Herres Dental

Dentist

1013 W Main St Ste 6

Mount Joy, PA 17552

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

herresdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
It's real simple the best
I used to literally be afraid to go to the dentist now I I fall asleep when I need a filling
R
5 days ago
Examination and Ckeaning
Thoroughly professional and painless. As a dental phobic I am always pleased with the care taken to make the process painless.Hygientist is very considerate and helpfull.
T
2 weeks ago
First class operation
Left Dr. Wenger ,after more than 10 years of excellent dentistry for another local dentist, and found this to be a huge mistake! White Dental was my mistaken choice and it took me one plus years of poor dental work suffering a poorly fit implant which ultimately destroyed another tooth after their three attempts to fix the problem. 3 strikes and ur out! I will lose the fractured ,infected tooth! I am extremely confident in Dr. Wenger and Herres Dental and recommend their professional services.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional Dental Care - highly recommend
Dr Herres and staff are by far the best dental practice I have ever experienced in my 55 years of cognitive memory. Appointments are always prompt and no delays, care is extremely thorough and every step is explained.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend Herres Dental
The entire staff is courteous and professional. The hygienists' and dentists' attention to detail is superb - I know with each appointment I'm going to receive the best care for my teeth.
J
1 month ago
Very considerate and competent
Dr Herres and his staff are considerate and very competent.
M
1 month ago
Great personal service
Erin tells my son she's been waiting to see him all day. Dr Herres show me where my son needs to improve his brushing. Courtney knows the time of day we prefer when scheduling. All do a great job!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and welcoming
I had my first visit with them and was given a tour of the facility. From there I was given the layout of my new patient visit and what to expect. Each person I visited made sure to go through everything that was going on and made sure I didn’t have questions. The Dr Herres took the time to review everything and ensure I knew what the action plan was for upcoming visits. Never once did he seem rushed to see the next patient. Definitely a high caliber and extremely professional crew with personal care as an emphasis. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Something different, this visit
As always, all staff were pleasant and friendly. I was a bit surprised, however, that Dr. Herres was not available following my hygienist appointment. I also was unaware that he had another dental office in Lancaster. For future, it would be good to know prior to visit of any changes. I was seen and cleared by another dentist new to me.
C
2 months ago
Caring professionals
I have received excellent care and professional instructions as well as a discount for paying cash as I do not have dental insurance. My former neighbor recommended this practice and I would recommend them to anyone.