Heritage Family Dentistry

Dentist

2023 Highway 20 Suite 203

Grayson, GA 30017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Cleaning today
Had our new girl whuch was my 1st time we met. She saw sweet and wonderful. Of course, Dr Kathy is always great and been with her forever. Lori was sweet as always and they are like family. Had a great check-up and cleaning. See them in 6 months.
J
2 weeks ago
Couldn't have been better!
S
3 weeks ago
You Won't be Disappointed
Professional, super friendly and talented. I needed a crown, post root canal. I'm glad I found this practice. They explained everything and made sure my cocnerns were addressed. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with this office.
E
3 weeks ago
Overall, excellent work and professionalism.
Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome service friendly staff
Love the new dental hygienist Kimberly.
D
1 month ago
My cleaning today had to be the best experience I have had getting my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was so gentle, kind, neat and very personable. I usually leave a cleaning Drenched in water, my makeup smeared and my clothes dirty. She did a fabulous job. Thank you😁
A
1 month ago
Great with kids
Both the dentist and technician were wonderful and very patient with my children - ages 5 and 20 months.
D
1 month ago
good, very good
A
1 month ago
Great!!
I am a new patient as if this year. My hygienist was the best I have ever had. She was a gentle as she could be and explained everything she was about to do. Typically, I stay very tense as I anticipate the little surprises of pain that I usually get. I was able to relax and use my earbuds and the discomfort was minimal. Heritage Family Dentistry's staff is always so friendly and professional. I love going there.
P
1 month ago
6-month teeth cleaning by Paula Cady
Was so surprised to see Paula this morning. She is wonderful as is Dr. Huber. Good visit - good experience.