Heritage Family Dentist

Dentist

5110 Heritage Ave.

Colleyville, TX 76034-5910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heritagefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Great service, professional staff and very little wait time.
B
3 weeks ago
Superior Experience
Love the quiet, calm, beautifully appointed office. Staff and Dr. Roland are very kind and provide highly professional service.
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. Roland is a very caring and knowledgeable dentist. He and his staff make you feel at ease and mantain a professional atmosphere.
E
1 month ago
To Dr. Roland C. Limosnero,D.D.S.. Thanks for you attention to my needs on my office visit last week. As always,your staff is GREAT. Ed Farris
T
1 month ago
I absolutely love my Dentist Office. Always professional, skillful, and courteous . They make my visit every time enjoyable great work, and my teeth are beautiful!!!
A
1 month ago
My favorite dental office for many years.
Friendly staff, caring dentist make this a comfortable place to go. No dread.
D
2 months ago
Kind, professional staff and dentist
I have been seeing Dr. Roland for a couple of month now to address some long standing problems. He has been kind and professional as he has given me the steps that need to be taken to remediate the problems. He consistently listens to my concerns and addresses them. I have also had my teeth cleaned and polished, and the hygienist was gentle and explained things as she went along. The front office staff has also been very pleasant and has kept me up to date on my financial responsibility. I am super pleased with my experience at Heritage Family Dental and would recommend it to anyone!
G
2 months ago
Excellent, once again
Dr. Roland and his staff are very professional, friendly and helpful. Today was a checkup and cleaning. All who were involved are very personable. I highly recommend Heritage Family Dentists
A
3 months ago
Amazing office as always! A joy to visit!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Roland was kind and clear in his instructions. Love the office-polite office staff.