Herrick Dental

Dentist

620 5th St

Ames, IA 50010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffherrickdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
I'm always really happy with my care and I really DO have fun! You folks rock!!
G
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great friendly staff. Professional service.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality Service, Excellent Service
Great experience with routine cleaning and checkup.
A
1 month ago
The staff was very helpful and amazing!! I was treated wonderfully!! Great place, great people! !
Response from Herrick Dental
Welcome to our office and thank you for coming in today, Amber! We are honored to have you for a patient!
B
1 month ago
I had great confidence in the team of staff and Dr. Herrik's work. They verballly walked me through every step of the procedure nessery for placement of a temporary crown on my tooth. I will return for the completion of the work knowing that the team will do an equally good job.
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you so much for your patronage and for your positive review! We really appreciate it!
C
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
Dr Herrick is very knowledgeable and professional with his patients. I have been going to see him since I had teeth! Been about 20 years with him.
Response from Herrick Dental
And we love seeing your beautiful smile, Caity! Thanks for your positive words!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
I appreciate your service, I have scheduled my next appointment
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you, Jeff! We genuinely appreciate it!
G
2 months ago
High quality service
I arrived at Herrick Dental 15 minutes early and spent 5-10 minutes completing a questionnaire. The hygienist was ready for me at 5 minutes before my appointment time. She took 4 X-rays and completed the cleaning in approximately 45 minutes, all done in a professional manner and with no discomfort to me. We even had a little time for conversation during the cleaning. Dr. Herrick came in for the exam as soon as she finished, found nothing that needed attention, and I was finished ten minutes before my scheduled time had expired. A pleasant experience overall.
Response from Herrick Dental
We're thrilled you had a pleasant experience with us! In dentistry, that's a supreme compliment!
E
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly
My technician and Dr. Herrick were both very friendly, courteous and provided high quality service.Cr.
Response from Herrick Dental
Thanks for the positive review, Eileen! We truly appreciate you!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Herrick's office since I was a young child I now trust his dental services for my own children. I highly recommend him to others. He's so personable, good at communicating problems or advice, and cares about his patients.
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you, Kelly! This made our day! :)