Hernando Smiles

Dentist

007 E Commerce St

Hernando, MS 38632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Professional Service
The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Helpful and Professional in all that they do for me.
D
3 weeks ago
Beyond awesome
Love going to Hernando Smiles! Very accommodating, personal, and efficient. Our teeth are in good hands!!
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service always, very professional and always friendly
I love Hernando Smiles. Everyone there is wonderful. They all go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and make the trip to the dentist a much better. The whole staff is great there and everyone does their job great. It is my favorite dentist office I have ever been too and I recommend them too everyone I know.
Response from Hernando Smiles
Thank you for those wonderful words! Glad we could help.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
The staff is always friendly and professional. You will always leave with a smile on your face. Would recommend Dr. Smith and Hernando Smiles to anyone.
B
1 month ago
I had my second appointment today and I feel even more confident that we finally found the right dental practice for our family. Emily's attention to detail and chair side manor were impeccable! Amy even popped in to welcome me back. Thank you for the best ever experience for an extremely anxious patient.
Response from Hernando Smiles
Thank you for the sweet review! We do care about you and your experience. Glad to see you back.
H
1 month ago
Professional, highly qualified staff!
I had a horrible dental emergency on a Saturday morning... when I called and talked to the receptionist, I feel like she found a way to work me in( even though I’ve never visited this facility). I was scared to death based on previous negative experiences and was immediately put at ease. The bedside manor of Dr. Smith put me more at ease and I felt like he truly cared. I was able to walk out and have a relatively normal life until we can figure out something more permanent. They worked with me, my fear, and my insurance company. I have found a new dentist.
Response from Hernando Smiles
That is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much!
R
1 month ago
Professionalism has always been apparent.
I never have a ‘dred’ of going to my dentist. Everyone is so courteous and friendly. Unless there is an unforeseen complication with a patient or their procedure, I am assured of prompt service. My appointment time is as important to Hernando Smiles as it is to me. I hope I will never have to go elsewhere.
Response from Hernando Smiles
Thank you for that sweet review. We hope you don't go elsewhere.
B
1 month ago
The entire staff was friendly. Amy was super sweet and went above and beyond helpful. Hernando Smiles just got three new patients.
V
1 month ago
Very professional and nice,
D
1 month ago
Always a positive, professional experience
Dr. Smith and staff always provide a positive, professional and effective experience. I have confidence that they are doing the best job they can for my teeth and mouth health.