Hernando Smiles

Dentist

007 E Commerce St

Hernando, MS 38632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!
This is my all time favorite dentist office, I will not go anywhere else.. Emily Is the best!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I am extremely satisfied with our visit to Hernando Smiles. Everybody was courteous and explained everything in detail. Thank you so much.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service! Excellent job! Emily Calarco is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable!!!!!!!! Dr. Robert Smith is an awesome dentist.
T
1 month ago
chipped tooth
the filling was painless, was worked in without an appointment
S
1 month ago
Tooth cavity
Everyone at Dr. Robert smith's office was very nice and polite and they greeted me with a smile and Dr. Robert smith is a awesome dentist he always does excellent work on my teeth. Staff is very professional..
D
2 months ago
High quality of service , friendly and thorough hygenist, very professional
As always, I have received excellent care with Hernando Smiles. Charlotte and Dr. Smith always take good care of me in a friendly and professional manner. Whether a scheduled appt. or a worked in emergency, they have always given me excellent dental care.
B
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly!
T
2 months ago
Great service
Nice folks
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend
My son had to have a filling. We were in and out in thirty minutes. Son didn’t feel a thing. Back to normal right after the procedure. People were very kind.
S
3 months ago
Everyone were very professional and friendly!