Herrick Dental

Dentist

620 5th St

Ames, IA 50010

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffherrickdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
Many years of great care
My appointment was for a cleaning and six month checkup. I was pleased with the effort to take time to do a thorough exam and cleaning. Also, since other health problems can impact your dental health, I am pleased that part of the exam is to review your general health. I have been a patient of Dr. Herrick for many years, and he and his staff have always provided great dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly!
I have been going to Dr Herrick for 25 years. Always trusted best dental care!
S
3 weeks ago
After many years and many other Dentists, I am thrilled to have found Dr Herrick and his wonderful staff. Dr Herrick has done extensive work on my teeth ranging from cavaties to crowns. I never thought I would say I enjoy going to the dentist but can honestly say that now. They care about You, remember you and your family, and do precision work.
C
3 weeks ago
6 month cleaning/check up
Great appointment. As always, great service and patient treatment by hygienist and Dr. Herrick.
J
4 weeks ago
the best ever
Awesome people and service. Deb and Dr. Herrick are the best.
C
2 months ago
As always all went well. Appreciate the service.
R
2 months ago
The appointment was just fine. The hygienist is patient and very calm which removes the fear that many people have going to the dentist! Friendliness and interest shown by Dr, Herrick and his staff make the appointment a pleasant time and painless experience.
K
2 months ago
6 Month Cleaning/Checkup
Dr. Herrick always provides great service. I have been seeing him for over 30 years. He always provides the best for my dental health.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional excellence
Damaged tooth was repaired, today. Good as new! Looks and feels great. A good experience, as always.
A
3 months ago
High quality and professional service
Excellent experience with routine checking and cleaning. Everyone was on time, efficient, very professional and friendly.
Response from Herrick Dental
Thank you, Allen! We are so grateful for loyal and kind patients like you!