Herres Dental

Dentist

1013 W Main St Ste 6

Mount Joy, PA 17552

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

herresdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Ezxellent, Caring Service!
From the moment your're greated at the desk, you are treated as their most valable client ever! Theyare thorough and kind and above all, professional...with the latest technology. Give them a tr?..you'll love them, too!
C
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!
Everyone is always professional and super friendly. Provider was on time and provided excellent care, as always! Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Excellent doctor and staff
R
2 weeks ago
Herres Goes Above and Beyond
Dr. Herres and his team are wonderful - always kind, friendly, listen, ask questions, and respond with thorough answers. I have never encountered an adult dentist so enthusiastic and passionate about his field. I continue to be highly impressed that every time I have work done, Dr. Herres calls us in the evening to check to make sure everything is okay. That is unheard of in a dentist's busy day and I greatly appreciate that he takes time to do that every single time!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Herres and his staff are very professional and care about every detail from cleanings to crowns.
L
4 weeks ago
Feel so much better
My mouth feel so much better. I ate dinner with no soreness because my bottom denture is no longer pinching.
L
4 weeks ago
Extremely Professional, High Quality, Comfortable
I have had a lot of dental work done at Herres with excellent outcomes. Everyone is highly qualified and professional. The staff is confident, not stressed, and genuinely friendly. Dr. Wenger is an expert at comfortable pain shot technique, in addition to applying beautiful crowns. I am very happy to have found this dental group!
C
4 weeks ago
Herres Dental is Amazing!
I have had a lot of work done at Herres Dental and they are always professional, kind, and extremely thorough. I have seen both Dr. Wenger and Dr. Herres and they are wonderful! Every single person who I have interacted with on their staff is great. They are extremely knowledgeable and always take the time to explain every procedure completely. I cannot say enough how wonderful they are!
K
1 month ago
Great office to visit
I have been treated very well every time I have an appointment there. I am very happy with my experience every time.