Herres Dental

Dentist

1013 W Main St Ste 6

Mount Joy, PA 17552

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

herresdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Very professional and Friendly
Dr. Herres and his staff are very friendly. They are very current with their practices using equipment that is modern, faster, and less invasive to their patients. The doctor and assistants asking you several times through your procedure if you are ok and tell you to let them know if you are feeling any discomfort.
C
2 weeks ago
Nice friendly staff
Very nice friendly staff and excellent dentists
E
2 weeks ago
LOVE THE PHOTOGRAPHY YOU TAKE AND SHOW ON THE TV IN THE WAITING ROOM. My dentist is the best. Your technology is up to date, service is excellent, and I have never been disappointed.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality professional and friendly
Laura is very nice and pleasant and did a thorough cleaning today. Very pleased!
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Good job as usual
We stay with and recommend Dr. Wenger's / Herres' practice.
C
4 weeks ago
Very talented and dedicated
Dr Herres is very good at what he does, cutting edge technology, Superior knowledge base, and a caring attitude. He and all of the staff are wonderful.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Herres is great. He does the job well and is concerned with the patients fears and needs.
B
1 month ago
Profession, Friendly Service.
My experience at Herres Dental is always a positive and pleasant one. The staff is attentive, courteous, and professional. I love going here!
C
1 month ago
Crown Replacement
Impressed once again! Dr. Herres & Kari replaced an old broken crown on me today. My visit started at the front desk, I asked for assistant with a possible payment plan. A wonderful woman helped me sign up for a Care Credit account and she was just so polite, patient & willing to help me! Next Kari took me back to check my blood pressure and prepare me for the novocain. She was so pleasant, talked to me and made me feel so comfortable (since I hate pain). I really appreciated her! Then Dr. Herres came in, gave me the Novocain, and started grinding away the old crown & decay, I didn’t feel a thing - so Thankful!! After drilling, Dr. Herres showed me how he was going to use his technology to build my replacement crown. The software was amazing! Then he took me over to see the CNC Machine forming the replacement - so impressive! It saved weeks of time compared to the initial crown, my first crown a few years ago took over 4 weeks and 3 visits. He drilled, designed, manufactured and installed my crown in less than 2 hours, I was very impressed! As for the service, culture and PR....I can’t say enough, I always feel so blessed to have this place for my dental work. They are all so happy, caring and dedicated! They really go the extra mile to deliver top notch service. Thank You so much!!!