Heritage Family Dental

Dentist

731 N. Green River Rd

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
As always the quality of service was EXCELLENT. Thanks for making his first dental visit a very good experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Great office = happy momma
We just moved to the area and found Heritage Dental through our insurance. They are a wonderful group of individuals!! From the time you walk in the reception area to when you walk out, everyone is polite, caring, gentle with kids, no judgement, and easy to talk to. My son has a lot going on in his mouth and not once did I feel like I was being judged or lectured harshly about his current situation. It's a nice atmosphere for all ages! Love the separate entrance for adults and kids. Kids have 4 TVs with Xbox games to choose from and one TV while waiting. We have been twice in the past week. Very pleased with my overall care for all my kids, and will continue to go back!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff!!
Service was great, they got us in and out a lot quicker than I thought. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone!!
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience at the Dentist
Appointment was kept on time, work was performed very professinal, visit is always a pleasure
K
3 weeks ago
PATIENT FOR LIFE
As before, quality and professionalism was top. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Paul and his staff
S
1 month ago
I love it and so do my children.
C
1 month ago
Awesome staff, friendly dentist, and great service
I have been going to Heritage Family Dental since they opened their practice. Fast check in at the front desk and no long wait times in the lobby to go back to get your teeth cleaned. I'm able to go on my lunch hour, so that I don't have to take time off from work to get my teeth cleaned. My teeth are cleaned and they are very gentle. Dr. Paul McConnell is a great dentist, friendly, and he really cares about his patients.
T
1 month ago
Very happy with service
The staff here are amazing they made what could have been a very traumatizing experience so easy. They made sure that not only I understood but also made sure my 6yr old son understood and knew what to expect.
J
2 months ago
Timing
I really think your office should work on timing! You expect your client's to be courteous and respect your schedule. Well I expect the same amount of courtesy back for timing. Not once but 3x now I have been in you office longer then expected. For one cleaning and a 2cav. Fill 3hrs. Another time, after waiting in chair for over an hr was told I could not be seen that day. And another time again 3 hrs. I don't know if you need more staff (only one hygienist? Certin days) or better scheduling but please fix this. I just can't spend that kind of time off work and other. Thank and I look for to improvements. I do enjoy the staff and they are very knowledgble, friendly and caring.
T
2 months ago
Very Friendly services also they are good with keeping up with follow-ups on kids!