Heritage Valley Mortgage Inc.

Mortgages

5700 Stoneridge Mall Rd

Suite 225

Pleasanton, CA 94588

California BRE: #00799779
NMLS#: #246940
Closed Today Closed

pleasantoncamortgageloans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 years ago
Always A Good Experience
I highly recommend Heritage Valley Mortgage. I have used them over the years to buy my home, an investment property, and for refinancing loans. I find them to be honest, well organized, explain things well, and answer all my questions. I work late hours and more than once they have stayed open later than their normal business hours to accommodate me.
Response from Heritage Valley Mortgage Inc.
Thank you Frank. It has always been a pleasure assisting you and Julie with your real estate financing needs. I appreciate your kind words and as always will be here to help you two again or any of your friends and family. Thanks so much for your continued confidence and business.
J
6 years ago
A business with integrity, dependability and efficiency
Ginny Ferguson's extensive knowledge, expertise and experience enabled me to prepare properly and quickly a deceased friends's house for sale. She is a master planner, organizer and expediter.
Response from Heritage Valley Mortgage Inc.
Jean, thank you so very much for the opportunity to work with you on this project to a successful close for you. As always if I can help in the future with your real estate needs or that of a friend, family member or colleague just give me a call.
M
6 years ago
Professional and patient
I had refinanced just a year before so even though it looked like I could save some more money I was hesitant to go through the process again as it had been a horrible experience. These kinds of major money events are always so stressful that I easily get confused. Ms Ferguson took the time to explain the numbers more than once and held my hand through the entire process. She was very professional and never rolled her eyes in front of me. Best of all, I felt she was truthful and found the right product for me.
Response from Heritage Valley Mortgage Inc.
Thank you Mary, so glad I could help you through this process and that you felt it was not only a good experience this time but we were able to get your payment down to something you felt comfortable with in a good safe fixed rate loan. Thank you for your business and if we can help you, friends or family in the future don't hesitate to give us a call.
P
6 years ago
Initially Ginny was one of my clients. She could be relied on to deliver her loans complete and in a timely manner. If she made a commitment to do or provide something, she was true to her word. It is for these reasons that when I needed refinancing on my property I went to Ginny for assistance. I knew she could be relied on to get my loan done with as little angst as possible and as quickly as possible. Her experience in and knowledge of mortgage lending is second to none. I would not hesitate to recommend Ginny.
Response from Heritage Valley Mortgage Inc.
Thanks Peggi, your kind words mean alot coming from a long time industry professional. Working with you and those you have referred over the years has always been a pleasure. We are always here for assisting with your real estate financing needs in the future and those of your friends, family and collegues.
C
6 years ago
The ultimate professional.
We have used the services of Ginny Ferguson many times through the years. She is knowledgeable, honest and on top of what's available in the mortgage market. Her experience and advice have always put us at ease in what could be a series of complicated decisions that have a long lasting effect on our finances. We trust Ginny and will use her services for future mortgage needs.
Response from Heritage Valley Mortgage Inc.
Thanks Chris and Tom for the big vote of confidence, it is much appreciated as is your continued business support over the years. As always we are happy to help you, your friends, family and colleagues with any real estate fianacing needs in the future.
F
6 years ago
Top Service
My wife and I have used the services of Heritage Valley Mortgage 3 times already. Our only regret is that they were not the original service we used when we first bought our home. However, thanks to their expert and honest advise we were able to avoid the mermaid songs prior to the housing crisis and sailed through those years without worry. We have found that their policy is honesty over a quick buck. That's why they have been our mortgage broker of choice and if needed, will again be in the future. To Ginny and everyone at Heritage Valley Mortgage, a big thank you.
Response from Heritage Valley Mortgage Inc.
Hi Fernando, thank you and your wife so much for the very kind words and your continued confidence in our ability to provide you access to the real estate financing that helps you accomplish your goals and objectives for your home and family. As always we are here to help when the need arises for you and your family or your friends and collegues.
T
6 years ago
Heritage Valley Mortgage did a great job!
Getting our loan through Heritage Valley Mortgage was a good choice for us. We worked with Ginny Ferguson who really knows the business well, is very well oganzied, and made everyting run smootlhy. She doesn't hesitate to raise flags with vendors she depends on if she sees something wrong. I highly recommned Heritage Valley!
Response from Heritage Valley Mortgage Inc.
Thank you so much Teresa for the strong vote of confidence. It has always been a pleasure to work with you and your family on your refinancing needs and to assist your family and friends for their purchase and refinancing needs. Thanks for all the referrals of your business collegues and your family.
S
6 years ago
I will call on her again
I have worked with Ginny on a couple of occasions. She provided me with great service. Her up-to-date knowledge guided me whenever I had questions. I will definitely use her services again!
Response from Heritage Valley Mortgage Inc.
Thank you Susan, it has always been a pleasure helping you with your purchase and refinance needs. We will look forward to working with you or your friends and family in the future.
B
6 years ago
Always the Best
I have used Heritage Valley Mortgage on a number of occasions and have always been very happy with the results. Ginny Ferguson is a real pro, and she will get you the best deal out there with the least amount of hassle. I have recommended her to friends and business associates and I will continue to use her services in the future.
Response from Heritage Valley Mortgage Inc.
Thanks Barbara, appreciate the kind words. It is always satisfying to know that our clients value our service and refer their family, friends and collegues to us for their real estate financing needs. You have always been a pleasure to work with.
K
6 years ago
Efficient and Friendly Service
Over the years I have had the pleasure of working with Ginny and her team at Heritage Valley Mortgage. Each time I found services to be very efficient with exceptional customer service. I have a very busy schedule and travel extensively. Meetings arranged by Ginny and her team were detailed oriented, functional, and efficient. No wasted time. I would recommend Heritage Valley especially to those first time buyers who may feel more comfortable working with Ginny's wealth of knowledge in the industry. Great service highly recommend.
Response from Heritage Valley Mortgage Inc.
Thanks Ken for the great feedback and the opportunity to work with you on getting the right loan to accomplish your real estate financing goals. We look forward to assisting you, your friends or co-workers with any future real estate loans.