Herndon Family Dentistry

Dentist

425 W TRUMAN PL

Purcell, OK 73080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Fast and very pleasant experience all the time.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I have been going to Herndon Family Dentistry for 20 years. Me and my whole family. They are the best. The staff, hygienists and dr Herndon. They are so personal and welcoming. I had a filing today and was in and out in less than an hour. They were allowing a future student to get his volunteer hour during my treatment. I loved that. The world needs more places like this. Personal and friendly. It’s like family without all the drama haha
K
1 month ago
All the Stuff are nice and very welcoming!
V
1 month ago
I had a great experience the staff was really friendly
B
2 months ago
No waiting. Kim always does excellent work. Always pleasant & accomdates any need or concern.
J
4 months ago
Always a great experience.
No one likes going to the dentist but the entire staff makes is as good of an experience as they can. I am very happy with them and would recommend them to you.
B
4 months ago
Herndon
Great, frendley , good experience, Will recommend
M
5 months ago
I had a wonderful experience, Dr. Griffin, worked on me, painless, efficient and quick. Dr. Herndon always does a great job, has been my dentist for years. I would highly recommend his office.
L
5 months ago
It's really good place to go I think it's better than the other places in purcell. Very nice workers.
E
6 months ago
Excellent!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Herndon for years. He is an exceptional dentist and a friendly person too. His staff are all amazing as well. I’ve never experienced anything less than professional and courteous service from this office.