Herndon Family Dentistry

Dentist

425 W TRUMAN PL

Purcell, OK 73080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I had a wonderful experience, Dr. Griffin, worked on me, painless, efficient and quick. Dr. Herndon always does a great job, has been my dentist for years. I would highly recommend his office.
L
4 days ago
It's really good place to go I think it's better than the other places in purcell. Very nice workers.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Herndon for years. He is an exceptional dentist and a friendly person too. His staff are all amazing as well. I’ve never experienced anything less than professional and courteous service from this office.
L
2 weeks ago
Good place to go
Yall r very nice and good thx did a great job
K
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Ever!!
The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Herndon is kind and has a gentle touch. Lollie is an awesome hygienist! I can’t say enough about how great they all are!!
E
1 month ago
I loved it and there was no harm with aylin.
A
2 months ago
It was good!! Not so sure for Jack. He had a jaw tooth pulled. 😢. I hope he feels better today!!
M
2 months ago
Great dentist
I feel so blessed to have found Dr Herndon. Since I have had very little dental care in several years, I was concerned about being judged when I went for my appointment. The staff was extremely courteous and never made me feel bad about neglecting my teeth. And Dr Herndon was wonderful. It was so obvious all he wanted to do was help restore my smile and get the health of my mouth in the best shape possible. I would recommend this dentist and staff to anyone. Their office is run like a well oiled machine. I was also amazed at how they make you feel like you’re the only person there even though the office is full. Wonderful Doctor and Staff‼️
D
2 months ago
My husband and I, along with our 3 children, have been clients of Herndon Family Dentistry for many years! The staff always greets us with bright smiles and makes us feel welcome each time. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for excellent, professional service quality care!
P
2 months ago
Kind and sweet and very great clean job