Herres Dental

Dentist

1013 W Main St Ste 6

Mount Joy, PA 17552

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

herresdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 hours ago
Good expereince
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff here is wonderful. I had 4 baby teeth pulled. It was a experience that I was nervous about and the staff was very helpful and caring while I was there. The procedure went wonderful. Definately a great place.
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office performs their job in an exceptionally professional manner. I am a new patient and couldn't be happier that I made the change to the Herres Dental practice.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
As always, excellent and wonderful service.
C
3 weeks ago
Great all around experience
This was my first visit to this office, and I think it was probably the best dental office I’ve been to. Everyone was very friendly and made sure I was always comfortable. I have issues with my jaw and they were very accommodating. I usually end up with a headache after going to the dentist, but this was the first time in a while that I didn’t have one. They were also very informative about everything and made sure I understood everything they were talking about and doing. It was also a very clean and relaxing environment. I’m excited to have found a great dental office to go to.
K
3 weeks ago
I always have a great experience at Herres Dental. The staff is very professional and fun. I highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
I agree you are a high quality service very professional and very friendly I was very pleased with my visit today I would recommend you to everyone !!!!!!!!!!!
P
4 weeks ago
Doesn't get any better than this office!
I had to have some extra work done, and a crown replace from a bad experience I had with a dentist in another office. Dr. Herres was amazing and the hygienist and staff are always cheerful, polite, and do their best to make you feel at ease. I will never go anywhere else!
C
1 month ago
I now really know what quality dental care is!
My questions are always answered thoroughly, honestly, & professionally. I thought my first emergency visit would be my only visit. I have make these wonderful folks my permanent dentists.
T
1 month ago
Great Appointment
In addition to the normal expected Dental Services, I always get excellent detailed explanations of my dental hygiene state. I also get great advice and guidance for home dental care practices and techniques. A