Herndon Family Dentistry

Dentist

425 W TRUMAN PL

Purcell, OK 73080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Best Service - Most Knowledgeable
Herndon Dentistry has kept my teeth in the best possible shape for over 15 years. The staff, Dental Hygienist Kim and Dr. Herndon are very caring and TOPS in their field! .... I had a TMJ problem for 60 years that no one was able to fix until Dr. Herndon addressed It. I’ve been TMJ problem free now for around 5 years! Kudos to the entire staff!
L
1 month ago
People are really friendly during my appointments.
People are really friendly every time I visit and the services are incredible during my check overs. I am glad I chose Herndon Family Dentistry me and my family.😁❤️
L
2 months ago
I had a very abscesses tooth
Dr. Herndon and his staff took just great care of me. I’m a big baby...so I know I can be hard to deal with but with this dr it was so easy I hardly felt a pinch when the nurse numb me and it really helped they knew o was really nervous so they talk to me for non stop throughout prep time to help take my mind off of my procedure. And I appreciated that! My grandson goes there Dr. Herndon too and my boyfriend son who chipped his bottom front I sent there too and yes, you got it,Dr. Herndon fixed him right up too!! Thank you so much to all of you there you make a scary experience into one that you can relax and know you’re not going to get hurt! Thank you so much for taking such good quality time with my family!!!
B
2 months ago
Dr Herndon & staff always ready to take care of my dental needs. I’m very appreciative of their help
W
3 months ago
Got my teeth cleaned, in & out in no time
C
4 months ago
Awesome.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly staff. I was treated more like a old friend then a patient. looking forward to having my dental work done by Dr Herndon and his staff.
J
5 months ago
Jack said he always has a good trip on his trip to the dentist!!!
L
5 months ago
Very disappointed
I've always liked to go there because it was local. But after today's visit with my children they want to refer us out because they don't want to do the work but want me to wait two months. Why would you want a 5year old to wait 2 months for something that obviously bothing him thats why we schedule that appointment in the 1st place.
E
7 months ago
Satisfied with experience every time!