Heritage Health Dental

Dentist

1090 West Park Place

Suite B

Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myheritagehealth.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
37 minutes ago
High quality
I love going to Heritage to have my teeth cleaned. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
R
4 days ago
Hygienist was the best ever
My hygienist was the best of any time I have had my teeth cleaned in my many times 40 plus aprox. I would recommend this business from reception to billing to all phases of my appointment. 10 stars
D
3 weeks ago
Dental extraction visit
as a former dental office employee, front desk and back office, for over 35 years I did appreciate the friendly efficient way my visit went. I had an extraction of #12, and it went better than anticipated for a first time visit, after x-ray and DX visit.
S
1 month ago
Best experience every in and out. no pain except the shots.
T
2 months ago
Fantastic staff
Mom comes to heritage for dental and medical- she has dementia so can be complicated. The staff are always amazing - professional, friendly, patient and thoughtful. I appreciate them so much!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist appointment!
I had a great dentist exam and cleaning today! Fast, friendly, professional and free of any discomfort!
D
3 months ago
very nice people, excellent councel. much appreciated.
H
4 months ago
Thank You.
You provided a service that has helped to improve my health.
D
5 months ago
I was treated very well by Heritage Dental. There was little wait in the three visits I have had. The dentist who filled my tooth was very knowledgeable and did not suggest treatments that were not necessary. She made suggestions but did not scare me with "what ifs". I'm sorry that I can't remember her name but I would return to her again. The hygienist, Janel did a very professional job - I was impressed.
D
5 months ago
Inhumane system for treating patients
The system in this dental clinic is very broken. Was made to pay almost $900 for a root canal and crown then told to wait for two to three months for my appointment. In the meantime, my dental crisis is getting much worse. Showed up for my appointment today and they said they would not do the root canal because it had been a year since my last exam and it was a different dentist. For three years I have been made to wait for three months to get an appointment. I AM DONE! I demanded my money back and I am going to Tijuana to get everything done in days and for about 25% of the cost. Don't even go there. I should have known. On my very first visit, the lady in front of me had a similar experience and marched out saying she would find another dentist.