Herrick Dental

Dentist

620 5th St

Ames, IA 50010

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffherrickdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
6 Month Cleaning/Checkup
Dr. Herrick always provides great service. I have been seeing him for over 30 years. He always provides the best for my dental health.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional excellence
Damaged tooth was repaired, today. Good as new! Looks and feels great. A good experience, as always.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
Excellent experience with routine checking and cleaning. Everyone was on time, efficient, very professional and friendly.
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you, Allen! We are so grateful for loyal and kind patients like you!
J
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning Appointment
I had my semiannual teeth cleaning which was done quickly and thoroughly by the hygienist. The staff is always friendly, efficient and effective.
Response from Herrick Dental
We truly appreciate the positive review, Jim! Thanks so much for your patronage!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
I didn’t have to wait for my apt and my assistant was very gentle. I would highly recommend Dr.Herrick to all my friends.
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you for coming in to see us, Karen! And thank you for your very kind words of praise!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They always accommodate my time and need. Very friendly when doing their jobs I have been 18 years as their patient I feel that they are my family
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you very much, Bernadette! We regard you in our highest esteem!
M
1 month ago
successful and pleasant trip, as usual!!
I had my semiannual teeth cleaning which was done quickly and thoroughly by the hygienist. I appreciated that when I flinched she stopped immediately and queried about the cause. It was not pain but the polishing tickled my gums! The post cleaning check by Dr. Herrick was thorough and gently done. He has very soft hands. All of the staff are friendly and professional. Thanks for another pleasant cleaning!!
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you for being a wonderful patient, Mary! It's always a pleasure to serve you!
N
1 month ago
Very friendly and competent
I love Dr. Herrick and his staff! They are always friendly, up beat, and customer centered. I always feel refreshed when I leave being in their care. Thanks to them all!
Response from Herrick Dental
It truly helps when our patients are as nice as you! Thank you so much, Nancy!
R
2 months ago
Great
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you, Richard! What a wonderful review! :)
E
2 months ago
new patient experience
I recently moved to the area and had not found a dentist yet. When my tooth broke I needed to find someone fast. My co-workers recommended Dr. Herrick. I was able to get an appointment quickly and was really pleased with the whole experience. Thank you!
Response from Herrick Dental
We are so pleased that our care lived up to your expectations, Eloise! Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you again soon!