Herndon Family Dentistry

Dentist

425 W TRUMAN PL

Purcell, OK 73080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
So Friendly and FAST
When my daughter chipped her front tooth, they worked us in the next morning. I wasn't even done with the paperwork when they called her back, and she was xrayed, cleaned, and her tooth fixed in about 45 minutes! The staff is friendly and helpful! My favorite part was the discount for liking them on facebook!
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
Staff was very friendly and attentive. Explained procedures and prices for each, made every effort to find solutions to best fit me. Outstanding customer service.
W
2 months ago
I FEEL THAT THE SERVICES WERE OF HIGH QUALITY, ALTHOUGH, I STILL DO HAVE A SORE ON MY MOUTH INTERIOR THAT IS INTOLERABLE AT TIMES, WITH STINGING AND HURTING. I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO USE TO EASE THE DISCOMFORT, ESPECIALLY WHILE EATING. I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHERE THE SORE CAME FROM, SINCE MY LIP AND INTERIOR HAD NO FEELING IN IT FOR SEVERAL HOURS. THE SORE HAS IMPROVED SINCE MY DENTAL APPOINTMENT; BUT STILL AM HAVING DIFFUCULTY WITH IT. I AM HOPING THIS WON'T HAPPEN EACH TIME I HAVE DENTAL WORK DONE. FRIENDLINESS PREVAILS IN THE OFFICE, AND IT IS A PLEASANT WAITING AREA .
H
2 months ago
Great place
The staff is very nice & caring.
S
2 months ago
Great team!
Everyone is so nice it makes going to the Dentist a pleasant experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly. The waiting area is nice and offers plenty to read or a television to watch while you wait. Any of the team is willing to answer any of my questions whenever they come up. I am happy to have Herndon Family Dentistry as my primary choice and have recommended them to other family members!
N
2 months ago
The employees was respectful. And didn't get mad when we was running a few minutes late. They explained everything to us.
C
2 months ago
All employees seem to be on the same team. Good attitude - Good results.
My dentist is a smart and effective doctor but he should have voted for Hillary.
C
2 months ago
Kim is amazing
Herndon is a great dentist, but Kim is the reason I come to Herndon. I think she is the best person I've ever had clean my teeth. She is caring, thorough, and professional.
D
2 months ago
Good company
No nervousness. Knew what was going on before anything happened. Worked with my insurance to keep my personal costs as low as possible.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional
Very satisfactory as always. Absolutely no complaints.