Heron Bay Dental

Dentist

5960 Coral Ridge Drive

Coral Springs, FL 33076

Open Today By Appointment

heronbaydental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Excellent doctor and staff!
We’ve been going to Dr. Friefeld for more than 10 years and love him and his staff.
K
1 week ago
Excellent doctors And staff
Very professional. On time. Caring Dr's.
R
2 weeks ago
FIVE STAR experience every time!
Dr. Friefeld and his staff are the most friendly and caring dental professionals you will ever meet. I highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend Dr. Keith and his staff. They are professional, thorough, and patient. They take their time to explain what needs to be done. They make going to the Dentist a pleasurable painless experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office evah!!
From the moment you walk in and are greeted with a great smile from Maureen,, to the great professionalism from Janice prepping for the miracle worker of the smile Dr Keith... trust me you’ll be back!!! Great team :-)
A
2 months ago
Best dentist in town hands down !
K
2 months ago
Dr. Keith is a caring dentist
I’ve been going to Dr. Keith for many years and he’s great. I am not a huge fan of dentistry in general and have some anxiety anytime there is a drill involved. He’s very caring and thoughtful in order to minimize the anxiety. I would and have recommended him to friends/co-workers.
O
2 months ago
Fantastic
While most people dread going to the dentist, going to this one is the opposite. I look forward to seeing Dr Keath and his team. Always on time, very pleasant and very professional! Absolutely the best!
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Parkland
Walk in to the small town feel with high tech equipment. Staff is amazing. White fillings are amazing if needed.
D
3 months ago
Outstanding
I drove from East Boca to see this Doctor and it was worth it. The doctor was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable, he know his stuff.. great staff.I have a fear of dentists but Dr.Friendland made my visit so pleasant and stress less that for the first time in my life I left a dentists office smiling. Thank you for making this an extremely easy visit. Domenico Abitino