Herres Dental

Dentist

1013 W Main St Ste 6

Mount Joy, PA 17552

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

herresdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Always Great
I haven’t had a bad experience yet. I’ve had the same hygienist the previous 2 visits and it’s wonderful knowing who is working on your teeth. Dr. Herres, Dr. Wenger and everyone there is very knowledgeable.
L
2 days ago
Our whole family (2 to 62) loves Dr. Herres
Today was my son's third cleaning at 2 1/2. He got so excited when I said we were going to the dentist. The waiting area is comfortable and fun. The hygienist was sweet and thorough. I love that they do an amazing job sending reminders. Dr Herres himself is personable and knowledgeable. He makes sure you get the best for your teeth and explains everything thoroughly. Our entire family visits his office and wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
2 days ago
2 1/2 year old first appointment
They did an amazing job with my daughter they slowly made sure she was comfortable with them and talked to her in a way that made her want to let them look at her teeth
D
6 days ago
Professional, courteous
Arrived on time and taken immediately. No waiting. All staff members are very friendly, caring, and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality and comfortable
Always a welcoming and professional atmosphere at Herres Dental. We are so pleased with the quality of our dental cleanings and repairs, the knowledge of the providers and the ease of scheduling and payment.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Always expect top notch dental work to be done and I am never disappointed. I highly recomend this dental office to everbody!
T
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
Dr. Herres was a wealth of knowledge - super thorough! I wish I would have found him 3yrs ago! Office staff, from the beginning to the end of my appt were great!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I had a good bit of dental work done today, and was a little bit nervous about it. There was no pain at all when he put the novacane in my mouth and we got through it without any problems. Every one was very kind and helpful and answered all of my questions! I would recommend them highly!
P
1 month ago
Crown
They are very professional, but also very friendly and compassionate. I was in and out in less then 2 hours. They make the crown right there as you wait. A one stop shop. No pain at all. Very good experience.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
The staff was really great. They were professional, helpful, informative & caring.