Heron Bay Dental

Dentist

5960 Coral Ridge Drive

Coral Springs, FL 33076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heronbaydental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Top notch - doesn't get better! Professional, friendly & fantastic work every time I have been there!
G
3 weeks ago
All around awesome
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly and always puts high quality patient care first and foremost
T
4 weeks ago
Great service and kind faces
Dr. Friefeld and staff are always so attentive, upbeat, and friendly. They also make sure you understand any issues you are having and why.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great and professional staff. Always take time to discuss any issues I am having.
D
2 months ago
Excellent
Sarah and Dentist are phenomenal excellent service and always feel at home
K
4 months ago
Professional and treat you like family
We had an emergency with our family from Puerto Rico and they saw us right away!!! They took care of the problem quickly and were so very kind!!!
L
4 months ago
I like this dentist because I trust him to do only the necessary work. Professional and friendly office.
D
6 months ago
High quality professional service
This is the best dental experience I have ever had. I was always a "white knuckle" person going to dentist. I almost fell asleep in the chair. Wonderful beyond imagination !!πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
L
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly Environment!!!
I know most people don't really enjoy visiting the dentist however, Dr. Friefeld and the entire staff at Heron Bay Dental make the experience literally painless and actually enjoyable. Everyone there genuinely cares about your comfort and well being. My wife and I have now been going to Heron Bay Dental for about two years and are very thankful to be able to refer to them as our neighborhood dentist.
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly office
Great Dental Group very caring and people orintated