Herres Dental

Dentist

1013 W Main St Ste 6

Mount Joy, PA 17552

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

herresdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Articulate, Competent, and Friendly Staff from Welcome to Departure!
Herres Dental obviously strives for excellence in service....and provides it. My entire family has been warmly greeted, treated in a friendly manner, and each person in the process was clear, courteous, competence and completely at ease in fielding any questions we had!
D
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Wenger for many years. I trust him for my dental care because of his knowledge, experience, and expertise. The dental and office staff are friendly, courteous, and always willing and able to help me.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
I am very fortunate to have found Dr Herres. He and his office have given me help that other dentists couldn't. Services include extractions and a root canal.
L
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Fantastic service from start to finish! My family and I are lucky to have found this dental practice!
D
4 weeks ago
Always good service
Staff and Dentist are all very nice and do a professional job
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
5 star rating from the booking of the appt to getting the next one booked. The entire experience has made for a wonderful first visit. I was able to see the dr for a first visit evaluation and when he was done they were able to fit me in for a cleaning. I am usually a chicken where the dentist is concerned, the entire atmosphere made me feel comfortable, welcome, and most importantly safe. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I was very anxious as it has been a couple years since I was at the dentist. Everyone was so nice and gentle. Dr Herres provided me with a lot of information and set up a treatment plan for me.
T
1 month ago
I have tried many dentist and gave up over the years. I got referred to Dr.Herres from a friend and I am so glad I did. I have had my teeth pulled, deep cleaning, regular cleaning and in the process of getting implants. My experience is beyond the great bedside manner, friendly staff and just having my mind set at ease for procedures I never had. I really cant put in words how comfortable I am to go to my appointments. My husband is really scared of dentist, but i have him thinking about going after I get my procedures all done.
M
1 month ago
friendly and informative
This review is for my 11 year old daughter's new patient visit and cleaning. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Herres was friendly, personable, and informative. I would recommend Herres Dental to anyone. My only regret is not ditching my other dentist that we were unhappy with sooner.
D
2 months ago
I had a great experience with Lindsey, she did a fantastic cleaning plus a Floride treatment. She was very thorough in explaining what she was doing and why and very helpful in givivg me information on how to better take care of my teeth, I hope I remember to listen, ha, ha! Thank you