Heritage Family Dental

Dentist

731 N. Green River Rd

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service very very good experence all around Great Staff Thank You AAA+++
Will highly recommend to anyone !!! Thanks Dave!!! PS: Great Staff
K
2 weeks ago
As always my service today was great! Everything was explained to me and why my treatment option is the best one for me!!And I really appreciated that I was seen promptly! Everyone there was very courteous and professional! I always feel very comfortable when I'm there!!! Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
I love Heritage!
I even went to a different dentist to get a repair of my partial done and Im still coming back to Heritage because Dr. Paul is awesome! I really like the attentiveness and that he is thorough in his exam, no rushing at all. And when I do need work, its nearly painless, which is a plus for someone who is full of anxiety going to the dentist due to previously bad experiences with other dentists. The only thing I recommend is that if a patient is due for new paperwork, they should be notified in advance and offered a paper copy be sent out to them via mail, so no extra time is wasted. I’m a business owner and although I was patient this last visit, my time is precious too. So having those docs sent to me ahead of time so that I could have them prepared in advance would have been great.
L
2 months ago
I am always impressed with the services and dental equipment Dr. McConnell's office provides. Everyone is always helpful, friendly, and courteous. I feel as if I have a good friend in Dr. Paul McConnell.
L
2 months ago
I am always impressed with the services and dental equipment Dr. McConnell's office provides. Everyone is always helpful, friendly, and courteous. I feel as if I have a good friend in Dr. Paul McConnell.
M
3 months ago
Terrible with my special needs daughter
My daughter had a second checkup which we were told she would be going to the adult side on the second visit. When we got there we were told she would still go to the kids side. We went to the other side and they spent less than 30 mins to look at her mouth, brushed then fluoride which was suppose to be a minute. It was less than a minute. Then the tech handed my daughter the suction tube and asked her to clean out her own mouth. When the dentist came in she said she was going to count her teeth and clean them. She looked at 4 teeth in the back then started to scratch on my daughters front teeth a couple of times and then quit and said she was done. She still had plaque and dirty teeth. She could even feel it with her tongue. They handed her a swag bag with a tooth brush and tooth paste and then said see ya. This is ridiculous. On top of it my daughter is in disability and has special needs. Her anxiety was so high during and afterward and is very upset about how her teeth feel. This was a terrible terrible experience. I couldn't believe how they handled my daughter and didn't even complete the cleaning. There was not one other person in the place having anything done. Not professional no compassionate at all and didn't even get the service that we were there for.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Paul is patient and thorough. I feel like he gives a complete exam keeps you informed as he works. I Hope to find someone with the same quality of care and compassion when we move to our new home.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
I'm really enjoy my new dentist Dr Paul and his staff are awesome very kind and respectful. They explain all treatment plans that is needed without forcing the issue but let me make the decision. I recommend them to all my friends that are looking for a dentist.
S
3 months ago
Awesome office
I love this dentist office and so does all of my kids. I would keep going but now I have to find a new dentist since Dr. Paul isn’t going to take Medicaid any longer. So that sucks. I just hope I can find a good dentist like him.
S
3 months ago
Awesome office
I love this dentist office and so does all of my kids. I would keep going but now I have to find a new dentist since Dr. Paul isn’t going to take Medicaid any longer. So that sucks. I just hope I can find a good dentist like him.