Herres Dental

Dentist

1013 W Main St Ste 6

Mount Joy, PA 17552

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

herresdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
Thorough and friendly
My first experience was great. I am a nervous person when it comes to dental work but the friendly atmosphere put me at ease. The dentist was gentle and kind. He explained my problem and the solution very thoroughly. I’m actually looking forward to having the problem solved and am not nervous at all.
M
1 week ago
High quality service
Professional doctors, high quality work, nice atmosphere, employees are very socialable and informative. Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming environment!
Everyone is friendly and in this day and age that is so important. It feels good when people act as if they are truly glad to see you; that you chose their practice.
K
3 weeks ago
Thorough and Informative Cleaning
I recently switched to Herres Dental and I am so glad I did! I have had a few procedures when I first came about a half a year ago to adjust some biting surfaces and fillings. Those procedures went smoothly and fixed the tooth pain I was having, but most recently, I came in for a standard cleaning. I was extremely impressed by the thorough cleaning, using some different tools or techniques I haven't experienced before to get my teeth looking their best! One of the best parts, though, was how informative my cleaning. The lovely lady who was cleaning my teeth gave some excellent advice on different techniques to get the most out of brushing, flossing, and oral care in general. Everyone at Herres is so knowledgeable and very kind. I honestly look forward to going to the dentist! Thank you Herres Dental!
J
4 weeks ago
Always amazing!!!
Our experience is always wonderful at Herres Dental! The kids love, we love it.... perfection!
P
1 month ago
top notch professional, friendly group from reception through the entire visit
Dr Herres and his staff treated me well. A professional well informed group using current state of the art equipment makes this a highly recommended practice.
T
2 months ago
Great Appointment
High quality service, informative, very up to date practice.
E
2 months ago
So thankful for Dr. Herres & his team!
Had previously avoided dental care for nearly 10 years due to painful, poor-quality experiences. Dr. Herres did a wonderful job in ensuring comfort through my procedure (filling replacements) & in providing quality care. His team is always pleasant & friendly & I could not be more thankful for the wonderful (& pain free!) experiences they provide!
E
3 months ago
Very Professional and Great Technology
Dr. Herres and his staff are wonderful! They are very professional, always on time, and utilize the best technology in the field! I've had all my previous fillings replaced with no problems. I had a crown replaced the same day. They are also amazing with my children. I am so glad I switched and will not go anywhere else!
K
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient
I recently had my first appointment with Dr. Jason Herres. He came highly recommended and my experience surpassed my expectations. Dr. Herres and his staff were very professional and thorough. He gave me a very comprehensive exam and outlined in detail the plan moving forward. I have been back three times since and am very happy that I received the original recommendation.