Herrick Dental

Dentist

620 5th St

Ames, IA 50010

Open Today By Appointment

jeffherrickdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
The service I received for a routine cleaning and checkup was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and professional and caring.
G
1 month ago
Always first class care.
Brenda is a troublemaker. As is Denise. Both need to be locked up. :-)
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you and we know you well enough to know you're saying this with humor, as usual! Thank you for the five stars!!!
G
2 months ago
I was pleased with my cleaning. They felt good when she was all done. . they feel great.
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you for the positive review and your patronage!
P
2 months ago
Quick Service in Emergency Situation
I had suffered during the weekend with severe pain that kept getting worse in an upper tooth. I was at Dr. Herrick's office at 7:45 am on Monday (non-scheduled appt). Everyone was very sympathetic to my pain. While Brenda was taking X-rays of the tooth the receptionist was calling for appointment options with Endodontist's if required. Very proactive to the situation. Dr. Herrick reviewed the X-rays and accessed the issue and I was quickly off to an Endodontist. What a relief! Not a minute was wasted to find me the help I needed. The entire staff was very helpful, concerned, supportive and professional during my "non-scheduled" Emergency visit. My family has been a patient for several years and always receive outstanding/quality care.
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you for the great review, Pam! We truly appreciate you!
B
3 months ago
Exceptional Service and Concern for my care
Dr Herrick and Brenda were exceptional! Provided unmatched dental care with my comfort a priority. I have and will continue to recommend them!
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you so much for your continued faith in our services! We sincerely appreciate it!
S
3 months ago
Very good cleaning, informative and helpful
Wonderful people and information
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you so much, Sue! We are so appreciative of patients like you who have been coming to see us for many years!
D
3 months ago
Top Notch Service
I've been going to Herrick Dental for a long time now. Their service & knowledge is truly top notch. They are not trying to sell their patients on services not needed. I have found that they work very hard at conveying the importance of taking care of our teeth in order to avoid the expensive surgeries and maintenance procedures.
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you for your continued faith in us, Dean! We appreciate that you travel a ways to come to our office!
B
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you for the great review! We so appreciate your patronage!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever had
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you!!! Best review we could ever ask for!
K
4 months ago
Dr. Herrick worked me into his schedule with short notice. He spent time with me to diagnosed my problem, addressed my concerns & questions. Excellent care!
Response from Herrick Dental
We're so happy we could be of help for your needs, Karen!