Hernando Smiles

Dentist

007 E Commerce St

Hernando, MS 38632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional service and very friendly
I always get great service at Hernando Smiles. Wonderful Customer and professional service. I would highly recommend Hernando Smiles.
A
4 weeks ago
Great service with great people!
Hernando Smiles consistently provides great service in a caring, friendly environment.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Smith is concern about the patient and make sure that they get the right treatment. He always is kind and make you laugh
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I had an accident on Saturday that broke my front tooth. I left a message that night to get an appointment as soon as possible, knowing it was a holiday weekend and they would be closed on Monday. Dr. Smith heard the message on Sunday and gave me a call. He was very prompt in getting me temporary relief that day and followed up with an appointment on Tuesday morning at 8 a.m. I am very thankful for a dentist that goes above and beyond normal hours to care for his patients.
B
2 months ago
Everybody was nice.I may need Dr. Smith tto help with bail money when I go to Jackson
E
2 months ago
Very friendly professional knowledgeable timely. A very good experience for dental procedure.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly, Very professional.
The assistant did her best to make me comfortable. She kept me informed of what she was doing. Each time she left the room she told me that she would be right back. When she got back she checked to make sure I was ok. Robert did a fine job.
R
3 months ago
Fast and courteous
I hate having to wait endlessly when I have an appointment. With Hernando Smiles I never wait more than 5 minutes past the appointment time, and usually I'm taken before time. Everyone there is friendly and the quality of service is always exceptional. On this visit I had a crown pop off during vacation, and they saw me the very day I returned. In and out in less than 30 minutes. Perfect!
D
3 months ago
The quality of service was good. Everyone was friendly and professional.
M
3 months ago
I am very pleased. I had a serious dental emergency and they fit me in right away. The entire staff was very professional and friendly. Needless to say, I have a new dentist now. I highly recommend their services.