Herman Family Dentistry

Dentist

608 South Quail Run Road

Vincennes, IN 47591

Open Today By Appointment

vincennesdentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Rachel does a great job.
J
5 days ago
Very good
Excellent, professional, punctual service. Very impressed with Dr Herman and his staff. Glad to meet a fellow mushroom hunter.
B
5 days ago
Excellent service
My genuine admiration for the quality service provided by the Herman Family Dentistry and a word of sincere appreciation for the kind and loving attitude of all the staff there.
M
5 days ago
Wonderful Experience
I had not been to the dentist in a couple of years. I was told by a previous dentist that I had cavities and a variety of other issues. So I was unsettled going into my appointment. It was my first appointment at Herman Family Dentistry and it was great! The Hygienist took excellent care of me, the dentist was thorough, engaging and willing to help. I found out I did not have any problems with my teeth. I appreciated the honesty. They wanted to help treat me, not just get my money, a very genuine office. Friendly and helpful staff from the front desk all they way to the dentist. Great experience. I would highly recommend.
S
6 days ago
Awesome Service!
As usual, I was provided wonderful service today at Herman Family Dentistry! Always kind and friendly!
P
1 week ago
Extremely pleased
Friendly and professional
J
1 week ago
Good quality dental care
I have been to this dentist for several years and everything is top notch, professionally done. Kind, friendly, explain everything you need to know. They also make sure you are comfortable as we all know dental work is sometimes not the most fun thing to encounter. They never disappoint in their service.
K
1 week ago
First time visit!!
I was very impressed with D. Herman's office. From the moment I walked in I was greeted friendly and professionally. My wait was very short, and the service I received was extremely thorough and well talked through. I was impressed by not only the technology at hand but how well the staff used it so efficiently. Miranda was the absolute best Dental Hygienists I have ever sat with. She was not only awesome at her job, but had so much compassion and understanding for her patient. There is so much more that could be said about this office as I was very impressed!! I will return many times in the future.
A
1 week ago
High quality staff
Very friendly and professional staff! This was my and my daughters first visit. I was very pleased with the way the dental hygienist explained everything during my exam. It was also my daughters very first visit to the dentist. The staff was great with her. They made her feel at ease and she enjoyed her first trip to the dentist. I would highly recommend Herman Family Dentistry!
V
2 weeks ago
Tooth replaced on my upper plate
As always the prompt service and friendly professional staff. I have never had a bad experience here you all are an awesome group... Thank you Vickie Stephens