Heritage Family Dentist

Dentist

5110 Heritage Ave.

Colleyville, TX 76034-5910

Open Today By Appointment

heritagefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent
Love you guys
G
4 days ago
Professional tooth cleaning.
Melody was most professional and thorough in the cleaning of my teeth. She also is most pleasant.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly. Love the staff.
Wonderful!
L
3 weeks ago
Personal and professional operation
Dr Roland has been our dentist for years.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional with friendly people.
K
1 month ago
Professional Care
My son is terrified of needles. He required numbing today. When the procedure was complete, his attention was already on to the next thing. Meaning, there was no problem. Thanks for caring for the little ones and making our visits, "painless."
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff
We love the staff from The front office to the dental staff, they are all highly professional and extraordinarily helpful.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Made my daughter feel very comfortable. Took appointment on time. Let's you know up front what to expect especially with insurance and costs. No surprises.
K
1 month ago
Professional and always friendly!
Thanks for making my son feel comfortable. He's always apprehensive. When he's through, it's with a big smile and a reward! Today, it was Pete the Dragon. Pete was the topic, all the way home. Not the dentist, not the procedures. It becomes pretty cool at that point in time. Pete was being instructed on brushing techniques, before we got home. Thanks for making it a great visit.
A
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I went in for a filling and was in and out under 30 minutes. Didn't spend a bunch of time in the waiting room. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.