Herman Family Dentistry

Dentist

608 South Quail Run Road

Vincennes, IN 47591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vincennesdentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
15 minutes ago
The entire staff makes you feel welcomed. All smiles, very caring. Explain everything. Top notch
J
1 day ago
Well taken care of
Professional and courteous service all around!!!!
L
6 days ago
Always a pleasure
The staff is always friendly and professional. Braces aren't exactly fun but they make it a pleasure to go in and get tightened up and help make me look forward to the end result
D
7 days ago
very quick, and friendly people.
J
1 week ago
Awesome Service
I was very well taken care of and all staff was extremely nice!
R
2 weeks ago
It would take a forensic scientist to find a speck of plaque in my mouth after a professional cleaning. Always very thorough exams and excellent at explaining the treatment options. All staff have been very patient with an old man who went to the same dentist for 60 years (and practiced old ways) and still adjusting to modern dental practices and options.
K
2 weeks ago
Experience was excellent Staff warm & friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with service
I have had very bad dental experiences and was so pleased and comfortable with my visit. I was kept informed with each step .
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
The staff at Harmon is exceptional. They made be feel at home and comfortable from the time I walked in. The Doctors and Hygienist were friendly and willing to explain what was happening at every corner. I have been taking my whole family to Harmon Family Dentistry and we are all thrilled.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Appointment
The examine was very professional and detailed. Marianda did a great job and I truly appreciated he explaining everything to me. It was great speaking to Dr. Stein. Overall, I was Very pleased with my visit and glad I decided to go to Herman Family Dentistry.