Heritage Family Dentist

Dentist

5110 Heritage Ave.

Colleyville, TX 76034-5910

Open Today By Appointment

heritagefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I was very pleased with my dental service. The hygienist was great. She did an excellent cleaning. And Dr Rowland is encouraging and helpful in putting me at ease with my maintaining my teeth. This is why I drive approximately 70 miles for my appt. Thank you.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Roland has been my family dentist for 18 years and I have been very pleased.
N
1 month ago
I dislike the dentist very much! A+
I’m one of those people that has serious anxiety going to the dentist. I get it, I know I need to go and I do, but I don’t like it! With that being said Casey and Dr. Roland were great. They communicated everything to me and basically prepared me for what was about to happen. Very happy with my new dentist and will definitely be returning!!!
D
2 months ago
Service
The folks at Heritage Dental have been my choice for many, many years. They are all top notch professionals that are friendly, thorough and down right the best. I would recommend them to everyone that seeks to change or get a new Dwntal healthcare provider.
B
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
Always an awesome experience! No one likes to have dental work done, but Heritage has always been courtious, thorough, and considerate. Very much apreciated now days when good customer service and service value are no longer a priority for most. Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Great quality professional service. Have used Heritage for years. They are the best!
Always friendly and they make you feel comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Great staff!! friendly doctor and staff. no waiting, quick to go back for appt.
D
2 months ago
Dr Roland....is awesome. Always friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Tarrant County!
Professional staff, efficiently run office, appointments run on time. Friendly dentist and hygienists. Would never consider going anywhere else. Prices are fair and reasonable. Highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Great Service
Great service, professional staff and very little wait time.