Hernandez Fencing

Fencing Contractor

Laredo, TX 78040

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

laredofencingcontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Great job
They were all very courteous the wall came up looking great we're very satisfied would recommend it
Response from Hernandez Fencing
Glad to be a service to you and thanks for the review. Please keep us in mind for any future projects. Kindly, David Hernandez
U
12 months ago
Left gravel on my grass and now it's ruined ... Had to clean the mess they left behind.. Never replied to my texts ... Would not recommend...
C
1 year ago
A++
Highly recommended! Abouslety no complaints. Great work.
Response from Hernandez Fencing
Thanks for the opportunity, it's been a pleasure doing business with the Garcia family! Please keep us in mind for your next project.
A
1 year ago
Excellent service and product
Thanks David for you work. Fence came out great! And timing exceeded my expectations. Tell your customers to come by Marmoles & Canteras to check it out and buy some flooring!!
Response from Hernandez Fencing
Thanks for the great review, and I will gladly send people out to your new location!
J
1 year ago
High quality and great service.
Great job in a timely fashion.
Response from Hernandez Fencing
Thanks Coach Deluna, for the positive review, would appreciate if you will Recommend my service to your coworkers and friends. Regards, HernandezFencing.
J
1 year ago
Hernandez fencing.
First of all, the overall rating given to Hernandez fencing is a 8.5 to 9 on a scale of 1-10 with 1 being the lowest rating. Mr. Hernandez did not delay in giving information on pricing, work procedure and that his company will also contact the 811 for utility line marking. One less thing to worry about. Once Mr. Hernandez was given the "OK, you are hire." Mr. Hernandez and his crew were there at the job site to survey the area they were going to work on. Mr. Hernandez and his crew listened to their client's request as to where the fence was going to be place and where the gates where to be located and in what direction the gates should swing opened. His crew showed teamwork in working together while dividing responsibilities among themselves in order to get the job done. The only thing that set this company from getting a full 10 rating was the crew forgot to set the gates to open in the direction the client wanted - the gates are still functional, but upon opening the gate it will interfere with the neighbor's gate if they also try to open their gate at the same time. Both gates would open towards each other - which might cause a slight inconvenience. But overall I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY. A JOB WELL DONE. Thanks.
Response from Hernandez Fencing
Mrs. Martinez thanks for the positive review and the details of your gate. Will definitely take your information for consideration when insalling gates. Kindly, Hernandez Fencing
M
1 year ago
High Quality Professional Service
I recently moved to Laredo and needed a fence for privacy and pets. Hernandez Fencing built a great fence and gates for me. The service was quick and very professional. Mr. Hernandez was responsive to my calls and emails and communicated with me as the project progressed. I am extremely satisfied with the work and I highly recommend Hernandez Fencing!
Response from Hernandez Fencing
Welcome to Laredo, and glad we were able to assist with your needs. Thank you for the review! Kindly, D. Hernandez
C
1 year ago
Great quality work!
Workers were always on time and very courteous. Would definitely recommend to all my family and friends. My wife and I are very pleased!
Response from Hernandez Fencing
Service is one of our top goals along with quality work, we are excited that you Will recommend us to your family and friends. Thanks again for the review! Hernandez Fencing
J
1 year ago
Excellent job very professional team with a lot of experience.
Response from Hernandez Fencing
Thanks Mr. Lopez for being a great customer!
M
1 year ago
Well made block fence; friendly and professional service.
We wanted a block fence installed. Mr. Hernandez answered our call promptly and gave us a reasonable estimate. The fence was installed in a week. Mr. Hernandez added the extra features we wanted and kept contact with us to ensure that the project was completed to our satisfaction. I would definitely recommend him and contract him for further services.
Response from Hernandez Fencing
Thank you Mr. Garcia for such a great posite review. We are excited that you and Mrs. Garcia Are happy with your Block Fence project. We are glad we were able to provide a service for you. Please keep us in mind for any future projects. Kindly, Hernandez Fencing