Heritage Family Dentist

Dentist

5110 Heritage Ave.

Colleyville, TX 76034-5910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heritagefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great dentists and staff
I have never had a bad experience at this office. Doctor's Roland and Maureen are very gentle and caring,and their staff are wonderful.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Limosnero has taken care of all my dental needs, and dental emergencies, for over twenty years. He and his staff have always been excellent.
L
2 months ago
Caring and professional staff who provide excellent service. Minimal wait time during appointment.
L
2 months ago
Professional and comfortable atmosphere.
The staff and Dr.Roland always greet you with a comfortable and professional experience. I’ve been going to this office for almost 20 years. I would definitely recommend them.
G
2 months ago
Great Service, Friendly and professional
I love having Heritage Family Dentist as my Family dentist. They are always happy to see me, very professional and always tell me my options for my dental care, including the pros and cons of the options.
D
3 months ago
Outstanding service
Dr.Limosneros and his staff were very professional and courteous !Dr.Roland did a fantastic job on both my teeth and my wife . We have been going to see Dr.Roland for many years and highly recommend him. We are so thankful to be his patients.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Pricilla greeted me when it came time to take me back to the dental chair. She is friendly, easy to talk to and has an excellent attitude. Dr. Limosnero is always great, takes time to listen to you and does excellent work.
C
3 months ago
6 Month Cleaning
Always a joy to visit this dentist. On time. Friendly Staff. Thorough. Love them!
C
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
A
4 months ago
Outstanding service and professionalism.
This would be my third time visiting Heritage Dental and it was as great as the first time I went in for a cleaning. Dental visits are not something I look forward to but Casey/Kasey was so gentle and thorough that I wouldn’t mind going back in next week. Kudos to Dr. Roland Andy his entire staff.