Heritage Health Dental

Dentist

1090 West Park Place

Suite B

Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myheritagehealth.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional service
I I have had anxiety going to the dentist from my childhood. After two years at heritage my anxiety I better and my teeth are heathy
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service with professionalism and caring
I've been going back to Heritage for years and quite frankly my wife and I wouldn't go any where else for our health and dental care. With their excellence, professionalism and sliding scale costs it's really a no brainer.
J
4 weeks ago
These people do their work as professionals and are caring.
B
1 month ago
Most needed in our community
Nothing but great, from the front desk Jessia to Bree.. Mgt Cammy. ..professional ,,. Helpful , skilled , Polite .......... Much needed in our. Town.... Job well done for over 6 yrs,,, thank you for all you do... Regards, Bob Edwards
J
2 months ago
got in quick for a loose cap out quick too thanks so much
M
3 months ago
. Love my dentist, hygienist and the girls at the front desk. Am a very satisfied patient
C
5 months ago
Great quality dental services.
I really am pleased with the dental staff. I've been a patient of Heritage for a few years now and they have always come through when it comes to my basic dental needs. The only complaint I have is the wait time in between visits. I have to wait two months to get in for fillings. This is too long in my opinion. I can only hope they either expand the current facility or open another.
J
6 months ago
Only 3
First dentist I saw was great. I got dry socket went back for pain medicine and whatever. I understand in today's Doctor office pill popping junkies are a common occurrence. This dentist did not even ask what my pain level was. Of course I did not press the issue for fear of being labeled a pill junkie. So do to poor "bedside manner" and not even asking if the ibuprofen was sufficient, I sit here in excruciating pain. The rest of us have to suffer now because a few pathetic individuals can't get enough.
M
6 months ago
I really like heritage dental
I thought I had my first cavity in 50 years and I walked in without an appointment and they made the effort to fit me in!!! I was so anxious and didn't want to wait for a later appointment. We really love heritage dental. The prices are great. We go there even when we have the best insurance to support their work.
T
7 months ago
All professional's very kind and helpful. Made me feel calm. Explained what was needed to be done. It was a very positive experience. Thank you