Heritage Health Dental

Dentist

1090 West Park Place

Suite B

Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myheritagehealth.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I really like heritage dental
I thought I had my first cavity in 50 years and I walked in without an appointment and they made the effort to fit me in!!! I was so anxious and didn't want to wait for a later appointment. We really love heritage dental. The prices are great. We go there even when we have the best insurance to support their work.
T
1 month ago
All professional's very kind and helpful. Made me feel calm. Explained what was needed to be done. It was a very positive experience. Thank you
S
1 month ago
The front desk And Dr. BEL
The front desk Dental, has gone out of their way to accommodate our needs. We are most appreciative. And Dr. BELL, excellent.
M
2 months ago
Beautiful Service
I love this place. Very caring, and professional. Always willing to help and friendly.
E
2 months ago
Very professional
They are always very caring and do a great job, and they listen to your concerns.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Friendly and professional.
D
3 months ago
The front desk is always professional and pleasant, with a smile. Whenever I come in I look forward to seeing seeing them.
L
3 months ago
Very proffesional and super friendly.
They were very fast. 3 cavities filled in 1 hour and 15 min. Super positive people. They actually make it enjoyable. A+++
L
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient.
I went in for a filling. The assistant and the dentist were fast and efficient. They replied to questions and were nice.
L
3 months ago
Today, the 26 of May, I went to see the Dental Departentry. Katrina was the best not only did me feel welcome but the dentist was professinal and caring.