Hernando Smiles

Dentist

007 E Commerce St

Hernando, MS 38632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always nice and make you feel comfortable!
A
1 week ago
Always friendly
Had to get a crown after a root canal someplace else. Everything was done quickly and they are always friendly. I always know what to expect when I go there.
C
1 week ago
Awesome all around!
As always friendly professional treatment. Best treatment by a dentist and staff that I have ever received.
S
2 months ago
Great
Great Doctor and staff
K
2 months ago
As usual, procedures went as scheduled. No problems.
I had tooth crowned and then a cleaning. Everything was on schedule with no problems. Dr. Smith is my favorite dentist in Hernando.
H
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!
This is my all time favorite dentist office, I will not go anywhere else.. Emily Is the best!!!
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am extremely satisfied with our visit to Hernando Smiles. Everybody was courteous and explained everything in detail. Thank you so much.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service! Excellent job! Emily Calarco is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable!!!!!!!! Dr. Robert Smith is an awesome dentist.
T
3 months ago
chipped tooth
the filling was painless, was worked in without an appointment
S
3 months ago
Tooth cavity
Everyone at Dr. Robert smith's office was very nice and polite and they greeted me with a smile and Dr. Robert smith is a awesome dentist he always does excellent work on my teeth. Staff is very professional..