Heritage Family Dentist

Dentist

5110 Heritage Ave.

Colleyville, TX 76034-5910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heritagefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
I love Dr. Rowland Limosneros. He is not only a great professional with knowledge of the latest technology but he is like family to my family! This is the only health professional that I enjoy visiting. I used to be afraid of Dentist but not Dr. Limosneros. I love everyone in his staff, they are awesome!!!!!!!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
I have always recieved excellent care from Hertiage Family Dental. Highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Professional plus !
Dr.Roland and his staff meet the highest standards of professional service. Our family has been going to Dr.Roland for over 20 years and has never been didappointed. We highly recommend his services and are very grateful for him.
C
3 months ago
Great professional Service - Very Friendly Environment
I feel very confident that my oral health is in good hands.
J
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Casey was the best hygienist I have had. She was friendly, explained what she was doing and gentle. We have been going to Heritage Family Dentist for over ten years and will continue doing so. Great Family Dental Group!
L
4 months ago
My family has been going to Heritage Family Dentist for over 20 years. Exceptional service and a great practice. Love this office
V
4 months ago
Awesome experience as always!
Excellent consistent service, no wait time, and best ever friendly staff.
L
4 months ago
I was very pleased with my dental service. The hygienist was great. She did an excellent cleaning. And Dr Rowland is encouraging and helpful in putting me at ease with my maintaining my teeth. This is why I drive approximately 70 miles for my appt. Thank you.
H
5 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Roland has been my family dentist for 18 years and I have been very pleased.
N
5 months ago
I dislike the dentist very much! A+
I’m one of those people that has serious anxiety going to the dentist. I get it, I know I need to go and I do, but I don’t like it! With that being said Casey and Dr. Roland were great. They communicated everything to me and basically prepared me for what was about to happen. Very happy with my new dentist and will definitely be returning!!!