Heron Bay Dental

Dentist

5960 Coral Ridge Drive

Coral Springs, FL 33076

Open Today By Appointment

heronbaydental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Dr. Keith is a caring dentist
I’ve been going to Dr. Keith for many years and he’s great. I am not a huge fan of dentistry in general and have some anxiety anytime there is a drill involved. He’s very caring and thoughtful in order to minimize the anxiety. I would and have recommended him to friends/co-workers.
O
1 week ago
Fantastic
While most people dread going to the dentist, going to this one is the opposite. I look forward to seeing Dr Keath and his team. Always on time, very pleasant and very professional! Absolutely the best!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Parkland
Walk in to the small town feel with high tech equipment. Staff is amazing. White fillings are amazing if needed.
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
I drove from East Boca to see this Doctor and it was worth it. The doctor was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable, he know his stuff.. great staff.I have a fear of dentists but Dr.Friendland made my visit so pleasant and stress less that for the first time in my life I left a dentists office smiling. Thank you for making this an extremely easy visit. Domenico Abitino
W
1 month ago
The finest dental care I have ever received
I have been coming to this location for a couple of years now. The staff is very friendly and the doctors top notch. They accomodate my schedule allowing for Saturday appointments. This is very convenient and a tremendous help.
H
1 month ago
So far so good after having an extraction 3 hours ago. Very professional Doctors and always concerned about patients being comfortable. Ha
A
1 month ago
Dr Keith & his staff are professional & caring
Dr Keith is a great dentist & very fair
M
2 months ago
friendly staff
everyone was really nice
K
2 months ago
Top notch - doesn't get better! Professional, friendly & fantastic work every time I have been there!
G
3 months ago
All around awesome
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly and always puts high quality patient care first and foremost