Heritage Family Dentist

Dentist

5110 Heritage Ave.

Colleyville, TX 76034-5910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heritagefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Excellent, once again
Dr. Roland and his staff are very professional, friendly and helpful. Today was a checkup and cleaning. All who were involved are very personable. I highly recommend Heritage Family Dentists
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing office as always! A joy to visit!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Roland was kind and clear in his instructions. Love the office-polite office staff.
M
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
Dr. Roland and his staff are simply the best. All the hygienists are friendly and help put you at ease, and are gentle but thorough during cleanings. Dr. Roland always does a fantastic job listening to any concerns/ tooth pain and diagnosing the issue & determining the best course of action. Love this practice!
L
1 month ago
Great place and people
N
2 months ago
Highly recommandet dentist ànd staff .
D'r. Roland is à true professional who is truly interesten in the patiënt,s satisfaction. I had discoloration on my front teeth touched up ànd I am thriller with the result. My husband had two front crowns replaced and you cannot tell the difference between his other teeth. We are truly grateful for Dr. Roland and his outstanding staff. All services are provided with the utmost care and courtesy.
E
2 months ago
I want to thank Meledy for A great cleaning experience, very pleasant and polite as she did her work. I will request her in the future. also Erica who is at front desk, thanks for making my apointment changes. also Roland Limosnero, DDS for his attention to my issues. thanks, Ed Farris
A
3 months ago
Best dentist
I was having an issue with a tooth and Dr. Ronald saw me right away. He did a great exam and was very kind and put my mind at ease. I highly recommend the dr and the entire staff is the best too. I am always highly satisfied when I visit...never a single complaint. Best dentist and office I have ever been to!
T
3 months ago
I absolutely love my Dentist office from Dr Roland to the Dental Hygienist to the girls in the office!
A
3 months ago
Heritage Family Dentist Review
I thought Dr. Roland did a great job and I was highly satisfied! I have used this practice for nearly 20 years and they are professional and thorough!