Herrick Dental

Dentist

620 5th St

Ames, IA 50010

Open Today By Appointment

jeffherrickdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
It was helpful and thorough, the people were happy, cheerful and helpful. Still wondering how much I should have done. There seems so much to do right now so probably wait till next month. Again thanks to all of you. Mary Christmas. joe
J
1 week ago
Herrick Dental spotted a problem in 2010 that required surgery beyond dental and here I am in 2018 feeling very thankful to all.
K
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care
6 month checkup and I needed a filling. Dr. Herrick has always provided excellent care.
D
1 week ago
Awesome people, service and great experience.
The team at Herrick Dentistry are awesome! From the welcome you receive when you enter to the professional staff - you just know you're being taken care of and they have your best interests in mind. Grateful for this business (the people and the way they do their work)!
D
2 weeks ago
Always exceeds my expectations
We’ve been patients since 2012. Jeff and staff are simply excellent. There are dentists who are nice people; chatty, charming, etc..., but they’re not always good DENTISTS. Jeff is both- a great person and an excellent clinician. The work he and his staff do is top shelf. Highly highly recommended.
G
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Always high quality service and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient
This dentist seems like the friendliest and most thorough one that I've been to in a long time. Always gets me in and out without delay.
D
2 months ago
Every one was friendly and efficient.
K
2 months ago
Very professional & wonderful care
I always receive excellent care & consultation from Dr Herrick & his staff
P
2 months ago
High quality service! Wonderful staff!
Dr. Herrick is not only knowledgeable about dentistry, he is sensitive to the financial situations of the clients. He was able to save my teeth by coming up with a specific plan through triage. His staff are so polite, well trained, and talented. Everyone is well aquainted with all dental insurance plans. I cannot say enough good about this wonderful place!