Hernando Smiles

Dentist

007 E Commerce St

Hernando, MS 38632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Nice folks
Friendly staff
K
1 week ago
Excellent service and treatment!
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. I was able to make a new appointment with ease. The receptionist/appointment clerk got me in quickly. Dr Smith quickly put me at ease when he realized I was anxious, and then provided excellent care. I’m a newcomer to this area and am happy to say I’ve found my new dentist!
Response from Hernando Smiles
Thank You and we are lucky to see you again!
K
1 week ago
Great experience, as always
Very timely for cleaning appointments! Emily is always a pleasure before/during/after cleaning appointments. The staff is professional, courteous and more than competent. I would highly recommend Hernando Smiles!
Response from Hernando Smiles
Thank you so much for the kind words.
C
2 weeks ago
First consultation
I had a very pleasant experience because the Dr and Assistant plus the receptionist were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the recommendations and the confirmation that everything was fine.
Response from Hernando Smiles
Thank you so much.
A
2 weeks ago
Love Emily
<3
W
4 weeks ago
Very professional and service is excellent.
As always great service was provided.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and a very friendly place
I always have fun spending time with Emily and Dr Robert is an awesome dentist.
Response from Hernando Smiles
Thank you so much!
L
3 months ago
Professional service and very friendly
I always get great service at Hernando Smiles. Wonderful Customer and professional service. I would highly recommend Hernando Smiles.
A
3 months ago
Great service with great people!
Hernando Smiles consistently provides great service in a caring, friendly environment.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Smith is concern about the patient and make sure that they get the right treatment. He always is kind and make you laugh