Heritage Family Dental

Dentist

731 N. Green River Rd

Evansville, IN 47715

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
Professional and Positive Experience
Dr. Paul and his staff do such a great job putting their patients at ease with whatever procedure is being done. I always trust that they are doing a great job and being honest with me about what’s going on. I highly recommend Heritage Family Dental to anyone needing dental care.
T
3 months ago
Professional, Clean & Friendly
I've been a patient since they opened. Great place for the enitre family.
C
3 months ago
very professional and clean atmosphere
I am always happy with my experience with heritage family. It seems just that a family
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Detailed, friendly and professional
V
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Debridement on most recent visit; anxious at first, made to feel at ease. Oleg and Dr. Paul are wonderful!
J
4 months ago
They are great! We love them like family!
M
4 months ago
Professional and compassionate service
I enjoy my visits , staff is knowledgeable and professional. They answer any questions and are genuinely interested in your dental health.
B
4 months ago
Absolutely love Dr. Paul and his staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Always very happy with my visit.
T
5 months ago
Quality
I was given false information. Told they accepted my insurance got half way through a routine exam and told that what I need done my ins doesn’t cover and that I’m not allowed to have anything else done. I’ve been coming since they opened and have referred many clients and now I’ll do opposite for wasting my time. My family will go elsewhere. To top that off they are always always rescheduling appts.
V
5 months ago
Educational / Great at explaining things
Positive, encouraging, and great at explaining things