Hernando Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

2795 McIngvale Road

Hernando, MS 38632

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ms/hernando-38632

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great Service!
The staff is super helpful and friendly. The units are very clean and come in a multitude of different sizes. They also give the option for climate control which can be very beneficial if you need to store furniture like I did.
J
2 months ago
Very pleased.
I wasn’t sure what size unit I needed. All of my questions were answered and I was shown my options. I was able to pick the right size, the first time, the staff was so helpful and patient. I feel like my belongings are safe and I feel safe going there after dark. Automatic billing also a nice perk. Very satisfied.
M
3 months ago
Awesome Staff!
I livein Montana and had to rent storage for things that needed to be stored from my parents estate. From the day i walked in they have been totally awesome!! i would recommend them to anyone!! Thank You for your outstanding service see you soon!! Michelle Britton
D
4 months ago
Very professional staff. Very helpful. Units very clean. Very happy that we chose here to store our belongings when we moved.
B
4 months ago
The young lady I spoke with was very professional, friendly and able to answer all my questions satisfactorily. The facility is just what I was looking for, and I would definitely recommend this business to others.
D
5 months ago
Wonderful experience!!
I've actually leased three units to store household items while in transit from an owned home to a small rental and then back into an owned home. This facility is extremely clean, well maintained and safe. The office manager is very accommodating and pleasant to work with. Thank you so much!
D
5 months ago
Great experience
I needed a unit due to a fast sale of my home. Both ladies offered the best help and got me everything needed so I could start moving the same day. Will continue to do business and recommend this location.
L
6 months ago
Your inside girl was great. The units were clean and the ground were well kept. The only thing that she did not do was to intreuce herslef
D
6 months ago
Very helpfull
The office was great and very friendly. She took us on a tour. She helped us find the right storage for us.
A
6 months ago
Friendly staff, super clean
The staff has been very helpful with every question I have had, very informative and the facilty is kept clean!