Herman Family Dentistry

Dentist

608 South Quail Run Road

Vincennes, IN 47591

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Outstanding service with qualified professionals.
Herman Family Dentistry has been a very nice experience. They have courteous staff. They are extremely professional, while still being down to earth. They let me know about the procedures and pricing. But most of all, helped me feel at ease with the dental procedures. I would recommend them to anyone.
K
4 months ago
Excellent office
My visit was as pleasant as ever. All of the staff is professional, friendly, and courteous. The office is clean and aesthetically pleasing.
S
4 months ago
Excellent!
Absolutely wonderful!! Staff was very sweet!
R
4 months ago
Very positive experience.
This was my first visit to Herman Family Dentistry. Before my appointment I was somewhat skeptical that my appointment would be any different from any other dental office in the area. I'm so pleased to say it is was very different. The staff was personable and professional, and the dentist was very clear in communicating the exam findings, as well as discussing available options. The physical office was immaculate and comfortable.
K
4 months ago
Good Experience
I had a good experience as a first time patient. Very thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. I will return for future appointments.
S
4 months ago
Laura did a wonderful job instructing me on the Moses device and I am very grateful, very accomodationg as well with making the follow up appt.
J
4 months ago
great
Dr. Herman and his staff were very nice and professional. They explained everything to me.
A
4 months ago
Great with Kids
My kids always love going to the dentist, because everyone is so patient and friendly.
D
4 months ago
Friendly staff, high quality care
We always have a positive experience here! Love the dentists and the staff. My 5 year old actually was excited about his appointment! Great job!
F
4 months ago
Great Job
Herman Dentistry did a great job and provided me with great information. Thank you.