front desk staff. Everytime I have gone in for an appointment, there is never anyone sitting on the kids side. I have to wait 10 mins or more just to check in. I have had to call the office just to tell them I was there to check in or send a kid to the adult side and have someone come over. If someone can't be there at all times, then a bell should be handy to get their attention... I would recommend this place! Great service, keep doing what you are doing!!