Heron Bay Dental

Dentist

5960 Coral Ridge Drive

Coral Springs, FL 33076

Open Today By Appointment

heronbaydental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Best Dental Practice.
Wonderful in every way! Great dentist, so much knowledge and experience. Barbara is an amazing hygienist, my pearly whites are complimented by so many. The staff are always welcoming and helpful. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
J
4 days ago
Heron Bay Dental.
Dr Keith is without question the most caring, knowledgeable and gentle dentist in South Florida. I have been a patient for 10 years, and wish I had found him 20 years ago! It would have saved me a lot of unnecessary dental work performed by another dentist, which still causes me gum pain today! My fault, for being such a SUCKER!!
J
6 days ago
I’ve been going there for over 10 years and it’s always a pleasure
R
2 weeks ago
The best
Always a great experience !!!! EVERYONE is as friendly and caring as you could Possibly ever desire. Great atmosphere, professional I could not imagine ever going anywhere else !!! 5+ stars!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism and Keith & the Hygienist were great
Everyone here was friendly, professional, and nice. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease. My first time here, and I’ll be back and have no problem recommending this practice.
J
1 month ago
Child’s broken tooth
As usual Dr . Keith bailed us out again. My son Noah broke his tooth right before leaving on a cruise. The office called us right back and got us an appointment. Noah and myself are very appreciative. It was his front tooth and he was very worried. Thanks again
J
1 month ago
Very professional yet friendly & caring
D
1 month ago
Caring and Super Thorough
Very friendly staff. Super thorough and professional cleaning and exam. Great combination.
W
2 months ago
My experience was nothing less than amazing. I’m not a fan of the dentist, however I know it’s a necessity for my overall well-being. The staff was very professional and put my fears at ease. I’m actually looking for to continuing my services and gaining my beautiful smile. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Amazing
This is by far one of the best offices I have been to. Dr. Keith is so professional and makes you feel at home when you’re there. You can really tell he cares about his patients. Never disappointed when I’m there! Great service, will Be my dentist forever! Lol