Hernando Smiles

Dentist

007 E Commerce St

Hernando, MS 38632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
This place is great - always leave with a nice smile. Lol -
B
7 days ago
Everyone is so nice
I have a good time getting my teeth cleaned. That's hard to believe. Very friendly staff with bright smiles. Personable and always willing to assist. THANKS!
V
2 weeks ago
always very friendly and courteous
You make me feel comfortable and explain what is going on.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful visit yesterday! I thought I had permanently lost a tooth and would forever look like a monster...but I was wrong. They fixed me up, and I was as good as new. Thanks Hernando Smiles! See you again in October for my regular appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service
Coming from someone that absolutely HATES going to the dentist. I don't mind coming here even when it is for fillings. They are always so welcoming, comforting and friendly. They understand that it takes everything in me to force myself to come to my appointments and they help hold me accountable by calling to make sure I don't cancel (which I much appreciate and it really shows how much they care). I'm happy to have found a dentist where I feel comfortable and cared for.
D
3 weeks ago
Worked me in....quick
Showed up before 8 and out within the hour. They worked me in and sent me out ready to go. Thanks
J
1 month ago
They always do a wonderful job on my teeth , and make the visit as pleasant as possible. Have been going there many years . No complaints .😊
S
1 month ago
The entire staff is so helpful and such a happy environment. Appointments are easy to get and never a wait (unlike every single dr office)!!! Emily is such a sweet person and always has a smile and puts me at ease and Dr Smith is great!
S
2 months ago
Love Mrs. Charlotte!
Response from Hernando Smiles
Thank you that is very sweet. Thank you for coming today!
K
2 months ago
As usual, Emily was timely, friendly and professionsl.
The teeth cleaning was was completed without incident, as usual. I will return in 4 months.
Response from Hernando Smiles
Thank you! We enjoy seeing you.