Herrick Dental

Dentist

620 5th St

Ames, IA 50010

Open Today By Appointment

jeffherrickdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great professionals
Always professional, always great
D
1 month ago
Routine cleaning, same friendly personnel
On time , friendly personal attention
S
2 months ago
Always tries to fit you in when you have a problem
i started experiencing some tooth pain last week. Thought I'd just watch it. When Monday came along and knowing that the holiday was almost here, I decided not to take any chances. I called to see if they could juggle their schedule and fit me in last minute. I was given an appointment for later that same day! Dr. Herrick took a look, checked X-rays, probed and came to a conclusion for treatment right away. This is a great dentist office!
K
2 months ago
My experience this morning with Deb as my hygienist was very good as it always is. I'm a wimp when it come to the dentist so her kindness and chatter really help. And of course, it is always a pleasure to see everyone else, especially Dr. Jeff. He is so caring and professional and we always get caught up on Father Terry and his sister Julie. Someday I'm going to schedule a couple of procedures he suggested. I think the pill I took today will help with that!!!!! Thanks for taking care of me.
K
3 months ago
Crown Prep Appointment
I had an appointment for crown prep work. Very good experience. Dr Herrick is very meticulous and thourough. The temporary crown fits very well. I trust Dr Herrick with my dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Herrick for your dental care.
T
3 months ago
My teeth and gums are never sore after a cleaning here as they have been after cleaning other places. Dr. Jeff is extremely thorough and the consummate professional. When that part is over he is just a regular guy not pretentious or stuffy. It is a pleasure to deal with everyone on his staff. My spouse and I both use Herrick Dental and would not want to go anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Herrick is excellent! He treats you professionally and is skilled in his profession. I won't go anywhere else.
C
3 months ago
Deb did a nice job today, very professional and my teeth feel great. Always a friendly smile from the staff! Nice to see Jeff, I always feel he is giving me his best advise. Thanks for a great visit.
M
4 months ago
As usual, everyone was very cordial and polite....Deb is very good at cleaning and does it without any pain. Dr. Herrick examined my teeth and informed me of some decay that needs attention.....we set up appointments in the near future. Herrick suggested that I use extra strength fluoride tooth paste for better results. Herrick had repaired two fillings at my previous appointment which had caused a prickly pain and as a result the pain is gone and I'm back to normal. I appreciate the prompt attention I received on those fillings.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and fast. I was in and out in under 50 minutes.
I have always had a great experience at my visits. This one was no exception. The care and advise I have received over the years have been excellent and I have very, very few dental problems. The routine cleaning and check are fast and efficient.
Response from Herrick Dental
Thanks so much for your feedback, John! We truly appreciate your patronage!