Heritage Health Dental

Dentist

1090 West Park Place

Suite B

Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myheritagehealth.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Thank You.
You provided a service that has helped to improve my health.
D
4 weeks ago
I was treated very well by Heritage Dental. There was little wait in the three visits I have had. The dentist who filled my tooth was very knowledgeable and did not suggest treatments that were not necessary. She made suggestions but did not scare me with "what ifs". I'm sorry that I can't remember her name but I would return to her again. The hygienist, Janel did a very professional job - I was impressed.
D
1 month ago
Inhumane system for treating patients
The system in this dental clinic is very broken. Was made to pay almost $900 for a root canal and crown then told to wait for two to three months for my appointment. In the meantime, my dental crisis is getting much worse. Showed up for my appointment today and they said they would not do the root canal because it had been a year since my last exam and it was a different dentist. For three years I have been made to wait for three months to get an appointment. I AM DONE! I demanded my money back and I am going to Tijuana to get everything done in days and for about 25% of the cost. Don't even go there. I should have known. On my very first visit, the lady in front of me had a similar experience and marched out saying she would find another dentist.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff.. The hygenist the dentist, and the rest of the staff!!
I am low income with no insurance and to be able to get into the dentist quickly and being able to afford it is nice. My dentist was Hatta Clark, and she made sure I was comfortable and numb before trying to pull the nasty infected tooth. Very impressed. Will definitely continue to go the Heritage Dental!
S
3 months ago
Very thorough and so sincere!
Janelle performed my cleaning recently and was more thorough than any hygienst I've ever encountered. I felt that I was getting top notch treatment from somebody who was both passionate about her work AND cared that I left with answers to my questions. When I pointed out certain areas of staining, she focused on them with gusto doing her best to remove the discoloration. And when I couldn't find one blemish in particular that I wanted her to see, she discovered it later during the appointment and educated me on what could or couldn't be done about it. Additionally, she characterized her feedback about the condition of my teeth in positive terms as opposed to speaking as though everything was dire, as I've had hygienists do in the past (not at HH). My teeth really aren't that bad. I've just noticed that hygienists have a choice in how they describe the conditions they see, and Janelle did not seem to exaggerate. She was the best hygienist I've ever had and is also easy on the eyes, which never hurts when enduring time in the dentist's chair! (-;
P
3 months ago
The experience was very professional, the staff friendly.
K
5 months ago
Painless and Super Affordable Dental Work
I am not one to go to the dentist...like at all. I am 31, and I have only been twice in my life until now. I am not so financially well off so that is one big reason why I didn't go...but also the whole pain factor, and having to worry about incompetent doctors. I normally don't bother doing these review things (unless it involves video games or anime) but I had to make an exception for Heritage Health and their staff. I had a wisdom tooth on the top right of my mouth removed yesterday, and I am already feeling almost zero pain. It took less than 5 minutes of actual dental work, and was quite painless. I couldn't believe it. Not my normal dentist experience. Then when I went to check out to pay...I was amazed at the VERY inexpensive cost. It was surprisingly $800.00+ less than the last wisdom tooth I had pulled. Quite a difference. The doctors and all support staff are friendly and very professional. Thank you so much everyone at Heritage Health, and I will most definitely be back for some more work soon!
S
5 months ago
Professional service
I I have had anxiety going to the dentist from my childhood. After two years at heritage my anxiety I better and my teeth are heathy
J
6 months ago
High quality service with professionalism and caring
I've been going back to Heritage for years and quite frankly my wife and I wouldn't go any where else for our health and dental care. With their excellence, professionalism and sliding scale costs it's really a no brainer.
J
6 months ago
These people do their work as professionals and are caring.