Herndon Family Dentistry

Dentist

425 W TRUMAN PL

Purcell, OK 73080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always a great experience.
No one likes going to the dentist but the entire staff makes is as good of an experience as they can. I am very happy with them and would recommend them to you.
B
1 month ago
Herndon
Great, frendley , good experience, Will recommend
M
2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience, Dr. Griffin, worked on me, painless, efficient and quick. Dr. Herndon always does a great job, has been my dentist for years. I would highly recommend his office.
L
2 months ago
It's really good place to go I think it's better than the other places in purcell. Very nice workers.
E
2 months ago
Excellent!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Herndon for years. He is an exceptional dentist and a friendly person too. His staff are all amazing as well. I’ve never experienced anything less than professional and courteous service from this office.
L
2 months ago
Good place to go
Yall r very nice and good thx did a great job
K
3 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!!
The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Herndon is kind and has a gentle touch. Lollie is an awesome hygienist! I can’t say enough about how great they all are!!
E
3 months ago
I loved it and there was no harm with aylin.
A
3 months ago
It was good!! Not so sure for Jack. He had a jaw tooth pulled. 😢. I hope he feels better today!!
M
3 months ago
Great dentist
I feel so blessed to have found Dr Herndon. Since I have had very little dental care in several years, I was concerned about being judged when I went for my appointment. The staff was extremely courteous and never made me feel bad about neglecting my teeth. And Dr Herndon was wonderful. It was so obvious all he wanted to do was help restore my smile and get the health of my mouth in the best shape possible. I would recommend this dentist and staff to anyone. Their office is run like a well oiled machine. I was also amazed at how they make you feel like you’re the only person there even though the office is full. Wonderful Doctor and Staff‼️